Foarte bun 7,9
pe baza a 43 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 43 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,6
  • Dotări 8,0
  • Situare 8,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,8
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Sio din Macau
Turiști solitari
Bungalow suită
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2014
silence
tour guide are nice ,guest room comfortable, food service not bad
Someone polite,but the air conditioner are not working for 24 hours, when day time stay in hotel, feel hot and wet(because of the weather).
Recenzat 22 august 2014

Georgia din Australia
Cupluri
Bungalow suită
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Alright Service, Nice Room
Room, location, atmosphere
Hotels like this are dime a dozen in Chitwan so owners are hardpressed to make their business stand out. This one barely even provided the minimum - a whole day went by when the office and grounds were COMPLETELY unstaffed which was incredibly inconvenient. There was not even a phone number I could reach somebody on. The attached tour we took was underwhelming and our guide smoked and/or chewed tobacco the whole walk through the jungle, and also encouraged us to go elephant riding, which any true 'naturalist' (as he called himself) would abhor.
Recenzat 31 iulie 2014

Evelyne din Spania
Călători în grup
Bungalow suită
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
very friendly , beautiful surronding, friendly
elephant ride facility, breackfast nice, quiet place
we had a very pleasant stay in Gaida Lodge and a wonderful elephant ride. A boy from the hotel help us to visit around the hotel , landscape and see baby elephant . we had a great stay there.
Recenzat 23 iulie 2014

Carolin din Austria
Călători în grup
Cameră în căsuţă standard
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Very nice Hotel,friendly staff,great Jeep Safari
Staff spoke good english,we organised a nice Jeep Safari through Chitwan Nationalpark,we got a more expensive and better room than we booked,without paying more,because of off season and empty rooms:)
We only had one night in Chitwan,but really enjoyed it a lot,because the staff was good organised and really friendly,they offered us a better room than the one we've booked,without paying extra,because the Hotel was nearly empty (off season), our safari Guide was really committed and gave his best,to show us all the wild animals around The Park! great stay
Recenzat 12 iulie 2014

Fleur din Australia
Turiști solitari
Cameră dublă deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Clean and comfortable. Good value for money.
Room was clean with fan and aircon. Quiet location, except the night that the manager's family and young loud kid stayed. Food was pretty good and could be served on your room balcony,
I took the canoe trip/jungle walk with hotel guides. They were great and did their best to keep up away from noisy tourists who scared animals. Saw 5 rhinos! It was the start of monsoon so hotel was almost deserted, most staff were great except one odd guy who kept banging on my neighbour door for 15 minutes then woke me up to write my name on a list. Good value hotel. Only about 10 minute walk to town but not much there.
Recenzat 02 iulie 2014

Annika din Germania
Cupluri
Cameră în căsuţă standard
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good value for money.
Good price quiet location
Comfortable stay. Pick up from bus station was provided for free. They offer good Breakfast
Recenzat 25 iunie 2014

Marcus din Olanda
Cupluri
Cameră în căsuţă standard
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Our best value for money stay in. Nepal
Location, gardens
We stayed in total three night in this place. At arrival a glass of lemonade is offered plus a cold towel' which you need after walking from bus stop to the lodge. However we found out that they also can arrange pick up.The rooms are rally nice, and clean. The lodge is surrounded by beautiful gardens with hammocks (just two so you need to hurry up). Minus is that you do not get a lot of information when you arrive, so there are a lot of things you need to sort out yourself, the hotel could really improve on this. We booked two safari trips via the hotel. We got some discount after we found out that in town cheaper alternatives are offered. However the price reduction we got at the end was deducted from out total trip time. Canoe plus walking trip was mentioned 4/5 hours and we were back after 3 hrs already. We told the owner so when he asked us how the trip was but he could not explain why, and this was really strange. in the afternoon we did a jeep safari and that was really good, saw 5rhino's.
Recenzat 07 mai 2014

Paras din India
Familii cu copii mici
Bungalow suită
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Biased and unpleasant
Nothing
It was pathetic. If you are a traveller and search for better deals in market for your safaris, then the owner of the hotel will be highly frustrated.
Recenzat 06 mai 2014

Paula din Chile
Turiști solitari
Cameră dublă deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great staff!
They are really into nature, very friendly...picked me up at the bus station, I didnt have to ask!
Recenzat 02 mai 2014

Mim din Australia
Cupluri
Bungalow suită
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Peaceful and friendly enviornment
Service, affordability, Nice gardens.
We really enjoyed our stay- a great getaway from Kathmandu. The staff planned our activities with us and provided transport. Our jungle walk was not with a large group of tourists as I had dreaded. We were taken out by two of Gaida's own guides, who genuinely enjoy their work, on a long private canoe ride and walk, and were kept well informed on what we were seeing. This is a very affordable and comfortable option, with lots of friendly staff about.
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: