2015
Foarte bun 7,5
pe baza a 1748 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 1748 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,5
  • Dotări 6,5
  • Situare 8,9
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,4
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,3
Aranjare după

chi din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Studio Premier
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
reasonable at great value / place
reasonable at great value / place
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2016

Hui din Singapore
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Good location
Room is too small for the standard room cat. Should have booked the higher cat room instead. Very good location as it's very convenient to MTR station, food cafe, ferry terminals and also shopping.
Recenzat 28 septembrie 2016

Kwee din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio Premier
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Poor Attitude at the Reception
The lady was playing with her mobile phone and the man was not even helpful when I told them that my keys was left in the room. Even though I repeated my name 3 times together with my ID and room no, the man claim that I was not registered in that room. Only when I raised my voice did they check and they did not even apologise for their mistake
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2016

Yen din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio Executive
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2016
staff are friendly
Good location. Good place to stay
Recenzat 24 septembrie 2016

Yin din Singapore
Călători în grup
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
convenience
this service apartment is near the MTR, and there are many food choices in the vicinity.
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2016

Hazel din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Studio Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
The over all feedback is good. There is one reception lady staff who is not helpful and has an attit
For additional service, I think breakfast should be an option for the hotel guest and maybe additional facilities like sauna and steam bath. I don't think guest will mind if there is extra charges; since it is an option that the hotel can give. I can recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends but giving them warning that the lady receptionist is not good and with attitude
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Michael din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Studio
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Central Location
good location near TST MTR.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2016

Ooi din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Studio with Handy Phone
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Good location and Nice Bed”
Loved the location and firm mattresses both on bed and the sofa bed. However, facility in need of maintenance. Lift and waiting area is small. Average in overall.
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2016

Jeremy din Singapore
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
4n w 1 toddler and 1 infant
Room was decent sized. Enough for a cot. Cannot do late check out though. Location excellent. Water heater too sensitive. Have to toggle hot and cold consistently
Recenzat 28 august 2016

Kai din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Studio
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice one to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui
got upgraded to a bigger room due to some issue of the room I booked...everything's fine and the staff is very nice.
Recenzat 25 august 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: