Bun 7,5
pe baza a 763 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 763 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,4
  • Dotări 7,3
  • Situare 8,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,6
  • Servicii 7,6
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,7
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,9
Aranjare după

Philip din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Good value for the location
The hotel is getting a little dated, but the rooms are large and clean with a comfortable bed.
Recenzat 27 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anne-Sophie din Franţa
Călător în grup
Cameră dublă superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
You get what you paid for
The rooms are clean, bathroom a bit old (we got water all over the floor after each shower because of a water leak). The aircon was not really working and super noisy. The breakfast is not amazing at all, and no possibility of ordering a la carte during breakfast time! The swimming pool is really nice and enough shadow around it. The staff when we checked in was not very friendly, was expecting a bit more from this hotel. Overall, it is not super expensive for the location, you are in Phuket, expect to pay 1.5 time more for everything.
Recenzat 26 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ole din Norvegia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 21 nopți în ianuarie 2016
My hotel in Patong.
Breakfast is becoming better and better. 3rd time i been here last year.
Recenzat 24 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jeevanantham din India
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Nice stay
Close to beach, nice room, breakfast is good
Nice - Enjoyed stay in coconut village
Recenzat 07 ianuarie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anthony din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 21 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Coconut village
The pool ,the staff,and location
Aright stayed there numerous times never any problems.
Recenzat 20 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Barnabas din Singapore
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2015
Worth the money. Not far from beach.
Room. Location. Price
It was good. Jus like what I wanted for my holiday. Really happy. Will recommend my Frens to book this hotel. And if I ever come to Phuket it will be this hotel only.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

yasar din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Standard
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Very good hotel
Good location friendly staff, good swimming pool
Very good
Recenzat 28 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Stephen din Australia
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2015
Coconut Village
Proximity to beach, staff and nice breakfast.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Craig din Canada
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Ok resort on near beach
location, room size, nice pool area
This hotel is just ok. Rooms are not thoroughly clean. Bathrooms and fixtures are quite grimey. Tap and shower faucets have never been cleaned and are disgusting. Water smells like sulphur when showering. Maps and some other documents in room only in Chinese and Russian, English seems standard at most other places in Thailand. Room doors seem especially flimsy and easy to gain access especially on the ground level pool rooms. Room safes are not actually bolted down, so someone can just walk away with the safe. Pool area is nice but the pool is small and not open in the evening.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 8 nopți în octombrie 2015
1 week stay Oct/Nov 15
The pool area, the friendly staff, the on site travel desk
I stayed for a very pleasant 8 nights at the Coconut village. Overall I was very happy with the hotel. The pool area is lovely and was never very busy (although that may be down to the number of guests staying).The standards of cleanliness in the room were very good, although the bathroom was in need of some updating. I didn't eat much at the hotel but the food I did have was good, particularly the special Halloween menu. I didn't try the breakfast buffet as it finished at 10am, which was generally a little early for me.The staff were all very friendly and helpful, including the lady who ran the excursion desk, who gave good advice and prices. The hotel is 5 minutes from the beach and about 20 minutes walk from Bangla street. I would definately stay again if in Patong.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: