Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 3794 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 3794 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,3
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Supich din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Not great location. Wifi not working. Handy phone is for local call
Though it is close to Causeway Bay area, the hotel location is not convenient for guests. In-room free wifi is not working, keep disconnecting and very very slow, only at lobby is ok. Handy phone can only call to local numbers. I used to stay in hotels where handy phone can also call international numbers.
Recenzat 29 august 2016

Sheena din India
Călător în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Good hotel. Nice room. Decent location.
The hotel is in Causeway Bay with lot of cheap shops and food options around. The rooms are very clean with good space for 2 people. But one can see the bathroom from the room through transparent glass on the doors so that is an issue with privacy. Only book if you are couple or solo traveller. Everything else is good. Also, we got a free upgrade to a bigger room which was really nice. :)
Recenzat 25 august 2016

Chin din Singapore
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 10 nopți în iunie 2016
Excellent Service
Great location close to Times Square. Exceptional service from hotel staff, they helped to take care of me when I came down with food poisoning and had to visit the hospital in the middle of the night.
Recenzat 22 august 2016

Goldia din Macau
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Amazing for the price
Classy modern decor, very clean and decorated for the price, rooms were small but felt very comfortable, just wish they had a hairdryer as well.
Recenzat 21 august 2016

Hoi din China
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Too close with the next building
Too close with the next buildings
Recenzat 19 august 2016

Derrick din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Good
Value for money
Recenzat 18 august 2016

christina din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2016
it would be nice if they have breakfast in the hotel
everything is nice, it would be nice thought if they have a breakfast service . their hotel is a pokemon go stop haha
Recenzat 08 august 2016

verity din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră superior
Sejur 8 nopți în iulie 2016
Rooms need attention
Staff excellent. Had to be moved twice due to problems with room then following large rain full our third room got soaked with rain water coming in through poor maintenance so we had to use our towels to try to soak up but carpet sodden!! Staff put clean towels down for the remaining 3 days of our stay which was not satisfactory but I was not offered another room so this ruined our stay but cannot fault staff.
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Susan din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
I have been to Hongkong many times, but this is my first time staying in Butterfly on Morrison Hotel. It's value for money and very convenient, just a short walk to MTR.
Recenzat 04 august 2016

CHAN din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
nice location, a it old
the location is good and it takes 10 mins walk to Times Square.
Recenzat 01 august 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: