Rezervați acum: C-Hotels Joy

Excepțional
Bazat pe 314 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
9,0
/
10
Ați recomanda unui prieten 94%?

Reviews of C-Hotels Joy Recenzii from real guests

Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Recenzii Agoda (315)Recenzii Booking.com (1500)
9,0
/
10
Excepțional
Curățenie9,1
Dotări8,5
Situare9,5
Servicii9,2
Raport calitate-preț8,8
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (315)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 151 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
10,0
Excepțional
Alfredo
Cuplu
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2017

Una scelta azzeccata!”

Struttura situata a due passi dalla stazione di Santa Maria Novella, è una scelta ideale per chi viaggia in treno. Vicinissima al centro di Firenze che si raggiunge tranquillamente a piedi in pochi minuti, la struttura è arredata in modo moderno ed efficiente. Camere non enormi ma ampiamente confortevoli. Da consigliare la colazione a buffet ben sopra agli standard italiani e molto ricca in varietà e qualità. Ultimo aspetto molto importante: l'estrema gentilezza di tutto lo staff che ci hanno veramente fatti sentire ben accolti. Complimenti!

Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2017

Gentile Cliente, siamo contenti che abbia passato un bel soggiorno. Il nostro principale obiettivo è la soddisfazione dei nostri clienti e quando arrivano recensioni come queste siamo pienamente gratificati del nostro lavoro. Colgo l'occasione per salutarla e ringraziarla per aver dedicato il suo tempo nel recensire il nostro albergo. F.Vitone

Răspuns 22 decembrie 2017
C-Hotels Joy
8,0
Excelent
Francesco din Italia
Familie cu copii mici
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018

Ottima qualità prezzo”

Il personale si è ingeniato per risolvere un problema che riguardava nostro figlio, ottimo personale cortese e ottima pulizia

Recenzat 06 septembrie 2018

Gentilissimo Francesco, La ringraziamo per averci scelto e per l'apprezzamento per la pulizia e la professionalità del personale. Non esiti a contattarci per la sua prossima visita a Firenze. Cordiali saluti. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 06 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
Shekh
Cuplu
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2019

Perfectly located hotel with the friendliest staff!”

Literally two minutes walk away from the train station, this hotel was such a blessing. We walked over from station to the hotel and were greeting by Lorenzo so couldn't have been more amazing. Breakfast was pretty good and more importantly the hotel interiors were marvelous! All the top sightseeing spots are 10-15 minutes walk away which is pretty convenient. We'd highly recommend this. And our special thanks to Lorenzo for his exceptional hospitality!

Recenzat 03 mai 2019

Dear Guest, we thank you for the time spent to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay appreciating our location, breakfast, style and professionalism of our staff. Come back soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 07 mai 2019
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
Michael din Australia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2019

Good Stay!”

We enjoyed our three night stay here. Was super close to the train station in Florence and was walking distance to the main shopping/restaurant district however is a walk. Give yourself 5-10 mins to get in to the action from this hotel. Great breakfast option, probably the best we had from any hotel during our travels.

Recenzat 23 martie 2019

Dear Michael, thank you for your feedback, we are happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon again, we will be glad in welcoming you one more time. Best regards. F Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 26 martie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
chi din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mici
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2019

Excellent hotel ”

Perfect location with friendly staffs. They are always helpful and polite with smile. This is a new hotel with just few steps always train station. It is super convinence . Highly recommend . The breakfast with lots of choices.

Recenzat 16 februarie 2019

Dear Chi, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay appreciating our location, breakfast and professionalism of our staff. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 18 februarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
ShihWei din Taiwan
Turist solitar
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

位置優越”

I arrived there at noon, and the lady in the front seat was very kind to do the early check-in for me. The room is small but cozy, and I have everything I need. The breakfast is simple but ok. Most importantly, it’s very cheap.

Recenzat 12 decembrie 2018

Dear Shih Wei, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you appreciate our quality and professionalism of our staff. Come back soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 12 decembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
JI
Turist solitar
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Excellent hotel!!!”

My friend and I very much enjoyed our stay at joy hotel. It had perfect location, and they kept the room very clean. Also, the staffs were very kind! One little thing we felt inconvenient was that little noise we heard overnight which was forced air coming from the air conditioning, but this was not a big problem, just a small thing we found. This hotel has everything that the customer could ever ask for, and I am planning to revisit Florence next year and I am definitely staying at this hotel!!

Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2018

Dear Ji, Thank you for your feedback, We are happy you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 29 noiembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
Jingshi
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2019

Excepțional”

great breakfast, great location and modern room

Recenzat 18 aprilie 2019

Dear Jingshi, We thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 19 aprilie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
9,2
Excepțional
Shihhan din Taiwan
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2019

good location”

good location, close to the train station and bus stop (2 mins walking distance), friendly employee, and clean room.

Recenzat 17 aprilie 2019

Dear Shihhan, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you appreciated our location, cleanliness and professioanlism of our staff. Do not hesitate to contact us again for your next visit to Florence. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 19 aprilie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
Koo din Singapore
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 6 nopți în martie 2019

Best hotel in Florence ”

Will recommend this hotel.

Recenzat 02 aprilie 2019

Dear Koo, thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 04 aprilie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
See din Malaezia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2019

Nice and good breakfast”

Friendly staff, nice and good breakfast

Recenzat 22 martie 2019

Dear See, thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. We are happy you appreciated our breakfast and the professionalism of our staff. Come back soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 22 martie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
8,8
Excelent
Minvin din Indonezia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2019

Good”

Hotel is new and clean. Near the train. However you might want to consider those that are even closer to the station.

Recenzat 24 februarie 2019

Dear Minvin, thank you for your feedback. we hope to welcome you again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 27 februarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
TAYRIUS din Singapore
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2018

Very near to the train station, excellent hotel and staff ”

It's really near to the train station and the bus station (if you are taking the bus to the mall!) 5 to 7 mins walk to the main visiting tourist areas and 10mins to the famous river! Great staff and hotel and breakfast. Love the rooms.

Recenzat 03 aprilie 2018

Dear Guest, we thank you for the time to review our hotel. We are happy you appreciated our location, quality, breakfast and professionalism of our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 05 aprilie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
9,2
Excepțional
Dianne din Singapore
Călător în grup
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2018

Great Location”

This is a great location especially coming from Sta. Maria Novella Train Station. Just a few stones throw-away and very convenient for travelers. The Bus Service going to, "The Mall" is conveniently located nearby and there are lots of places to eat for the hungry traveler. Just a word of advise if you are going to the side entrance/exit from the station en route to the hotel, there are several steps going up and down. No disabled walkway/ramp to push or pull your luggages on.

Recenzat 11 martie 2018

Dear Dianne, we thank you for the time spent to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us appreciating our quality. Come back soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 12 martie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
8,0
Excelent
Chan din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2018

Nice staff and beautiful interior design ”

Very helpful staff from reception , bell boy, especially the staff in breakfast area , who is working very effective and friendly. The interior design is beautiful . Only two things need to be improved . 1. the bed mattress material is not comfortable , feel like sleeping in/ on a table cloth/runner ... finally I don’t use the blanket ... 2. the second day after a long day travel , the room is tidy up by house Keeper , but I found there are still much dust and hair in the bed sheet . I understand bed mattress may not be changed every single day . But at least basic clean , remove dirt ...

Recenzat 22 februarie 2018

Dear Chan, Thank you for the nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.Your suggestions and opinion are very important for us in order to improve quality and service We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 06 martie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
FANSITER din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2017

Great hotel which 3 mins walk to termini ”

Bed is big and comfortable, even the pillow and both of us have a good sleep during the stay. All facilities such as tea bag, kittle, coffee is available. I will stay for next time when I visit Florence again, great hotel and will recommend to friend.

Recenzat 27 septembrie 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for your words of appreciation. You make our job more enjoable,we hope to see you at the hotel next time you decide to come to Florence. My best F.Vitone

Răspuns 22 decembrie 2017
C-Hotels Joy
7,6
Foarte bun
Donn
Turist solitar
Economică dublă
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2019

Foarte bun”

Great bed. Tiny rooms , sound does travel , but great breakfast and close to trains for a quick getaway.

Recenzat 14 mai 2019

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel. We are happy you appreciated our location, breakfast and quality of our beds. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 14 mai 2019
C-Hotels Joy
8,8
Excelent
Jane din Australia
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

Jane”

This is a very comfortable hotel very convenient to the Florence railway station. The staff are friendly and helpful. This hotel is ideal for a short stay.

Recenzat 24 aprilie 2019

Dear Jane, thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We hope to welcome you again- Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 26 aprilie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
8,8
Excelent
Laura din Italia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Perfect for short stay in Florence near the station ”

Excellent location and clean comfortable room. Nice modern decor and good bathroom

Recenzat 21 februarie 2019

Dear Laura, thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 21 februarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
Evgeniya din Elveţia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2019

Amazing hotel, totally recommended”

Double bed 180 cm, very comfortable. All facilities are new and clean. It was a very pleasant stay. There is nothing I would change.

Recenzat 11 februarie 2019

Dear Evgeniya, thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. Come back soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone -Resident Manager

Răspuns 11 februarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
9,2
Excepțional
Mabel din Singapore
Cuplu
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2018

Excellent location near train/bus station ”

Excellent location, near to train station and bus station which provides convenient transfers. Location also have restaurants/cafes nearby. Would definitely stay here again.

Recenzat 02 ianuarie 2019

Dear Mabel, thank you for your feedback and for the valuation given to our hotel. Come back soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 07 ianuarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
8,8
Excelent
Mohd din Malaezia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2018

near train and very good breakfast. Friendly staff!!”

near train and very good breakfast. Friendly staff!!

Recenzat 01 ianuarie 2019

Dear Mohd, we thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. Come back soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 01 ianuarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
8,4
Excelent
Liting din Singapore
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

Excelent”

Great location, just opposite train station. But room is very warm and stuffy due to lack of ventilation, only heater. We had to open the window and was bitten by mosquitoes for 2 nights.

Recenzat 07 decembrie 2018

Dear Liting, we thank you for choosing our hotel. We are happy you appreciate our location. In december in Italy is usually very cold, that's why you had heating in the room and not air cond. It would be sufficient to stop the ventilation for not having heat in the room, we apologize for the inconvenience. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 10 decembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
PUYI din China
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2018

Excepțional”

close to the train station, very nice and modern decoration inside

Recenzat 02 decembrie 2018

Dear Puyi, thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 03 decembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
Janice
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2019

Best place to stay in Florence”

Check in was smooth. Christian was very helpful. Room was clean and kudos to Sonia.

Recenzat 17 aprilie 2019

Dear Janice, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy you appreciated our cleanliness and the professionalism of our staff. See you soon. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 19 aprilie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
6,8
Bun
Shin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018

Near train station ”

Near train station. Room are small and hot during winter, not aircond service, the reception ask us to open the window but still feel very hot in the room.

Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2019

Dear Shin, We thank you for choosing our hotel. We inform you that in winter in Italy is not possible to have air cond while heating system is on. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 07 ianuarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
8,8
Excelent
Yee din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018

great location!”

2mins from station, friendly staff, the staff at breakfast restaurant are awesome!

Recenzat 24 septembrie 2018

Dear Yee, thank you for your feedback. We are happy you appreciated our location, breakfast and professionalism of our staff. Come back soon. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 27 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
8,8
Excelent
Wong din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018

Good location”

Perfect location, 1 mins walking distance from main station , the room was comfortable and clean, will come again when in Florence.

Recenzat 10 septembrie 2018

Dear Wong, we thank toy for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again very soon. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 12 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
gary din Canada
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2017

Like a new apartment”

Very fashionable designed room. New and clean with big shower stall. We had a room facing the street with balcony, which was a bonus. Very friendly and helpful reception staff. Very good location with restaurants and a small high end supermarket down the street, attached to the train station. Hotel is on a side street, which is quieter yet few minutes walk to the historical center.

Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2018

Dear Gary, We thank you for the time spent to review our hotel. We are happy you appreciated our strengths as location, quality of the room, breakfast and professionalism. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 09 ianuarie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
5,2
Chu din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018

Really bad experience.”

Good location. Staffs are nice. However, I was being assigned to a room just next to receipt (opposite to the main entrance). Staff said full house today and therefore i was being rejected to move to another room (I was check-in in afternoon). Therefore, noisy at night and I feel uncomfortable during my stay.

Recenzat 24 octombrie 2018

Dear Chu, We thank you for choosing our hotel. We are very sorry for the inconvenience. Most of our Guest appreciate the soundproof our our rooms. Usually we do our best in changing the room if Guest require it, but sometimes , when we are booked up, it is not possible. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 27 octombrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
7,6
Foarte bun
anne din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018

Comfortable stay”

Liked the free water in the mini bar and tea/coffee facilities. Clean room but water pressure in shower not great. Staff pleasant. Breakfast adequate but need to improve on quality, variety and amount of fruit on offer. If you go for breakfast later e.g. 9.30am they may be out if some things.

Recenzat 26 septembrie 2018

Dear Anne, we thank you for your feedback. We will assure our best attention to your suggestions in order to improve our quality. Come back soon. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 27 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
Ines din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2019

Super cozy and clean. Highly recommend. ”

Great breakfast and the room is huge.

Recenzat 31 ianuarie 2019

Dear Ines, we thank you for the time spent to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to welcomig you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 31 ianuarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
6,4
Bun
Jui-Chih din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018

Good location”

Good location

Recenzat 31 iulie 2018

Dear Jui Chih, thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone .- Resident Manager

Răspuns 31 iulie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
8,4
Excelent
Sim din Singapore
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur o noapte în mai 2018

Location is very good ”

Good bfast, access to the town areas and train station are at ease.

Recenzat 14 mai 2018

Dear Sim, We thank you for your feedback. We are happy you appreciated our location and breakfast. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 15 mai 2018
C-Hotels Joy
8,4
Excelent
Wei din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2017

Great location - minutes from the station!”

Close to transportation, sights, etc. Would recommend!

Recenzat 14 decembrie 2017

Thank you for your words of appreciation ,we hope to see you next time you decide to come to Florence. My best F.Vitone

Răspuns 22 decembrie 2017
C-Hotels Joy
8,4
Excelent
Wai din Hong Kong
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2017

excellent location, just next to the train station”

good value for money, clean, the staff at the breakfast place is super nice with excellent service

Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2017

We thank You for the time spent to write about your experience in our Hotel. The review of our Guests are very important for us in order to improve our quality standard and to understand Dear Guest, if our job meet the satisfaction of our Clients. Hoping to welcoming You again in our Hotel, the Management and all the Staff remain, Yours Faithfully. F.Vitone

Răspuns 22 decembrie 2017
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
Philip din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2018

Excepțional”

Very convenient, very stylish, very satisfactory. Compact without unnecessary frills and excellent for a short stay.

Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
DONGYOUL din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2018

완벽”

Everything is clean and perfect.

Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2018

Dear Dongyoul, thank you and looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 14 noiembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
8,4
Excelent
Tarundeep din India
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018

Nice hotel and good location.”

The hotel rooms were neat and tidy. The hotel has a great location as it is outside the main train station and 10-15 minutes on foot to the main attractions.

Recenzat 30 septembrie 2018

Dear Tarundeep, We thank you for your feedback. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 30 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
BB din Japonia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018

Great Location”

Near Firenze SMN Station. Clean room with comfortable bed. RECOMMEND!

Recenzat 24 septembrie 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 27 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
8,4
Excelent
Helen din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2018

Excelent”

Lovely breakfast, modern and clean room, friendly staff throughout stay. 15-20min walk from town but really close to station.

Recenzat 27 mai 2018

Dear Helen, we thank you for your review. We are happy you appreciated our location, breakfast and the professionalism of our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 02 iunie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
5,2
Roger din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2017

two nights in Florence...”

Window in room would not shut, and rear facing so a lot of noise from trucks during the night. Shower screen leaked water all over the floor during use. Ironing board & iron were dirty. The staff were very helpful in finding a replacement from another hotel. No wardrobe or slippers for a "4 star" hotel? It would be a good "3 stars" hotel.

Recenzat 07 septembrie 2017

Dear Guest, We thank you for the time spent to review our hotel. Your opinion and suggestions will be seriously considered in order to improve our quality. Looming forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully F. Vitone

Răspuns 22 decembrie 2017
C-Hotels Joy
6,8
Bun
Jui-Chih din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economică dublă
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2017

Good location”

small space for the room.

Recenzat 29 iulie 2017

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. Next time we will give you our comfy room, bigger and more spacious. Best Regards F.Vitone

Răspuns 22 decembrie 2017
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
David din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2017

Nice clean hotel. ”

Friendly staff. Florence is overpriced as it is, but this was a great value. Super clean!! Not enough room for two people's luggage.

Recenzat 05 august 2017

We thank You for the time spent to write about your experience in our Hotel. The review of our Guests are very important for us in order to improve our quality standard and to understand Dear Guest, if our job meet the satisfaction of our Clients. Hoping to welcoming You again in our Hotel, the Management and all the Staff remain, Yours Faithfully. F.Vitone

Răspuns 22 decembrie 2017
C-Hotels Joy
8,0
Excelent
KWAN din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2019

Great hotel, recommended!”

So far the best hotel we stayed in Italy. Very convenient location and friendly staff.

Recenzat 09 iunie 2019
9,6
Excepțional
Kezia din Filipine
Cuplu
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2019

Clean and very close to SMN station ”

I highly recommend this hotel. It is only 2-3mins walk from SMN train station. There are a lot of good restaurants, bars, and gelato nearby. Free buffet breakfast was also good, a lot of choices - asian and american bfast choices are available. Shopping district is only 10-15mins walk from the hotel.

Recenzat 04 iunie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
Dominique din Elveţia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2019

Excepțional”

77.50 CHF pour une nuit, c'est correct. Chambre petite mais confortable et très calme. Avec un grand miroir, chauffe eau, literie confortable. Seul tout petit bémol, l'eau faisait long à partir dans la baignoire, un peu désagréable mais sinon tout le reste très correct.

Recenzat 20 februarie 2019

Chère Dominique, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel. Nous sommes heureux de votre appréciation et de l’évaluation que vous nous avez donnée. Reviens nous voir bientôt. Cordialement. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 21 februarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
dominique
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

Séjour super ”

Accueil agréable. Chambre neuve.literie sdb.impeccables.petit déjeuner extra avec variété et produits frais.

Recenzat 18 aprilie 2019

Chère Dominique, nous vous remercions de votre appréciation et dans l’espoir de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau, nous vous adressons nos salutations les plus cordiales. F. Vitone - Resident manager

Răspuns 19 aprilie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
Serge
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2019

Très bon emplacement , rapport qualité/ prix excellent”

Boutique Hôtel très bien située. Chambres confortables . Très bon petit déjeuner , tarte maison . Le personnel est au petit soin.

Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2019

Cher Serge, Nous vous remercions de votre appréciation et de l’évaluation que vous nous avez donnée. Revenez bientôt pour nous rendre visite. Cordialement. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 19 ianuarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
Carina din Suedia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2018

Bra på alla sätt”

Snyggt hotell på jätte bra läge.Nära till alla transportssätt ( flygbuss, tåg mm) och cirka 15 minuters promenad till Domen. Trevlig personal. Superfin frukost och generösa extras som eftermiddagsfika och kvällssnacks med vin. Dekorativ och moderna rum. Bra på alla sätt....

Recenzat 12 august 2018

Dear Carina, we thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 15 august 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
MARCELA
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2019

Excelente estadía ”

Muchas gracias por darnos una estadía de ensueño, todo excelente, confortable y cómodo; el personal amable y atento en cada momento, el lugar con excelente conectividad y excelentes instalaciones, recomendable 100%.

Recenzat 26 mai 2019

Querida Señora Marcela, Le agradecemos su evaluación y nos complace que haya apreciado la calidad de nuestros servicios y la profesionalidad del personal. Esperamos darte la bienvenida de nuevo. Saludos cordiales. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 27 mai 2019
C-Hotels Joy
8,4
Excelent
adrian din Argentina
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2019

Perfecto ”

Frente a la estación del tren

Recenzat 10 martie 2019

Querido Adrián Gracias por elegir nuestro hotel y por su apreciación. Esperamos darle la bienvenida pronto. Saludos cordiales. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 11 martie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
Hui din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2018

非常棒”

欧洲的房子普遍存在隔音问题,比较之下选择了这个现代化的新酒店。在市中心想要住新的酒店,房间肯定不会像老酒店那么大,但胜在装修简洁合理。提早到达,办好入住以后把行李留在前台,回来拿房卡的时候被告知行李已经被安放在房间里了。楼下就有cafe和食品商店,到火车站也就一个街区的距离,出行便利。房间空调非常好,在室内穿短袖完全感觉不到外面低温有0度。房间墙隔音没有问题,但门外的声音还是能听清,并且我的房间一直有水声。总的来说就是超棒了,推荐入住。

Recenzat 23 martie 2018

Dear Hui, We thank you for the time spent to review our Hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 23 martie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
CHEN din China
Turist solitar
Single
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2018

火车站旁边”

地点绝佳,火车站边上,走路两三分钟就到。佛罗伦萨的老城,感觉公共交通并不是很方便,主要是步行,但有些路还是很老的条石路,拖箱子走并不方便,因此住在火车站周边也挺好。去主要景点都是十来分钟的步行路程。酒店不大,装修很新,现代风格,显得干净整洁。服务人员态度都很好。屋子空间不大,不过意大利的酒店屋子都挺小的。屋内干净利落。早餐尤其赞,有奶酪,蜂巢蜜,普通牛角好好吃😋,种类不算多,但看上去都让人挺想吃的。

Recenzat 11 august 2018

Dear Chen, Thank you for the time spent to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 15 august 2018
C-Hotels Joy
6,0
Shuan din China
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2018

Peste medie”

最大的问题是隔音很差 房间小而且不干净

Recenzat 26 februarie 2019

Dear Shuan, We thank you for choosing our hotel. One of our strengths is the cleanliness and the quality of the room. Most of our Guest appreciated them. We would not have such a good evaluation if it were not so. However, we accept your opinion because it will certainly help us to do even better. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 27 februarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
li din China
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2019

Excepțional”

定的三人间 写的25平 原本担心太小 没想到竟然是两个房间打通的 很大 感觉有三四十平大,很惊喜!朋友都很满意!位置也很好 就在车站附近 去哪里都很方便。早餐也好吃,服务态度很好,再去佛罗伦萨还会选择这里!五星满分好评!

Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2019

Dear Li, thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, come back soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 21 ianuarie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
8,0
Excelent
ZHENGHONG din China
Turist solitar
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2018

提前半年预定,入住就说满房”

这家是意大利之旅最坑爹的酒店,房价最贵,还要私下给我换酒店,非常不满意!

Recenzat 07 octombrie 2018

Dear Zhenghong, We appreciate your feedback even if we did not understand your disappointment. We hope to become a more cheerful hotel in the future. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 12 octombrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
7,2
Foarte bun
Xinxin din China
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018

Foarte bun”

房间小,位置好。周边交通较繁忙,噪音也相对很大,第一晚半夜还被不知道什么声音吵醒,床上用品不太舒适。电梯间相对大。

Recenzat 27 septembrie 2018

Dear Xinxin, thank you for your feedback. Usually our Guests appreciate the quality of our beds and of the soundproofing of our rooms. We are happy you appreciated our location. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 28 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
KAI din China
Călător în grup
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018

非常棒”

酒店离火车站 FRIENZE SMN 一分钟的距离,离圣母百花教堂10分钟的步行距离,很方便。酒店很有品位,早餐很丰富。员工长的好看,又有礼貌。很不错的酒店.......

Recenzat 02 august 2018

Dear Kai, we thank you for your feedback and for the nice evaluation given to our hotel. We hope to welcomer you soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 06 august 2018
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
tiancheng din China
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2018

位置不错 服务态度很好~”

位置不错 服务态度很好~

Recenzat 13 aprilie 2018

Dear Tiancheng, We thank you for the time spent to review our hotel and for the evaluation given to our job. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 15 aprilie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
SI din China
Cuplu
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2017

Excepțional”

酒店干净精致。房间较小。员工亲切。位置离火车站和教堂很近

Recenzat 20 februarie 2018

Dear Si, we thank you for the time spent to review our hotel. We are happy you appreciated our quality and service, Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 06 martie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
8,4
Excelent
SATOSHI din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2018

立地、設備、スタッフどれも不満なし”

フィレンツェの中央駅から非常に近く、とても便利だった。 またバスタブも付いており、ゆっくり疲れを癒すことが出来た。 朝食も満足のゆく品揃えで、スタッフも愛想が良く対応も良かった。 またフィレンツェに行く機会があれば、お世話になりたいと思います。

Recenzat 27 august 2018

Dear Satoshi, We thank you for the time spent to review our hotel. We are pleased you appreciated our location, quality of the room, the breakfast and the professionalism of our staff. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 06 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
6,8
Bun
Shizuka
Familie cu copii mari
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2019

鍵がすぐ開かなくなった”

カードキーが毎日使えなくなった 毎日フロントで直して貰った

Recenzat 05 martie 2019

Dear Shizuka, thank you for choosing our hotel. As per your suggestion we are checking our key system in order to avoid the problem you described. Usually when Guests keep the key card near to own mobile, it loses the configuration. Thank you for your co-operation. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 05 martie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
Jaemin din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2019

실속만점의 호텔”

피렌체 역에서 2~3분거리에 위치했어요. 더몰 가는 버스 터미널이 호텔에 붙어있습니다(걸어서 1~2분). 조식은 머 그냥 끼니 때울 정도긴했으나...ㅎㅎ 워낙 저렴한 가격이었기 때문에 만족스러웠습니다. 산타마리노 약국도 가깝고... 그 유명한;; 스테이크 집도 걸어서 10초거리(바로 길건너)에 위치해있고.. .우피치나 두오모는 걸어서 10여분 내외로 다 접근이 가능했어요. 정말 만족스러웠습니다.

Recenzat 14 mai 2019

Dear JAemin, we thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hoping to welcome you soon again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 14 mai 2019
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
Injeung din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Comfort cu pat dublu sau cu două paturi separate
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2019

최고의 숙박시설과 조식”

총5개의 도시에서 숙박을 했습니다. 그 중에 피렌체 C-Joy호텔 단연 최고로 뽑고싶습니다. 피렌체 S.M.N 역에서 가깝고, 호텔 시설들 자체도 굉장히 잘 갖춰져있고, 도보 여행하기에도 호텔 위치가 좋아요. 그리고 무엇보다 놀랐던건 정말 화려함의 극치 조식!! 다른 지역에서 묶었던 호텔들 조식도 나쁜건 아니였는데 C-Joy호텔 조식 정말 끝장이에요! 다음에 피렌체 여행한다면 꼭 다음에도 묶을 예정이에요.

Recenzat 21 aprilie 2019

Dear Injeung, we thank you for the time spent to review our hotel. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 22 aprilie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
9,2
Excepțional
JIN
Familie cu copii mici
Economică dublă
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2019

clean room, kind staff, good breakfast. 방은 작아도 깨끗하고 직원이 친절하고 조식 좋았어요.”

아이가 둘이어서2층의 기본 방 2개 썼는데 방은 정말 딱 필요한 것만 있고 작았지만 깨끗했었고 테라스가 있어서 덜 답답했어요. (2층방에만 테라스가 있었던 듯. 거기서는 불리기는 1층) 디플로마나 암바시아토리보단 역에서 아주 약간 떨어져 있지만 외관으론 더 깨끗해 보였고 살짝 골목이라 좀 더 조용할 듯 해요. 데스크 직원이 친절했고 기다리는 로비에 커피와 물, 케잌도 제공되어 있어 좋았어요. 호텔 그래이드는 이탈리아에서 머물었던 4개의 호텔 중 제일 낮았닌데 조식은 제일 좋았습니다. 하루 묶은 거라 매일 그런진 모르겠지만 볶음밥이 있었고 과일이 여러 종류로 신선하고 맛있었어요. 다시 피렌체에 간다면 또 묶고 싶습니다.가성비 good

Recenzat 14 martie 2019

Dear Jin, we thank you for the feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 14 martie 2019
C-Hotels Joy
8,8
Excelent
JIHYE din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018

위치가 좋은 무난한 숙소입니다.”

피렌체 산타마리아노벨라 기차역과 매우 가까이에 위치하고 있습니다. 바로 맞은편에 블로그맛집 달오스떼 3호점이 있습니다. 모퉁이를 돌면 달오스떼 1호점...... 룸은 매우 협소하나 깔끔합니다. 어차피 관광 후 들어와 잠만 자는 정도기에 큰 불편함은 없었습니다. 잘 정돈된 모텔의 느낌입니다. 슬리퍼가 없어 불편했습니다. 그리고 모기가 꽤 많았습니다. 조식은 음식 종류가 엄청 다양하진 않지만, 간단하게 맛있는 아침을 먹고 여행을 준비하기 좋습니다. 와이파이도 잘 되고, 호텔 체크인 후 프론트가 잘 꾸며져 있어 대기하기 좋습니다.

Recenzat 27 septembrie 2018

Dear Jihye, We thank you for your feedback and for your suggestions that will help us in improving our quality. We hoper to welcome you again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 27 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
SEUNGHWAN din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018

위치좋고 깨끗한호텔!”

일단 피렌체smn에서 도보로 3분거리여서 짐들고 이동하기에 편합니다.(사실 피렌체 도시자체가 크지않아서 대부분 도보로이동가능합니다) 방은 크지는않지만 관리가 잘되어있어 컨디션이 좋고 항상 쾌적합니다. 특히 향이 좋더군요.. 조식은 메뉴가 다양하지는 않지만 그래도 있을건 다 있습니다. 바로옆에 99센트샵이있는데 일찍닫는것같더라구요.. 한 9시쯤? 물이나 이런건 미리사두시면 좋을듯하네요

Recenzat 20 septembrie 2018

Dear Seunghwan, we thank you for your feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we remain, Yours Faithfully. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 21 septembrie 2018
C-Hotels Joy
9,6
Excepțional
SUHEE din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2019

조식, 위치 좋음”

위치는 SMN역 옆쪽 더몰 버스 정류장, 시내버스 정류장, 달오스떼 다 가까워서 좋았음 이탈리아 여행 중 조식이 가장 괜찮았던 호텔. 깔끔하고 신선한 채소와 과일을 먹을 수 있음 직원들 친절. 룸컨디션 무난

Recenzat 16 mai 2019

Dear Suhee, We thank you for your feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. We hope to welcome you again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 16 mai 2019
C-Hotels Joy
10,0
Excepțional
SE din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2019

신행으로”

신행으로 묵었는데 위치 좋고 시설 좋고 친절하며 추천합니다

Recenzat 12 mai 2019

Dear Guest, we thank you for the feedback and for the evaluation given to our hotel. We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards. F. Vitone - Resident Manager

Răspuns 13 mai 2019
C-Hotels Joy