Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun

din 1765 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,7
  • Dotări 6,6
  • Situare 7,7
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,7
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,9
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,4
Aranjare după

Gloria din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Dublă deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în iulie 2016
Lie in picture
No good
Recenzat 11 iulie 2016

Henderikus din Olanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
In desperate need of maintenance and some improvements
I stayed in this hotel several times over the years. Now they are more expensive, but no any improvements. When we arrived, the receptionist gave the wrong key card, after we go to the room, already somebody else was sleeping there. It was an awkward situation. He (staff) not apologized, only looked for another room. We got a bunker room (no window or daylight) . The room was very small. Some lights and sockets where not working. Paint is old, in desperate need of refreshing. Very old TV's, should be changed also in this category (3 star). In comparison with other hotels which charge over 1,000/night and claim to be 3 star, this hotel is really not worth its money. As my title say, in desperate need of improvements. The location is for my purpose the best, I feel sad I can not stay here anymore if this hotel is not willing to improve anything.
Recenzat 30 mai 2016

Andrew din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
The Best Budget Hotel I've Ever Stayed In
When I first stayed here, I had to walk through a narrow little alley to get there. I thought I had gotten myself into something terrible. Was I wrong. This is a very well run place. It's spotlessly clean, everything in the room works fine. The staff is helpful. And the location is the best. I can't comment about the breakfast because why eat breakfast in a hotel when you are surrounded by Chinatown. In terms of being a budget hotel, this place is impeccable.
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

martyn din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Dublă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
good location in china town
just used for quick stop off, perfect location if you want to be in chinatown
Recenzat 27 mai 2016

Phuong din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mici
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Good location
The room is small but convenient. The lights in rooms are not good, The key to open the door always gets trouble. The receptionist is not much warm. But we like this location, it's very near the Yaowarat Road with many street foods to try
Recenzat 17 mai 2016

Huu din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Good at that price
17 per night with standard twin room, that's perfect but Wifi was not good, I have to log in time to time and it's slow,
Recenzat 12 mai 2016

stephen din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mici
Dublă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
a little bit hidden but great location and a good room
Recenzat 10 mai 2016

ABDULLAH din Insulele Maldive
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
china town area
there are better place around, with similar price
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

ABDULLAH din Insulele Maldive
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu 2 paturi
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
i enjoyed staying there
The place is good for one or two nights, its not that bad compare to the value for money,
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Ngar din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2016
Good location
clean and good location
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2016


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: