Fantastic 8,7
pe baza a 19 opinii
Superb 9,1
pe baza a 552 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 19 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,9
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 9,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,4
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Anonymous din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
It was a well deserved...
THE PERSONAL TOUCH IN THE PLACE THAT MAKES IT WELCOMING AND HOMELY. THE LOVELY STAFF!!
More options for breakfast, it could get too monotonous if staying for a long time in the place.
Recenzat 20 iunie 2016

Michael din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Pat mic dublu
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2013

Zureka din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Pat mic dublu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!
Recenzat 22 ianuarie 2013

Quintin din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Pretty Guest House and amazing...
Well kept and maintained Guest House . Lots of charm to go with the old architecture . Some may want a more modern surround , but personally I loved it .Lovely breakfast in a cute breaklfast room with...
Recenzat 11 iunie 2016

Pierre din Franţa
Turiști solitari
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair
Recenzat 07 iunie 2016

Elsie din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Classic Guest Room
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2012

Elsie din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Classic Guest Room
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2012

Song din Africa de Sud
Turiști solitari
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room
Recenzat 29 mai 2016

Irma din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff
Recenzat 23 mai 2016

Annegret din Germania
Cupluri
Pat mic dublu
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014

Peter din Germania
Cupluri
Classic Guest Room
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2013

Patricia din Africa de Sud
Turiști solitari
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.
Recenzat 15 mai 2016

Anonymous din Africa de Sud
Familii cu copii mari
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast
Recenzat 08 mai 2016

Marco din Germania
Cupluri
Classic Guest Room
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013

marie-gaelle din Franţa
Cupluri
Pat mic dublu
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Recenzat 29 martie 2014

Chivaughn din Africa de Sud
Turiști solitari
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...
Recenzat 05 mai 2016

Trevor din Africa de Sud
Cupluri
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Recenzat 03 mai 2016

SATOKO din Japonia
Cupluri
Pat mic dublu
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2012
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。
Recenzat 21 ianuarie 2013

Abc din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: