2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2373 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2373 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

vladimir din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
An alternative resort
Nice private beach comfortable villas and staff
great!
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Roderick din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
My first but not last time at Crimson Resort Cebu
Staff, Location, Features
Fantastic! The changes done over the last 12 months have turned this resort into one of the best places to stay in Philippines. Everything was above my expectations and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The Chef Godfrey Laforteza is doing a superb job at raising the bar with his modern international take on the local food, so I look forward to coming back and enjoying all the great aspects of Crimson Resort Cebu!
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHORONG din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în decembrie 2013
i love there
pool, room condition, service, food. .
Crimson is excellent I love it there Very very good
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Karmine din Filipine
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2014
very few people, good food, great room
room, service, ambience
One of the best resorts, not so big but very peaceful and quiet
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lena din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Awesome Stay
Friendly Staff, Great Environment & Beautiful Beach
It was an awesome stay with the service of Crimson! Highly recommended!
Recenzat 04 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Minerva din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Relaxing
Activities , staffs and rooms
Staffs are friendly , lots of activities for kids and adults , rooms are nice and comfort room is big
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Heinrich din Elveţia
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Very good to relax in this Hotel
Food, pool, beach
I feel very well at my short time, but next time i stay longer!
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Charles din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
One night only
The food the bed and the beach
It was a very short stay but we liked it a lot. It was quite expensive though so I doubt i will ever return
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Therese din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
fun stay at crimson
staff performance, amenities, nice room
i just stayed on this resort for one night with my family. front desk staff were accommodating. i requested for an extra bed because my 7 year old son won't fit in our king size bed & they gave it for free. i enjoyed my stay here my kids love the swimming pool & their playground.
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Pamela din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Family friendly resort
Location, food and facilities
The resort was lovely and service from most of the staff was great but the concierge could use a little bit more training. When we arrived, the concierge staff who attended us was a bit cold and the welcome drinks never arrived until we asked for it. These little things are what guests of a luxury resort expect. The room that was given to us was near a construction site so the view was terrible and a nap during the day was nearly impossible. Management shouldn't have assigned people near the construction site in the first place. The food was great especially in the newly opened Azure and I had the best croissants that I ever had in my life in Cafe Saffron. Management should improve the upkeep of Crimzone. When we were there, the place smelled bad and could use a lot of cleaning.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Nu mă voi caza în niciuna din camerele acestei rezervări. Fac această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: