2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2373 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2373 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

James din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Zachary din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2015
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

Conrado din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Recenzat 01 martie 2015

ABDULLAH din Arabia Saudită
Cupluri
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Recenzat 25 februarie 2015

Dawn din Regatul Unit
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în februarie 2015
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Erwyn din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

Princess din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Recenzat 17 februarie 2015

Cesar din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Recenzat 16 februarie 2015

Sung din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Recenzat 11 februarie 2015

ranjit din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Super Friendly staff! - what do they feed them
- awesome staff: polite, accommodating
Love it!
Recenzat 05 februarie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: