Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 8155 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,3
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 9,1
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,9
  • Servicii 7,0
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

MEI din Singapore
Călător în grup
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Hectic and tiring but fun and interesting
Good location, good internet connection, mtr and busses are near the hotel with 2mins walk
Room was kinda small, but the internet connection was good. Good for budget travellers. Mtr and public bus are easily accessible, walkable distance from the hotel.
Recenzat 14 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Adryanto din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Single standard
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Really small room
Location, location, location
When i read the review i was expecting a small room but this room beyond my expectation. I think the size of the room is only 2x3 m or so and an additional 1x1 m for bathroom... yes.. it's the smallest bathroom ever... even smaller than those typical biz hotel in Japan. So apart from the location which is really good, really don't expect anything from the room... it's quite clean though and enough just to sleep.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ho din Singapore
Călător în grup
Familial
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Reasonable
Location, toiletries
Overall, it was a comfortable stay. However, the air conditioner was not operating efficiently. I am not sure if the hotel is trying to cut cost or the air conditioner is spoiled. It is turned on and off on a regular interval (approx. every 5-10mins). This causes slight discomfort in us because when it is off, there is absolutely no ventilation in the room and we refused to open the window for the chilly wind because of the high pollution index in HongKong. Hope you guys will look into it and make my next stay even better. Thank you! :)
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Patrick din Germania
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Perfect price performance ratio
Price - Location - Performance
It was very nice, the checkin and check out was very fast and the staff very attentive and friendly. The overall service was superb and the rooms were clean and fresh. The location is great (right next to the MTR Station and near the airport shuttle bus service).
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nur din Singapore
Turist solitar
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Small but superb location
Location, easy access to public transport
The room was small, but very comfortable. The best thing was that it was very near to the MTR. There's an express bus to and from the airport as well. The staffs were friendly and nice as well.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

KOK din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Comfortable though expensive due to festive period
Location and next to MRT
Comfortable, convenient, and will choose this hotel again
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christian din Indonezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
small room, but very nice location
location of this hotel is very good and next to mtr station
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Richard din Singapore
Turist solitar
Single standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
Casa Hotel
Location
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

huee din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Duplă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2013
noizy at night. small bathroom. small bed.
wifi. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check up.
loacation is good. can keep our luggage eventhough we have check out. close to mtr station. but small bed. small bathroom. noisy at sleeping time. would not recommend this hotel. still have a lot of choice.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

SUTTHICHOK din Thailanda
Cuplu
Duplă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Affordable, located near Yau Ma Tei MTR (exit C)
Affordable, good location, free wifi
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: