Rezervați acum: Charles Bridge Palace Hotel

Fantastic
Bazat pe 180 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,2
/
10
Ați recomanda unui prieten 83%?

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (180)Recenzii Booking.com (3400)
8,2
/
10
Fantastic
Bazat pe 180 recenzii
Curățenie8,3
Dotări7,5
Situare9,2
Confort și calitate cameră8,0
Servicii8,0
Raport calitate-preț7,9
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (180)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 119 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
8,0
Fantastic
Giuseppe din Italia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2017
Foarte bun”
LE CAMERE CHE SI AFFACCIANO SULLA STRADA PRINCIPALE RISULTANO RUMOROSE PER LA PRESENZA DI UN LOCALE FREQUENTATO FINO A TARDA ORA, SPECIALMENTE IL SABATO SERA
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2017
8,4
Fantastic
Stefano din Italia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2016
Centrale e signorile”
A 2 passi da Ponte Carlo. Stanza ampia accogliente ammobiliata in modo piacevole. Buono il buffet per la prima colazione. Personale gentile e disponibile. Difficile trovare difetti veri e propri.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2016
8,0
Fantastic
Anthony din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2018
The perfect location”
A carefully restored historic building overlooking Charles Bridge and ten minutes walk through cobbled streets to the Town Square. It is worth paying extra for a room overlooking the river, although the street noise might worry a light sleeper - not to mention the club across the road! The rooms are generous in size and well equipped and the breakfasts are excellent. No other meals available, but a host of eating options within easy reach.
Recenzat 14 octombrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Svetlana din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 6 nopți în septembrie 2018
Hotel with a great location and a character ”
The location is excellent: three minutes walking distance to the Charles bridge, and close proximity practically to every main city attraction; Rooms is large and cozy and surprisingly quiet! Stuff is extremely friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 07 octombrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Julie din Australia
Familie cu copii mari
Suită royal pentru 4 persoane
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2018
European Holiday”
We are spending Christmas in Europe and just had to go back to the beautiful city of Prague. The Charles Bridge Palace Hotel has been one of the most beautiful hotels we have stayed in on our trip , and would definitely love to come back one day. It is in a perfect part of Old Town, easy walking distance to everything. The breakfast room is just stunning and the selection of food was excellent.
Recenzat 24 decembrie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
Roman din Franţa
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018
Great hotel at a great location!”
The rooms were spacious and comfortable with a big bed and a clean bathroom. The staff is very helpful. The breakfast has many things (eggs, fruits, cakes, bread, etc.) and is pretty good. A great experience!
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Titus din Singapore
Cuplu
Basic Double/Twin
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2018
Location too great!”
With Charles Bridge just a mere 200m away, you got to go to anywhere you want without the need to worry about transportation. The only draw back, though, is that occasionally there will be some noisy party happening around the corner at wee hours - so might want to ask for a quiet room if need be.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2018
9,6
Excepțional
THUY din Vietnam
Cuplu
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2018
Staff were very friendly. ”
I arrived at the hotel early, around 10 am but staff allowed me to check in immediately. There is a gentle man helping us carry our luggages to our room. The room is clean and equipped. Great to spend our honey moon here.
Recenzat 06 septembrie 2018
6,0
carl din China
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră cvadruplă
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2018
Great Location.... tough to Sleep”
Hotel has a great location, right by Charles Bridge (200m away) - unfortunately it is only 100m away from 5 floors of nightclubs that go on until 5.30am - the noise is unbelievable !.... the look on the faces of the reception staff said it all - daily occourance that guests are complaining, I asked what % of people complain or leave or asked to be moved - "More than 90%" the answer.... Hotel seems to have done everything to dampen the noise, double glazing etc... but unless you are a party goer then watch out !!
Recenzat 04 iulie 2018
8,0
Fantastic
Linda din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2017
Affordable & Convenient Old World Elegance.”
The Charles Bridge Palace Hotel fits the bill for convenient location, friendly service and slightly worn Old World elegance. Our room had high ceilings with crystal chandeliers & dark wood furnishings. The corner room had tall windows with lovely damask draperies and looked out upon the square and narrow street below. The location is an easy walk to just about everywhere you will want to see. (And, there are plenty of touring options for hire as well, like the fun, "Old Cars" (vintage car tours) The front desk took care of our orders. Lots of great shopping, dining and cultural events abound. We even found a small lingerie designer shoppe just around the corner on one of the small side streets so now have wonderful silk pjs & gowns galore! The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful too and we enjoyed the generous breakfasts that come with your stay. Really quite sumptuous! All in all, I would say this is a great place to stay while visiting Prague.
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2018
6,8
Bun
Wannie din Singapore
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2018
Central location with a good view”
Pros can be a con depending if you love clubbing cuz the biggest club is right downstairs, along with the ice bar. Both of which I failed to visit. The bridge is packed with high volume of crowd, making crossing the road a tad hazardous just with the human traffic. I had the one bedroom suite with a nice river view. However due to the nightlife downstairs it can get rather noisy. Also during the week I was there, there was a city run so loud horns were blasted Continiously
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
Uraiwan din Elveţia
Cuplu
Suită duplex
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2018
I love this hotel”
The hotel is located in the center and luxurious style. Clean and large space. I got room 416 love it
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
kritsada din Thailanda
Cuplu
Suită duplex
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2018
the room is very nice, good location ,”
EVERYTHING was perfect
Recenzat 20 august 2018
4,4
Louisa din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018
Not worth your money if you expect a good night sleep!”
The noise level from the bar/club on the ground floor is too much to bear! The furnishings are substandard for such price.
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2018
8,4
Fantastic
Peter din Elveţia
Cuplu
Suită duplex
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2018
Hotel in excellent location near Charles bridge”
Very nice hotel, particularly the double floor rooms on the 4th floor. Good breakfast. Very helpful staff. Excellent location, all major buildings to see in walking distance.
Recenzat 28 aprilie 2018
8,8
Fantastic
Karen din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2017
Great location, decent standard”
The hotel is decent quality but is in need of renovation to bring it to its former glory. The heavy hold bedspreads, curtains and strange bed head, for example, could be updated and simplified to a more elegant standard without compromising the heritage value of the building and its interiors. It takes just a few minutes to walk to the Charles Bridge and the old town square is also a short walk away. The room was a reasonable size, the bed was comfortable and the place isn't noisy (room faced away from the road/river). The bathroom was ok but the lighting was poor and the configuration of facilities was quite odd. Some updates are needed in the bathrooms especially. Breakfast buffet was ordinary and could be improved with higher quality ingredients, more variety and better temperature control on hot as well as cold foods. The exterior signage is difficult to see at night so there could be some improvement there as well. Nonetheless, I would stay here again and recommend it.
Recenzat 19 septembrie 2017
4,0
Bozidar din Bulgaria
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2017
Never Again !!! No Internet, just in restaurant and dometimes only. Noisy from outside disco's and. ”
Terrible experience !!! First Time Booked By Agoda such an auful hotel !!! If Agoda wants to keep customers has to check the hotels offered frequently. I am not happy at all ! How you cannoffer such a pkace ? And 4 Stars ??? The only hotel offering ear stoppers bevause the noise outdide from 2x disco's and passing tram through your bedroom ?!? Ear stoppers ?!? Check with my history how many airpirt hotels I have been Without Ear stoppers !!! Here tgey should repair their window frames to fit one ti anither but nit with one finger holes ! No Internet, staf nor clean with greasy hairs, speaking russian only. I realy have to consider my future hotel bookings. Check the hotels you offer frequently otherwise jot only me but other customers willbrun away ! Very disappointed after si many years usung Agida...
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2017
9,2
Excepțional
Julie din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur 4 nopți în martie 2017
Excepțional”
This hotel was beautiful, just what i was expecting of a typical czech hotel. we had a beautiful view out over the river. But and this is a big BUT, the hotel is situated on the busy main road, going through Prague, with trams trundeling along. Also its opposite the largest european disco ( so it said) so if your very sensitive to noise this is not the place for you. we heard no music only the people queuing to go into the disco and coming out again. It didnt bother us at all. But because of this i only gave 3 stars for the location.
Recenzat 11 martie 2017
8,0
Fantastic
Daniel din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2017
Nice veiw at a cost”
Hotel is nice and the staff are very helpful. Our tip, don't pay extra for the river view. The view is great but those rooms are exposed to noisy night clubs and patrons that don't quiet down until around 4am.
Recenzat 05 martie 2017
8,0
Fantastic
Daniel din Australia
Cuplu
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2017
Good view at a cost”
Hotel is nice and the staff are very helpful. Our tip, don't pay extra for the river view. The view is great but those rooms are exposed to noisy night clubs and patrons that don't quiet down until around 4am.
Recenzat 05 martie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Peter din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2017
Favourite place to stay in Prague ”
Location is perfect in this beautiful hotel , rooms are large with everything you could possibly need . Buffet breakfast sets you up for the day . Every member of staff I met was friendly and helpful . This was my second visit to this hotel and I would not hesitate in recommending it to anyone visiting this beautiful city .
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2017
9,6
Excepțional
Caitriona din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Right In Heart of Old Town!”
This is a very nice, clean hotel located 1 block off of the main street connecting the Charles Bridge to Old Town Square. Check in was very easy/fast. Rooms clean. The beds weren't the most comfortable (hard mattress with rough sheets). Breakfast was from 7:30-10:30 every morning. Very good selection of eggs, sausages, meets, cheeses, cereal, etc. I would definitely recommend for a middle-of-the-line stay in Prague. Could not beat location.
Recenzat 02 octombrie 2016
9,2
Excepțional
Samantha din Singapore
Cuplu
Suită duplex
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Amazing room ”
The room itself was wonderful - it was huge and it was clean. The bed was comfortable but the sheets slightly scratchy. The hotel was within walking distance to many of the main attractions. The only time we didn't walk was when we had to get to and from the airport. My main complaint would be the check-in time. We queued to check in at the counter at 2pm and was only served at 2.40pm. There was one lady checking in guests only, and there were quite a few groups/ people waiting to be checked in.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016
9,2
Excepțional
Christine din Germania
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
Awesome location”
We absolutely loved the hotel. On the web search I asked for 2 rooms for three people ( ie one room 2 people & other room one person). When we arrived they thought we were asking for 3 people in each room, so our rooms were much bigger than what we needed.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016
8,8
Fantastic
Berrin din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Great location! ”
I had room with the view of the Vltava river, it was stunning. Its just a hop and skip away from Charles Bridge and there are so many restaurants and bars around. The only downside I had was that it was rather noisy during the Euro cup games and I could not sleep from all the cheering... :)
Recenzat 15 iulie 2016
5,3
Malgorzata din Polonia
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2016
Surprise ?”
easy access to Prague attractions
Hotel is not bad, although in my opinion 3 stars would be enough. Very poor breakfast ! No parking, although it was declared in the description on Agoda website ! Very difficult to find the entrance, if you travel by car.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2016
6,3
Bun
Po-Ching din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mari
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
GREAT location and Facility, BUT WORST SERVICE!”
Location, Spacious room and Bell Captain
1, the WORST service and staff training! ONLY ONE staff at reception desk no matter 1 or 100 guests, no matter 10am or 5pm! FIRSTLY, they made a mistake of my booking, I booked 4 rooms, they only kept 2 rooms for me. and it took them 40 minutes to solve the problem, and there were OTHER GUESTS waiting in line! And the only reception staff is NOT FRIENDLY at all. Well, if only one person working at the reception for so many guests and problems, Who can have smily face all the time? 2,Breakfast cafe waitresses are always bad faces, very little smile, so basically, you don't feel welcomed! All these were Obviously because of BAD management and BAD on-job training. 3, After mid-night, main entrance is closed, so you have to ring the bell, but THE BELL IS OUT OF WORK!!!!!!! I am terribly sorry for this hotel! such a great location, beautiful building, but all these human incapabilities caused the 4-star is OVER RATED. 4,the only staff in hotel always smiling and apologised was the bell captain. He is not just helpful but VERY friendly and listen to the guests! But I'm so sorry he's just a bell captain, nothing he can save this POOREST service I've ever had!
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2015
7,2
Foarte bun
Robert din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Economică dublă
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2018
Clean and nice but they were not clear on hotel. I gotta a room with no outside light. ”
Ok. Here is the deal. The pics on site don't tell or explain well. What you see if not always what you get. They did not explain or show pics of the lowest priced room. Next to an elevator with no outside light. People who get off hotel and walking down hall can see into your room. The room was super clean and bed was good. I asked to be moved and was told no more rooms. Not the case, plenty more on net. I paid over a $160 for a beautiful dungeon for 2 nights. Dark all of the time. Watch out
Recenzat 03 iunie 2018
9,6
Excepțional
Jasmine din India
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2016
e xcellent stay”
clean hotel. breakfast was good
Recenzat 24 aprilie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Jasmine din India
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2016
good location and clean and maintained hotel. friendly staff”
nice stay
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2017
8,0
Fantastic
Mei din China
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2015
Spacious room, good location, helpful staff”
Spacious room, good location, helpful staff
Spacious room, good location, helpful staff
Recenzat 05 iulie 2015
7,6
Foarte bun
Dariusz din Polonia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2017
Foarte bun”
The hotel is in very interesting historical building placed in vicinity to all touristic locations of Prague, but still hundred meters distanced from noisy crowds. The personel is very nice and friendly. Rooms not luxurious but well equipped. Unfortunately there are two points much bellow overal level: reception desk, which looks like in old fashion hotel and with one person having a lot of bureaucracy on back what irritates people waiting for check-in, and breakfasts, starting from the cheap design of the room and not interesting food offer, bad coffee included. If not those two weak points I could highly .recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 27 februarie 2017
7,2
Foarte bun
Alexander din Norvegia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2017
Location is prime, the rest is ok”
The location is great, tucked between karlovy(charles bridge) and the old town square, and that was the reason for selecting this hotel. It makes everything in the city centre(s) walkable. Staff did not really seem interested in making their guests stay memorable, although professional there were little warmth and/or smiles to trace. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing for a 4* hotel, one type of egg, two types of cheese,, a couple of cold cuts and some cakes. Facilities are satisfactory but nothing special. The rooms were clean.
Recenzat 18 ianuarie 2017
7,3
Foarte bun
Rick din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 8 nopți în septembrie 2015
Overall great hotel only 2 complaints ”
Location, Price, Breakfast Options
Overall really enjoyed our stay. Only 2 things really come out as negative. #1) The linen they used on the bed was completely insatiafactory for a hotel in this price range. Very stiff and scratchy from both sheet and bed cover. #2) Hotel advertising a "Concierge" on staff. They need to re read that definition. Staff was friendly enough, but did not know what restaurants to recommend and were even unaware of one the best (most recognized one) we told them we found by ourselves. It was in a very prominent spot right by the castle. Furthermore they could not recommend not book any guide services and just directed us to a table with pamphlets from everyone. Again Staff was nice, but very frustrating to deal with in this regard.
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2015
7,3
Foarte bun
CHEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2014
Convenient and close to Charles Bridge”
Convenient and close to Charles Bridge
The stay generally was good and the hotel room equipped with safe box. Receptions did provided quite good information upon check in. However, Wifi signal is the best only at reception area and coverage in the room barely accessible. Breakfast was just on par with expectation. Unfortunately, the whole Prague road pavement pose difficulties for travelers who are carrying luggage with wheels
Recenzat 10 mai 2014
7,7
Foarte bun
su din Coreea de Sud
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
Nice View but noise outside form Bars all night”
Nice View, Nice staffs, Close to everywhere
Woman staff is so nice and friendly. hoel interior is like antique feeling..comfortable room and clean but little bit cold.(My room heater was not working I think). hotel location is really good. Charles bridge is near my hotel so Room view is really nice with river and bridge. But!! night time is really bad. All night, I couldn't sleep well cause of bad noise from outside drunk people..untill AM 5...Near hotel has lot's of crazy bars... Room view is really good but cause of that noise...I will hesitate to decide to stay here next time.
Recenzat 20 februarie 2014
7,0
Foarte bun
Axel din Suedia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
Centrally located but with an unfriendly goodbye”
Comfy beds, close to attractions and decent breakfast
We were quite pleased with the hotel that offered a cozy atmosphere to an agreeable price right next to the Charles Bridge. Unfortunately, our four-day stay ended with a row with the hotel staff over a supposedly broken glass in the room, which were really quite unnecessary.
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2013
2,8
veronica din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită duplex
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
worst hotel ever”
nth much i can describe. the worst hotel ever. bad aircon in summer. staff are not friendly. facilities bad. cleanliness bad. aircon not working at all.
Recenzat 10 octombrie 2016
7,2
Foarte bun
LAI din Singapore
Cuplu
Suită duplex
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2016
Not a busy hotel. Nice!”
Very central of all attractions
Recenzat 09 octombrie 2016
7,0
Foarte bun
Priscilla din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
Great Hotel”
Clean, Spacious and Location
The room was pleasant, and well equiped. Its near to Charles Bridge and easily access to the new town and old town. Free wifi, great architectural in the hotel. Definately recommended to stay!
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015
7,2
Foarte bun
NUANPAN din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Economică dublă
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2018
Good loaction”
When I checked in last time. First night, I felt that on the flow there was thick dust. Maybe at that time, it's so busy day and then maid could not clean on time. For second night it's feel better
Recenzat 20 iunie 2018
9,6
Excepțional
Wei din Malaezia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2017
Excepțional”
Wonderful place to stay for holiday!!!
Recenzat 10 decembrie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
MATTHEW din Australia
Cuplu
Suită duplex
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2017
THE LOCATION”
WOW right at the Charles Bridge....... Old town at your feet... Stunning Rooms, EVERYTHING was perfect.. See you 2018 !!!
Recenzat 13 octombrie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Lep din Malaezia
Cuplu
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2017
Excepțional”
Wonderful place to stay for holiday!!!
Recenzat 05 octombrie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Noel din Australia
Cuplu
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2017
👏👏👏”
booked 2 nights and ended up staying 4 ... walking distance to all sights , tram outside your door, fantastic stay ,thanks charles bridge , Thank you Prague !!!!
Recenzat 07 martie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
Kevin din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2017
Great place”
All round lovely place
Recenzat 15 februarie 2017
8,0
Fantastic
TITIN din Indonezia
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2017
It was hard to find the hotel”
Should put the name of the hotel bigger & more obvious to see
Recenzat 11 februarie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
John din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Economică dublă
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2016
Gets,a 10”
Only negative; off site parking, unless you can nab a space in center of lot outside hotel door. May get a ticket; I parked there for 24 hours; no problem.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2016
9,7
Excepțional
Ashrafali din Austria
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2015
Perfect hotel for holiday in Prague.”
Lage, Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit.
It was a very pleasant and peaceful stay. For Sightseeing, perfectly situated just near the Charles Bridge.
Recenzat 17 decembrie 2015
9,0
Excepțional
Henning din Costa Rica
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2015
Ideal location, comfortable room”
Location, room comfort, hotel decoration
Very pleasant and relaxing
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015
9,7
Excepțional
Poh din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2015
Friendly staff, nice location”
The location is very near to the metro, old town square and Charles bridge, which makes sight seeing very convenient. The hotel room has a very elegant interior. Reception staff are very helpful
Enjoyed the stay there very much, location makes everything convenient. The hotel breakfast has a variety to choose from, food is fresh and yummy! Hotel staff are friendly and helpful!
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015
10,0
Excepțional
Kam din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2015
good location. 5 mins to Charles Bridge”
location, food and staff
Excellent
Recenzat 21 aprilie 2015
8,7
Fantastic
Ainul din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Good location, value for money”
This location of this hotel is very strategic. The top attractions i.e. Charles Bridge, Palace, astronomical clock, old town square are all within short walking distance.
The hotel itself is only average, but its location is great. Since we were out for sightseeing most of the time, it doesn't make any difference. Highly recommended for short stay.
Recenzat 03 martie 2015
8,3
Fantastic
Kenneth din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2013
Centrally located, Clean and Large”
Size of room, Location, Breakfast
Easy fuss-free check-in and check-out, large rooms with wifi, good location.
Recenzat 03 septembrie 2013
7,6
Foarte bun
Mohamad din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Cuplu
Basic Twin Beds
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2017
Foarte bun”
the room was good but the heater not strongly... the breakfast very good i like tje hotel and the city
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2017
7,6
Foarte bun
Lim din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2017
Foarte bun”
Near to charles bridge. good breakfast and nice view. Spacious and comfortable room
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2017
7,6
Foarte bun
Kyle din Canada
Cuplu
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2017
Foarte bun”
Beware the bar / club downstairs. Its extremely loud. Bring earplugs.
Recenzat 25 iunie 2017
6,0
Yenyu din Taiwan
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Large room, but not clean enough.”
Maybe I was upgraded, the room was pretty large. But there were a lot of blankets in the room which seems not clean enough. The elevator was very old and slow. Be honest, I prefer a cleaner room
Recenzat 14 mai 2017
7,0
Foarte bun
Eli din Norvegia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
We had a good stay in Prague.”
Location
Recenzat 03 februarie 2016
7,7
Foarte bun
Alfred din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Ausgezeichnete Lage”
Lage
Wir hatten das Hotel kurzfristig ausgesucht, da die Lage ausgezeichnet, in der Nähe der Karlsbrücke ist. Die Zimmer sind sauber und teilweise mit alten Möbeln, welche aber in einem sehr guten Zustand, außer den Nachttischen, sind. Die Böden sind alle mit Parkett, auch im Bad. Was wir leider bemängeln ist, dass zwar Parkmöglichkeiten angegeben wurden, es sich jedoch um eine öffentliche Tiefgarage handelt, wo wir für knapp 2 Tage 1500 CKR zahlen mussten. Weiterhin hatten wir im 2. Stock ein Zimmer zur Anenskà Straße hatten, wo sich im gegenüberliegenden Haus eine Bar/Restaurant befindet, welche bis 4 Uhr morgens geöffnet hat. Dementsprechend laut war es zum einen von dort, ebenso fuhr die Strassenbahn die ganze Nacht durch. Jedoch im Großen und Ganzen waren wir zufrieden.
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2015
7,6
Foarte bun
Peter din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018
Foarte bun”
Frühstückszeiten für Geschäftsreisende zu spät
Recenzat 24 iulie 2018
6,0
Thomas din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2016
Viel Charme, aber noch mehr Lärm - charme but so much noise ”
Krach durch Tram im Minutentakt, Clubgänger in der Gasse, Stühlerücken im Essensaal unter dem Zimmer
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2016
9,2
Excepțional
şefika din Turcia
Cuplu
Economică dublă
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2017
Muhtesem konum ve personel”
Odamiz ekonomi odasiydi pencere yoktu ama konum olarak iyi oldugu icin ve uyumadan uyumaya geldigi dusunulurse muhtesemdi. Kahvaltida gayet basariliydi.
Recenzat 19 martie 2017
8,4
Fantastic
Sanna din Finlanda
Cuplu
Dublă lângă râu
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2018
Fantastic”
Viihtyisä huone, mutta meluisa. Kadulta kuuluivat kaikki äänet sisälle.
Recenzat 16 iunie 2018
6,8
Bun
Mari din Finlanda
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2017
Meluisa huone”
Liikenteen ja yökerhojen sekä baarien melu kuului huoneeseen hyvin selvästi. Korvatulpat oli pakollinen asia, jotta sai öisin nukuttua.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2017
5,6
Anatoly din Rusia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră standard
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2018
Непонятно откуда такой рейтинг”
Начиная с регистрации, везде ступени и зайти с тяжелым чемоданом будет проблемно. Потом вы сами потащите чемоданы в номер, в этом отеле нет такой опции, паркинга нет и подъехать к отелю практически не реально, но это не самое главное, я брал 2 номера один для себя , второй для сотрудника, мне дали номер на 4 этаже ( он был огромным ) , 2 этажа 2 спальни 2 су, это единственное достоинство моего проживания. Ближе к ночи начала бомбить Музыка, в здании отеля находиться ночное заведение ,второй номер ( на первом этаже) заснуть удалось к 4 утра, в нем же тараканы которые лезут из отверстий в санузлах , в общем жуть.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2018
8,4
Fantastic
Anastasiia
Turist solitar
Suită junior
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2018
Fantastic”
Буду краткой, поскольку у Агоды лимит знаков в отзывах. Ресепшен, кухня - отлично. Отель не соответствует стандартам четырех звезд. Обязательно уточняйте вид из окна, в отеле есть номера с видом на лифт и коридор. Для администрации: в номерах требуется основательная уборка - химчистка засаленной и запятнанной мебели, стирка тюля и занавесок, в ванной нужно оттереть въевшиеся мыльные пятна на полу. За картинами вытереть паутину. В светильниках убрать мертвых насекомых. Несмотря на максимальный режим отопления, в номере очень холодно, 17 градусов. Хорошо бы положить ковры или предоставить тапочки для гостей, пол холодный. Неудобно закрывать дверь на ключ изнутри,поскольку ключ в одной связке с пластиковым ключом для подключения электричества. После изъятия пластикового ключа свет сразу же выключается и в темноте очень сложно найти щель для металлического ключа, а потом для пластикового.Проблему можно решить, оставив запас энергии на 10 секунд без вставленного пластикового ключа.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Oleg din Rusia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2013
Шикарный отель, в центре города но в тихом дворике”
Очень удачное расположение, цена-качество на высоте, великолепные завтраки!
Отдых в этом отеле был просто шикарный! Огромные номера, шикарная кровать. Расположение в двух минутах от Карлового моста, но вход со двора, так что в отеле тихо и уютно. Завтраки просто удивили ассортиментом! В общем в следующий раз без сомнения в этот же отель!
Recenzat 13 august 2013
9,0
Excepțional
OLGA din Rusia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Идеальное расположение”
Отель расположен непосредственно около Карлова моста, до основных достопримечательностей "рукой подать". Просторные номера. Неплохой завтрак.
Жили на четвертом этаже, под крышей, в двухэтажном романтическом номере (и это стандарт!). Через маленькие окошки комнаты прекрасно освещались и было приятно наблюдать проплывающие облака в окошке на крыше. На втором этаже был туалет с душевой кабиной, на первом – с ванной. Завтрак не роскошный, но вполне приемлемый, тянет все же скорее на три звезды с плюсом, чем на четыре. Расстраивал недостаток обслуживающего персонала в ресторане. Если прийти на завтрак не к открытию, можно застать множество неубранных столов, пустой контейнер с бывшим там некогда омлетом или отсутствие ложек. В целом остались довольны пребыванием в отеле, при случае врнемся снова.
Recenzat 20 martie 2013
6,4
Bun
Mansek din Rusia
Cuplu
Cameră standard
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Очень шумно”
Близкое расположение к главным достопримечательностям имеет и негативные стороны. Ночью спать невозможно из- за шума от транспорта и криков гуляющих людей до самого утра. Но все равно, это не помешало насладиться красотой этого замечательного города
Recenzat 08 august 2016