2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2378 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2378 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Wang din China
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Recenzat 13 ianuarie 2015

Bernadete din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
We enjoyed our stay.
1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Recenzat 12 ianuarie 2015

Yong din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Not Bad
Beach, Staff Performance, Location
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2015

Dajung din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Nice service
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Recenzat 10 ianuarie 2015

ODD din Norvegia
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
Nice
food, cleanliness, nice staff
over all stay was ok.. But the location of the resort is a little bit far from mall... We stay her for 5 days with my wife we are bored because nothing else to do
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Ana din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
A great way to start th year!!!
1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Corazon din Filipine
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2014
a good place to relax
the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2015

Theresa din Noua Zeelandă
Familie cu copii mari
Vilă cu piscină privată
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa
Recenzat 05 ianuarie 2015

Arto din Finlanda
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2013
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2015

CHUA din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2014
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: