2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2376 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2376 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Ka din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
super great warm atmosphere in the resort
There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Recenzat 06 decembrie 2014

Che din Statele Unite
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
room for improvement
friendly staff. secluded location. free shuttle service to the city
The stay was Ok. The hotel is still under renovation there was smell of fresh paint. It's not close to any stores so it was not very convenient to purchase water and other small items unless you take the shuttle into the city. The shuttle need to be booked in advance so if you don't book in advance you won't be offered a ride. Is relatively close to the airport. Restaurant choices are limited.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

CHARISSA din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Not So Impressive Hotel
location, nothing more
housekeeping service is way slow, we requested for a bath mat and umbrella, even after 3 calls to the housekeeping, we weren't given the above items. The staff were courteous and always greeted us but we needed prompt service. It took me about 45 mins to check in, and that' s with an Agoda Prepaid voucher, which in all the hotels I've gone to it's always a breeze when checking in. The AC in the room leaked out water. The light near the door was busted. I think we deserve more for paying a high price for an overnight stay.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

Richard din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Vilă cu piscină privată
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Fantastic
staff, room, activities
Loved the private plunge pool. If you want more privacy at the expense of the ocean view, choose the garden villa, as the pool is fully enclosed vs. the ones with an ocean view, which could allow neighbors to see into your pool area. Important for ...ahem...romantic pool activities :)
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014

yeong din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
perfect
view,kind,beach
Best resort of mactan
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2014

TSZ din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Relax Hotel for couple
I think the staff are polite and nice, the hotel is new & comfort, the security is good .
We were staying Crimson Resort and Spa for 3 nights. We were re-scheduled by CX that made our flight turning to arrive at night. It is really pity that we do not have enough time to use the hotel facility. It is a bit difficult to find the hotel as our taxi driver doesn't know how to get to there & went wrong direction(I think he cheated us). Luckily, we got the SIM card & could goggle it! we book garden deluxe & assume it is only a room. However, it is unexpected that it is a small villa house. The room is comfort & clean. We love it. Dinning: New open restaurant Azure Beach Club - The view is good & seafood is delicious. A bit strong favor & a bit salt. SPA: The staff is very nice and choose the suitable SPA for my after-sun skin. I feel relax & smooth after the scrubing. Refresh me. However, it should improve their hot water system since no hot water come out. Staff Performance: The staff came ontime when we asked for room service. When we were walking around, staff are very nice & keep their smile face. Every time we get in or out taxi, the crew will check to make sure that no left our belongings and make down the driver name. The secuity is the best.
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2014

Richard din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Awesome midweek break!
Food, Service and Amenities
Had a great time! Not crowded and everyone is polite!
Recenzat 27 noiembrie 2014

Michael din Filipine
Călător în grup
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Very good hotel!
affordability, location, ambiance
Overall our stay was nice. We just had a problem with the free breakfast, they offered us 4 persons with free breakfast at the front desk. During the breakfast, the staff told us that only 3 persons were free and they charged us for the 1 remaining guest.
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

yun din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
좋네요
친절,수영장,깔끔
좋네요
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014

John din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Excellent Customer Service
Staff, Room and Facilities
They let us check-in 4 hours ahead and checkout 3 hours late of their standard time. Staff is very accommodating, friendly, courteous. The room is spacious and clean, but be prepared to bring an extension cord since the room lacks sockets for your gadgets. There were several restaurants in the resort but i was not impressed with the food especially with such price tags. Overall it was a great stay and is highly recommended!
Recenzat 25 noiembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: