2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2375 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2375 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

junghyun din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în decembrie 2014
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014

remille din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
Recenzat 27 decembrie 2014

Christina din Canada
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Recenzat 19 decembrie 2014

peter din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
Recenzat 14 decembrie 2014

Naomie din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.
Recenzat 12 decembrie 2014

robert din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2014

HYOGUN din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2014

CHARISSA din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2014

antoine din Franţa
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around
Nice bathroon, attentive staff
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Recenzat 08 decembrie 2014

Ka din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
super great warm atmosphere in the resort
There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: