Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
Superior - Cameră de oaspeți Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Superior - Cameră de oaspeți
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
Vedere interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
Vedere interior Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Vedere interior
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
Piscină Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Piscină
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
PE HARTĂ Cebu Parklane International Hotel
PE HARTĂ
Fantastic
Locație
8,7
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii Cebu Parklane International Hotel
Vizualizați toate cele 33 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite

Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Locație excelentă
- 420 metri de centrul orașului
- Vedeți ce se află prin zonă
Fantastic
Bazat pe 3765 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,1
/
10
Fantastic servicii
8,2
Ați recomanda unui prieten 89%?
Raport calitate-preț7,9
Distanță de centrul orașului1 km
Cotație locație8,7
Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul internaţional Mactan-Cebu (CEB)
Distanță de aeroport8,3 km
  • Transfer aeroport

  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • schimb valutar

  • cadă fierbinte

Opțiuni cameră
8,1
Excelent
Confort & calitate cameră
La acest loc de cazare este cerere mare!Rezervat de 62 ori săptămâna aceasta | 12 călători se uită la acest loc de cazare chiar acum
Camera Boutique plus (Boutique Plus Room)
Camera Boutique plus (Boutique Plus Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 45 m²/484 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră executive plus (Executive Plus Room)
Cameră executive plus (Executive Plus Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 28 m²/301 ft...
  • Vedere: Munte
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Parcare plus cameră (Parklane Plus Room)
Parcare plus cameră (Parklane Plus Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 25 m²/269 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 1 pat single şi 1 pat dublu...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră Plus pe colț (Corner Plus Room)
Cameră Plus pe colț (Corner Plus Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 28 m²/301 ft...
  • Vedere: Munte
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • Mărime cameră: 25 m²/269 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Superior
Superior
...
  • Mărime cameră: 23 m²/248 ft...
  • Vedere: Oraș
  • 1 pat queen
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Colț (Corner)
Colț (Corner)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 28.7 m²/309 ...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Dublă standard (Double Standard)
Dublă standard (Double Standard)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 25 m²/269 ft...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Standard cu 2 paturi (Twin Standard)
Standard cu 2 paturi (Twin Standard)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 25 m²/269 ft...
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Parklane Room with buffet breakfast
Parklane Room with buffet breakfast
...
  • nefumători
  • Duș & baie
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Aveți o întrebare pentru Cebu Parklane International Hotel?
Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

Înscrieţi-vă acum
Mai multe despre Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Mai multe despre Cebu Parklane International Hotel

Prezentare generală

Arată mai mult

Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se oferă

Afişarea mai puţinor

Ce se află prin zonă

Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
Arată mai mult

Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

Afişarea mai puţinor

Câteva date folositoare

Arată mai mult

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (3765)Recenzii Booking.com (2094)
8,1
/
10
Curățenie8,2
Dotări7,8
Situare8,7
Confort și calitate cameră8,1
Servicii8,2
Raport calitate-preț7,9
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Filtrare comentarii oaspeți după:
Limbă
English
한국어
日本語
Deutsch
mai mult
Tip cameră
Deluxe
Superior
Parcare plus cameră
Cameră Plus pe colț
mai mult
Afișare 2841 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
12345
10,0
Excepțional
GIUNIO din Italia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2016
Positivo”
Invitante buffet serale
Recenzat 25 decembrie 2016
7,0
Foarte bun
matteo din Italia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2013
Ottima posizione per shopping e vita notturna! ”
Posizione centrale, prezzo giusto, colazione abbondante
Recenzat 27 august 2013
9,2
Excepțional
Anthony din Qatar
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018
Simply the Best”
We stay here when we come to Cebu and everything is always perfect, from arrival and be greeted by the security to reception where they are always good, polite and professional. Foos is excellent and great value. Location is also very good.
Recenzat 23 octombrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Noel din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2018
Excellent hotel across from Ayala Mall”
I love staying here every time I visit Cebu which is about 4 times/year
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2018
Dear Noel, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 22 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,2
Excepțional
Bernadette din Filipine
Călător în grup
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2018
Rest in the heart of the city”
The hotel has a perfect location in the heart of the city
Recenzat 15 octombrie 2018
Dear Bernadette, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 17 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Excepțional
muhammad din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2018
Excepțional”
Best customer service, my travelling bag was damaged, they even repair my bag so I can go back without hasstle.
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2018
Dear Muhammad, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 15 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,6
Excepțional
Shareybee din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Cuplu
Cameră
Sejur o noapte în august 2018
VERY GOOD!”
They were considerate when we requested to extend our check out time. Perfect!
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2018
Dear Shareybee, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 15 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
4,8
Michael din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2018
Acceptabil”
I have stayed at this hotel many times on my frequent visits to Cebu but standards seem to have sadly slipped and the staff remain curt or poorly trained. Attention to detail lacking. The plus points are location (but many other hotels of similar grade in this location), restaurant food is usually quite good and when things go wrong, they deal with it promptly. Negative points are the year-long cosmetic renovations - I was awakened at 7.30am by electric drills and hammering and was moved to another room. Quite unacceptable that the hotel should put guests in rooms close to these renovations anyway! Aircon and TV broke down but were repaired fairly promptly. Restaurant begins to close its buffet 30 minutes before the scheduled time. Checkin is fine - checkout is a nightmare. If you need to work, bring your own table lamp as lighting is very poor. All in all, a disappointing experience. Fortunately, there are many other good hotels in the Ayala area
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2018
Dear Michael, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 4.8 and for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the circumstances you have encountered. In as much as we want to offer impeccable service to our valued guests like you, lapses and errors on operational issues are unavoidable. Please be assured that this matter was brought to the knowledge of the concerned department to be rectified. Again, please accept our apology. Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 17 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Excepțional
Susan din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2018
Great Place to Stay”
I love the staff and the hotel itself. They are all very friendly and accomodating
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2018
Dear Susan, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 15 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7,2
Foarte bun
Sunwon din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2018
swimming pool ”
swimming pool is too small and no clean. Also there is noise because of remodeling
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2018
Dear Sunwon, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 7.2 and for sharing your experience with us. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We are pleased to inform you that the Hotel is currently in the process of undergoing renovations. May we sincerely ask for your kind understanding regarding the matter. Moreover, we hope to see you again soon. Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 08 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,0
Fantastic
Anthony din Qatar
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018
Foarte bun”
Stayed here several times and is always the same good standard and the security guys outside are always extremely pleasant and helpful. Very good location. Great breakfast and staff are very friendly. Pity there is no real bar the one on the 4th floor is partly open and too hot.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2018
Dear Anthony, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 08 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,8
Fantastic
Mark din Filipine
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018
Near Ayala. With Pool. Great WIFI service.”
Buffet is optional and this may translate to savings. There are a lot of mini-groceries and food stalls outside. Nice spool for relaxing with a small jacuzzi. The gym is also well equipped.
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2018
Dear Mark, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 08 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Excepțional
rizwan din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018
Hotel is good , staff is coprative ,, location is good ,, and very clean ,, all is good ”
According to my opinion every thing is good
Recenzat 06 octombrie 2018
Dear Rizwan, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 08 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
4,8
han din Taiwan
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018
Acceptabil”
good breakfast not very clean room
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2018
Dear Han, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 4.8 and for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the circumstances you have encountered. In as much as we want to offer impeccable service to our valued guests like you, minor lapses and errors on operational issues are unavoidable. Please be assured that this matter was brought to the knowledge of the concerned department to be rectified. Again, please accept our apology and we look forward to your return stay soon. Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
8,8
Fantastic
Yaron din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Standard cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018
Gograded room was amazing ”
Great view , comfortable bed .
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2018
Dear Yaron, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
7,2
Foarte bun
N din Japonia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2018
Not bad”
I booked this hotel because Mandarin is full. Location is good. its near the one of the biggest mall in Cebu. Facility is ok, but no gym.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2018
Dear N, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel. Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 04 octombrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
9,2
Excepțional
coleen din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018
great hotel”
the place was great except for their wifi connection that I have to call and ask for a new password because it will deactivate if you will not use it continuously...I love their breakfast..
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2018
Dear Coleen, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 25 septembrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
10,0
Excepțional
Lualhati din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2018
Great stay”
This was the 3rd time we booked on this Hotel. We love staying on this hotel. Very convenient to everything. Right across Ayala Mall. Staff are pleasant, from the security guard to the chambermaid. Breakfast is so good. The only concern I am is that sometimes the air gets so cold and sometimes it could be warm at nighttime. Other than that our stay was excellent.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2018
Dear Lualhati, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for choosing to stay with us recently. It was a pleasure to be of service to you. We hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to book ahead of time so we can reserve your favorite room! Rest assured that your comments are noted and are highly appreciated. Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 25 septembrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
2,8
Gladys din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018
Anonymous”
No hot water for shower, order room service but they sent only after 30 minutes.Requested a glass of red wine but turns out bad wine quality.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2018
Dear Gladys, Greetings from Cebu Parklane International Hotel! Thank you for giving us an overall rating of 2.8 and for sharing your experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the circumstances you have encountered. In as much as we want to offer impeccable service to our valued guests like you, minor lapses and errors on operational issues are unavoidable. Please be assured that this matter was brought to the knowledge of the concerned department to be rectified. Daghang Salamat!
Răspuns 18 septembrie 2018
Cebu Parklane International Hotel
2,0
Stephen din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018
Acceptabil”
Reservation said I would pay at time of check-in. Instead the cancel my reservation for no payment. I made a reservation somewhere else
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2018
12345
Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

Înapoi la rezultate căutare

Înapoi la opțiuni cameră

|

Revocare