Rezervați acum: Circus Circus Hotel, Casino & Theme Park

Bun
Bazat pe 1789 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
6,8
/
10

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Recenzii Agoda (1789)Recenzii Booking.com (31301)
6,8
/
10
Bun
Bazat pe 1789 recenzii
Curățenie6,6
Dotări6,3
Situare6,6
Confort și calitate cameră6,7
Servicii7,0
Raport calitate-preț7,2
Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (1789)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 1426 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
7,7
Foarte bun
FLORIN din România
Cuplu
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2013
raport calitate pret”
curat,accesibil,bine locat
ok...convinent...pentru bani cheltuiti ...valoreaza mai mult...pesonalul bine pregatit profesional,amabili ...
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2013
5,6
mirko din Italia
Călător în grup
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2016
Basso livello”
Dispersivo
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2016
7,7
Foarte bun
alain din Italia
Cuplu
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
Rapporto qualità-prezzo ottimo.”
Sulla strip,utilizzo della piscina gratuito,ottimo il buffet ristorante.
Sono stato diverse volte ospite al Circus Circus ma non mi stanco mai di tornare.Tutto ok.
Recenzat 06 iunie 2013
7,7
Foarte bun
germana din Italia
Călător în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
hotel piacevole”
all'interno c'era qualunque genere di negozio
Struttura ben collocata e ben collegata dai mezzi pubblici. all'estremità sud della strip.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2012
7,7
Foarte bun
igor din Italia
Cuplu
Cameră în turnul Skyrise cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2012
hotel molto piacevole”
pulizia ,parco divertimenti ideale per famiglie con bambini
hotel particolare nel suo genere ideale per famiglie con bambini valido per qualita prezzo un po lontano dai grandi hotel della strip ma acquistando un pass per il bus si risolve il problema .
Recenzat 07 februarie 2012
8,0
Fantastic
Donna din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2019
Very nice and cheap ”
I’ve been for 3 days as far as I know, I saw people’s very friendly especially our first day when we in in the lobby, , me & my wife we love the room, very nice and clean, the bathroom is clean, the carpet inside our room is very nice clean, & smells good, I guarantee maybe next when we stay again not only us even our relatives & friends I recommend totem to stay & check in circus Circus, thank you all , have a great day
Recenzat 20 ianuarie 2019
6,0
Lei din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 6 nopți în ianuarie 2019
Average stay ”
During an international event, the hotel fee is very high. Doesn't meet expectation. Some wired smell in the room and building. The good thing is that it is near LVCC and still within walking distance. If the event is in LVCC, there will be shuttle bus between the hotel and LVCC provided by the event most likely.
Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2019
9,2
Excepțional
Kengkat din Thailanda
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2018
Wow!”
You'll be stuck in this hotel, good for kids and gamblers. The location wasn't the center of the Strip, but there's always bus for $8/day. Don't forget to upgrade your room to be in the Towers and have fun!
Recenzat 09 decembrie 2018
9,6
Excepțional
Tracy din Filipine
Turist solitar
Cameră în turnul vestic cu pat king
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2018
Smart Stay”
I had the most practical stay in this hotel. It's pretty safe as it expects kids too. The location is along the strip but not near big hotels. I find it strategic as I like walking so first thing in the morning I start my walk at this hotels down the strip and retire qalkng back to this hotel. Near this hotel is the famous The Peppermill local resto which serves good food on a great ambiance. Beside The Peppermill is Ross where you can buy cheap branded stuffs. Along that line there are stores that sell water at 2 for $1. Very cheap compared to $3 bottle in the hotel/casino. Will definitely come back to stay.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2018
8,4
Fantastic
I din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră king în turnul Casino
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2019
fair price, good location”
I always stay in Circus Circus every year during CES. The hotel itself is old but everything goes well. The front desk clerk is freindly and the room is ok.
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2019
8,0
Fantastic
Anthony din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018
Foarte bun”
front desk staff should be a little more organized with their policies and honor the chain of command rule what 1 supervisor says should never be over ruled by another of same position. I seen that happen twice and staff assumes that there are no rooms even on 3rd party sights and get proven wrong. they should not say what they dont know. housekeeping is excellent. the room we were in did have ants on bathroom and they were the ones to actually accomadate is to a new room. they should have housekeeping and front desk switch positions for a day!
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2018
8,4
Fantastic
Dominique din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2018
Fun Times!”
For a low budget hotel it was great and had so many things to do in just one place! BUT the staff could be a little more pleasant and I seen a roach and I was like heck no! But overall, I had a good time!
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
PENGFEI din China
Călător în grup
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2018
Cheap price and good choice”
I mean I lived in lots Vegas hotels,this is a very cheap one,easy to park your car,nice and friendly casino that I won 120 bucks,yo;-).Room is a bit old but to be honest compare with like sort of days inn,knights inn,it’s better.Lots choices for food and there is a pretty nice shooting range next the hotel which is very good
Recenzat 06 august 2018
6,4
Bun
WONG din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră king în turnul Casino
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018
good price”
the price is really cheap among all hotels along the strip, also it is usually a pick up point for tours to grand canyon, the hotel is old but rooms in casino tower is fine, only recommend west tower, sky tower and casino tower
Recenzat 18 decembrie 2018
3,6
Telmen din Mongolia
Călător în grup
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2018
It was terrible experience”
The facility itself was really old and staffs were not friendly. Towels were smelly, furnites were really dusty ad weared out. Most terrible feeling was beds have bed bugs! It bited us and left itchy swelling red spots all over the face and body. Really dissapointed for their service and we never gonna go there again. Please be aware from this place!
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Christina din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2018
This place is freaking awesome”
Theres a freaking theme park inside the hotel. unlike stupid stratosphere, it doesnt cost 50 bucks just to look at it. It's free to get in, so is the water park!!! The staff is awesome. I was worried leaving my expensive jewelry inside because house keeping but they are trustworthy! 10stars. Is stars a thing here? I dont care this place freaking rocks. Made me feel like a kid again. I will definately stay there again. Theres no better place to be I'm serious.
Recenzat 07 noiembrie 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Siow din Singapore
Turist solitar
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2018
Nice Hotel”
It is a nice hotel to stay in. The room I stayed is spacious and high up, but my view direction is toward the Interstate 15, a very busy highway. I suppose the opposite side will be facing the stripes and have better night view. In the hotel premises, you get to see a mini circus performance. There are a lot of activities to do inside the hotel premises. This hotel is probably the more value for your money. However, it is a distance about 3 miles from the main heart of Las Vegas. If you don't mind the walk, it is fine.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2018
4,8
Melissa din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2019
Acceptabil”
For us, not worth it to save the $. The farther into the hotel you are, the worse it gets. (The “casino tower” section is not as bad.) Absolutely packed. Elevators don’t work & everything takes forever. Tried to put us in the manor, which is even further of a walk outside the actual hotel. Terrible facilities. Avoid the hassle of staying in this place!
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2019
6,0
Ian din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018
Difficult review this....”
I've got to be objective here! So this review is basically about what we got and not what we would like to have had! I booked this hotel for our stay basically on the cost involved. The rooms was the best price for the Christmas period I could find. Allowing for the stupidity that is the resort fees added to the room cost, this hotel/casino was the best value by far. The circus circus is 'huge'... Humongous! Over 4000 rooms on the site, divided tween the main casino and hotel and the outer reaches called the 'Manor'! After checking in... Strewth it's like going through airport checking... We walked to the room, and that took 15 mins. The room was 'basic', clean(ish) and tired but totally acceptable. Standard Vegas fare, no tea or coffee, no water, no nothing. Basic toiletries supplied but hey, all were acceptable. Safe in the room wasn't....but I'm not carrying diamonds Mr Bond! I'd recommend it to a friend, but only if they weren't expecting too much!
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2018
5,6
Andrew din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018
A bit boring.”
I went during the to be fair, but not much was going on. Restaurants and shops closed early. Outside there isn’t anything. The rides were closed.
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2019
7,6
Foarte bun
Wilson din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră king în turnul Casino
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018
Dependa on what u are looking for”
Less than $20/night plus the idiotic resort fee of $36. The price is still cheaper than other hotels off the Strip. No parking fee either. Dont complain! Didnt try the buffet. Used to be cheaper if i recall. 17 dollars for a buffet brunch, i oassed!
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
Christoph din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în august 2018
room 'upgrade' costs us the fridge ”
Booked a run of house room with fridge included. At the check-in we were asked, if we want to get a upgrade into the west tower for just 10$. We agreed. But because of this 'upgrade' we lost the booking condition to have a fridge included. We get offered to buy an extra one for just 22$.. That's how this hotel behaves with their customers.
Recenzat 23 august 2018
8,8
Fantastic
Denise din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în august 2018
Fantastic”
Nice place and great value for the money. More information on the layout of the complex would have been helpful. The place is huge and finding your way around and knowing what is available take awhile.
Recenzat 20 august 2018
4,8
Deysi din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur o noapte în august 2018
Cheap old hotel ”
This hotel is old. They need to replace that old clown . They need to replace the signs and the building , looks terrible from the outside. Then the elevators are horrible ! They need to upgrade its dirty and has no ac in the elevator or the hallways at all until you get to your room! If they are charging for a resort fee then atleast upgrade some stuff, other than that , kids wouldn’t complain about the hotel because there’s literally an arcade, water park and theme park all inside but can people make it clean and ac friendly atleast
Recenzat 16 august 2018
5,2
lee din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră în turnul Skyrise cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2018
too far from the main strip”
hotel was pretty old and located in a slightly secluded area. the carpark area to the lobby was not brightly lit as well. the check in staff at the counter was however very informative and very polite
Recenzat 14 august 2018
8,0
Fantastic
Xin din China
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în martie 2017
Need add money for this location”
The hotel has three building and need add money to the two convenient ones. If u park at these two it's quite a long walk to the third and heard it's not very good place. And there's no way to know advance that you are actually booking that one not the main one. So we added money and have the stay, which is quite good considering the price. Although our room has one door to the other room. They probably had two way lock but it's quite noisy because it's a door not a wall.
Recenzat 20 martie 2017
8,0
Fantastic
CHOY din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră în turnul Skyrise cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2016
Cheap & good ”
Located north of the strip, quite a good walk from the happening place on the strip but well serviced by Deuce bus. We booked the skyrise tower room & room was spacious & great. Appears newly renovated. Looking at the very long checkin line at other new hotels on the strip, you'll appreciate the shorter line at Circus Circus. There's a room safe here which we did not find at the Stratosphere.
Recenzat 01 mai 2016
9,2
Excepțional
Pradeep din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră în turnul Skyrise cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
Circus Circus Hotel ”
Good Place, Good location everything whithin the same place, But too pricey so its better you go outside and buy things. Overall hotel was good staff was friendly and nice. No issues in checking in and out and was very fast
Recenzat 15 februarie 2016
9,7
Excepțional
Brooke din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 7 nopți în iulie 2014
Great value for money”
Restaurants, the rides and pool area
Our stay at circus circus was pleasant, all the food and drinks were reasonably priced compared to other hotels! The location is good we use the Duce bus most days to go down to the middle of the strip! Rooms were tidy and decent size!
Recenzat 04 august 2014
10,0
Excepțional
ONG din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Value for money , good location ”
Location , value for money ! Friendly staff
Good location at the strip , not far from greyhound bus terminal , easy access to the strip , recommended by my friend who stay this hotel a month ago , I will stay this hotel if I would come back to Vegas again !
Recenzat 17 iunie 2013
8,0
Fantastic
Yan din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră în turnul Skyrise cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2012
Great for family!”
Lot of rides for the kids!
This hotel is suitable for family with kids, as there are theme parks fulled of rides for the kids. There are also a number of cafes/restaurant and my favourite would be krispy kreme, the donut outlet.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2012
2,0
MAN din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 4 nopți în ianuarie 2019
Very low maintenance given to hotel, poor room facilities and hygiene ”
Staff soliciting tips directly for a mandatory service
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2019
10,0
Excepțional
Tina din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018
Excepțional”
I had a great time all the staff were very friendky and gelpful all the way down to the house keepers I passed in the hallway.
Recenzat 30 decembrie 2018
5,6
Paul din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 8 nopți în decembrie 2018
Peste medie”
The hotel had no refrigerator to keep cold drinks and no coffee or tea facilities. We found out that since Starbucks opened up in the casino they removed these facilities. Hallways had litter in them a lot of the time and we noticed a beer bottle in the lift lobby on our floor was there for four days including the day we left. Location was suitable, also when booking was made no indication that it was the motel across the road and we paid more to stay in the Casino
Recenzat 26 decembrie 2018
5,6
LATICIA din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2018
description did not mention room was not actually in circus circus but the MOTEL across the street”
after being tricked about room i upgraded to a room inside circus circus. asked to be on the same floor as my son. agent looked son up and said i would be a few doors down. agent wrote wrong number on key card envelope so i go to the floor and no such room existed... i go to my sons room on that floor and call front desk they asked me to check my receipt . receipt said i was 2 floors down... i told the agent the lady was supposed to put me on my sons floor and is there a room on his floor. so it finally got corrected but i had to go all the way back downstairs to get new keys... smh.... and it was a cold rainy day. i turned the heater on and it smelled like something was burning they had to call maintenance.... the heater had old food and a straw in it. the maintenance guy took the straw out but left the old bread in there smh... he said it smelled because it hadn't been used. no... it hadn't been cleaned! it just didnt feel clean or comfy
Recenzat 13 decembrie 2018
4,8
Elizabeth din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2018
This casino is more so for families and kids ... The resort fees are high no fridge or microwave ”
it took the cleaning ladies a while to come and clean out rooms and I’m not sure if this is a normal thing in Nevada , but they just come in your room whether you’re in there or not so if you want any privacy keep the Do not disturb sign at the door
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2018
3,6
DARYL din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2018
DO NOT BOOK INTO CIRCUS MANOR”
DO NOT BOOK INTO CIRCUS MANOR , The Security is weak. So hence NO security, burglary had taken place next to our room. The whole place smells of weed (marijuana) . When it’s states NO SMOKING,and we booked the same, the carpets is worn out, the TV is ancient, Staff were good and respectable, this place stinks and not worth what we paid, , so avoid Circus Manor Rooms.
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2018
5,6
Marisa din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018
Motel not Hotel”
It is a motel not a hotel. We didn't know until we arrived at Circus Circus. Receptionist told us that If clients book a room from Agoda and Booking.com, the room always be at a motel type next to Circus Circus Hotel....It means that you can't use any hotel facilities. You need a car to travel from motel to the main hotel.
Recenzat 03 noiembrie 2018
6,8
Bun
Larry din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2018
Good enough.”
You get what you paid for that for me is simple enough 80 dollars a night I had a a decent enough room to go to sleep in. If you want super plush spend the money @ the Ariea but if you are all about budgeting circus circus is great.
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2018
6,8
Bun
Jeff din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2018
Stay was satisfactory ”
If you’re a family/Kids person then this place is for you. Lots of activities inside and out. Quite a long walk to the heart of the strip, we took the “deuce” bus for $8 you get 24 hrs hop on/off, also has service to the airport. Free parking if you have a car rental. Nice clean big room. Hot shower and cold a/c. My only complaint is that while we we on the casino they let my husband play the tables and slots and we were also approached multiple times to see if we wanted drinks. After a sizeable win we tried to cashed out and he was asked for ID, they kept our $ voucher until we produced it. The cashier lady said he looked only 18 and was born in ‘88, when I explained that made him 30 she requested our passports. And she’s counting the money???
Recenzat 18 iunie 2018
2,0
Tajira din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2018
They don’t care about you just take your money ”
Staff are rude I’ve had to wait over several hours to check in didn’t get my room till the next day then once I check in lady gave me the key I ended up getting kicked out my own room then downstairs to straighten things about they put me back inside my room they made me feel very uncomfortable for my stay not happy with how I was treated .
Recenzat 17 iunie 2018
8,4
Fantastic
Asha din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în mai 2018
Nice Hotel a bit expensive ”
Nice hotel but much older. Some staff very friendly others not so much. Rooms are decent if you stay in the towers. This hotel is humongous and can be confusing. Most staff was helpful with navigation.
Recenzat 21 mai 2018
10,0
Excepțional
YITZHAK din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în mai 2018
Excepțional”
I was impressed with the hotel, front desk was amazing, we got a restored room on the west tower , rooms are clean, bed are a little uncomfortable, matresss saw better days , need to be replaced ASAP , Something that annoyed me is the excess of vendors harassing tourists trying to sell you crap you don't need.
Recenzat 07 mai 2018
9,2
Excepțional
Marquis din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră în turnul vestic cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2018
Good place for the money”
I always enjoyed staying here. Awesome hotel with plenty to offer. The only things from this trip that was so-so, try not to check in near 4:00 AM since the key system shuts down at that time and we had to wait a while. Also, I wish the cell phone signal and wi-fi were stronger in the hotel.
Recenzat 30 aprilie 2018
5,6
Cyrus din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 7 nopți în februarie 2018
Hidden resort fees almost as expensive as the room”
It's a great hotel, minus the fact that you will get shocked by static electricity at least 8 times a day. However, they don't tell you how much the resort fee is until you're all ready to get checked in. And by that time its too late, what are you gonna do? Pack all your stuff back up and try to find a cheaper hotel? There are websites that list the resort fees of Vegas hotels for you. I highly recommend doing your own research since Circus won't tell you.
Recenzat 10 aprilie 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
Hafis din Arabia Saudită
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018
Good for party goers”
Only good for party goes who come back drunk otherwise , families , stay out!
Recenzat 12 noiembrie 2018
8,0
Fantastic
craig din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018
older hotel, good value”
good value, busy scene downstairs.
Recenzat 22 octombrie 2018
8,8
Fantastic
Judy din Thailanda
Călător în grup
Cameră deluxe king în turnul Casino
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018
Fantastic”
Excellent staff in frontdesk.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2018
5,6
Melissa din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră în turnul vestic cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2019
Peste medie”
Packed. Broken elevators. Cluster F. Awful!
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2019
7,6
Foarte bun
Daniel din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră în turnul Skyrise cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2018
Good ”
Good
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2018
4,4
Du din Canada
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră în turnul Skyrise cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018
Just dirty room no more than that”
I'll just no more forever this hotel
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2018
3,2
Clarissa din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în octombrie 2018
Circus Circus manger is cold, callous, condensending and very ignorant and racist!”
I had the worst hotel experience of my life. I did not book or get to vegasuntil atound 12am. I did not show up til WEDNESDAT AT approx. 2am tired I tried to see of I could check in early. The lady daid you look tired and need to lay down and in also upgrading you because you were suppose to be across the street at the motel (I said motel, I booked hotel). This is outrageous obviously this is some kind of error. However, Mary was very condenseding over the phine and un person. I called her to makr sure everything was ok abd eaz treated like a common criminal. Told me my personal belongings would be backed up and twhen to security desk. She asked me for my conformation number abd I told her many times I was at treatment and was not able to get it right then. Mary was super rude and I had already explanied I was a treatment (dialysis and can not move my arm) and I should not have had to provide further info. Mary stated the were sold out and wanted extorted me out of 240 bucks
Recenzat 28 octombrie 2018
4,4
sarah din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018
outdated”
upgraded from a run of the house room to a skytower room, disapointed to find no refigerator or coathangers in room. the safe did not work. although ths room was clean the whole facility needs updating. parking was however free but with no security. the overall i pression is of an outdated, dismal, neglected facility. currently with the surrounding constuction, and distance from the main strip it is not in a great location. i would not choose to rebook another visit.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2018
2,0
David din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră king în turnul Casino
Sejur 7 nopți în octombrie 2018
Acceptabil”
Was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in would never go back there or recommend it , I recommend they pull it down very dated We only spent 2 nights there that was more than enough for my wife we moved to Excalibur There was a reason it was cheap & not the bargain I was led to believe
Recenzat 17 octombrie 2018
5,2
Sean din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2018
Barely scrapes over the line.”
The buildings were built in the late 60s/early 70s and it shows. Peeling paint, lifting wallpaper, scratched up fittings and fixtures, broken furniture, the bathroom in our unit had no window or exhaust fan at all (it had a small recirculating fan that did absolutely nothing, the fan had a tiny little draw filter that said that it should be replaced every six months, I doubt this one has been replaced in the last six years.) Some of these problems just can't be fixed, they are building design issues that would need some really serious money thrown at them but some issues are fixable. Like the staff. The only real genuine smile from anyone at CC was the lady in the pizza shop when she handed over our take away pizza. And she was from the kitchen, not really a front of house meeting the customer type of role. The rest of the staff exuded a barest minimum exertion attitude and it shows thru in almost everything they do. On the + side the beds were good, showers acceptable and the ice cold
Recenzat 11 octombrie 2018
5,2
gloria din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018
Peste medie”
I've traveled to Vegas for many years. I've never been treated so poorly in all those years. When I arrived to check in I notified the clerk that my mother is having a very hard time walking and requested a room close to check in. He said no problem and that it's very close. Not only was it not close, but he ended up putting us in the Manor bldg. C, this was not okay! I asked the bell boy for a wheel chair and he said he couldn't help me. So we ended up walking to the bldg. C which took my mom 30 minutes and in tremendous pain. No one cared to help, starting with the desk clerk who put us clear across the parking lot. Needless to say, my mom was not able to play her favorite slots, she just stayed in the room the whole time. If she had a wheel chair, I could have moved her around the casino so she could have enjoyed herself. Sad that this casino does not cater to the handicap! One Star and that's for cleanliness of the room. Disappointed customer!
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2018
4,8
Herfini din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2018
Misleading information”
The rate was meant for further away motel and required extra charge to move to the main tower. It was not clearly stated even in Agoda page. Just be careful of this. Also the entire hotel and room are old.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2018
6,8
Bun
saifuddin din Emiratele Arabe Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2018
Not worth it”
Located on the other end of the strip the check in took atleast half an hour of standing in the que. And then we were told we are in the manor which is a motel and not the main towers so we had to pay extra to get upgraded. The room was ok but had no fridge or tea/coffee maker. Also the hotel is pretty old so smelled musty. Over all not a hotel we would return back to.
Recenzat 05 august 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Aaron din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră în turnul vestic cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018
Excepțional”
GREAT HOTEL IN WEST TOWER
Recenzat 21 decembrie 2018
9,6
Excepțional
Guadalupe din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2018
Check in staff was most gracious, attentive,and honored my request(I'm disabled).”
Disappointed that the KARAOKE place was not functioning.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2018
8,0
Fantastic
Kelly din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018
Agoda too good to be true”
Once I got to circus circus the price went up exponentially with the resort fees. Agoda made it sounds like a great price and it tired out it was not. Disappointed in Minnesota.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2018
7,2
Foarte bun
ANANDKUMAR din India
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2018
Foarte bun”
No tea Machin. no Fridge. they charge you addl. 40 USD for resort fees which is not mentioned on this website.
Recenzat 19 octombrie 2018
7,6
Foarte bun
Anthony din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2018
Foarte bun”
they are pretty fair but need better in house communication big thanx to Mary Grace for all her help
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2018
6,8
Bun
Calvin din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Cameră „Manor“ cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur o noapte în august 2018
Liar”
They post the room price for 20$. After you get there, they ask additional 36$ for other facilities, and it's must paid. they should just post 56$.
Recenzat 03 august 2018
10,0
Excepțional
Jay din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2018
Ok”
Ok
Recenzat 09 iunie 2018
9,2
Excepțional
scott din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2017
Staff was excellent ”
Forgot here name but I will get on return. But she signed us in she was amazing. Only thing I didn't expect was the resort fee for the same price. I could have gone to the Hotel D. More adult but circus was memories. Free breakfast would been nice
Recenzat 10 iulie 2017
6,4
Bun
Neil din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră în turnul Skyrise cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 10 nopți în iunie 2017
Bun”
Unless you are going to use the waterpark, this hotel is not good value for money. The resort fee cost me US$30 per day, and I did not use the waterpark. The resort fees includes the internet which I used, but it is slow. The car parks are filthy and there is often rubbish left in lifts that stays there for extended periods. Rooms are spacious and comfortable and made up daily, so a plus there.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2017
8,4
Fantastic
Zia din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră în turnul Skyrise cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2017
Worth the money+clean room”
stayed 2 nights in the circus hotel, got the good the price and its really worth. I got the 24th floor with beautiful strip view(day+night). Corridors look bit old but room was ok with good cleaning.
Recenzat 19 mai 2017
6,0
Chuen din Hong Kong
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră în turnul Casino cu 2 paturi queen
Sejur 5 nopți în ianuarie 2017
Decent hotel with reasonable room rate”
There is a bus stop right outside of the hotel so it's convenient to use the city bus service that goes up and down the Strip. The rate is more reasonable since it's not that close to the center of the Strip and is about 20 minutes on foot to the LV Convention Center so it's perfect for me since I was there for an exhibition. I chose one of the rooms on the King Casino Tower based on the reviews. Although the room is very big, it looks quite dated and nothing like the pictures on the Agoda website. I think the pictures should accurately reflect the room in order not to mislead customers. The bed was a bit too soft for my taste but was still acceptable. The resort fee was a rip off and just extra city taxes with no additional benefits to the customers. Still, the overall experience was adequate based on what I paid for the hotel.
Recenzat 04 februarie 2017
10,0
Excepțional
William din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Manor cu pat king
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2016
very nice to stay”
Our house has no gas so very cold. I have no chose to saty hotel and they give me more nice room than what make reg. I and my family stay very warm and comfy to stay. Thank you for kind hotal staff and agoda
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2016