2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2378 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2378 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Vanessa din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu
1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014

Hyoungwook din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
It was perfect getaway
Private beach, big pool, clean room
It was perfect stay in Crimson resort. Staffs are very kind and always willing to help. The private beach is the best part of the resort.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014

Ming din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
the best services !!!
staff are helpful & friendly, fun activities, feel like home!
you will never forget their smile, you can't imagine how thoughtful they are, you will receive a gentle note every morning with the weather forecast, warm blessing and lists of freeeeeee activities (yoga, aerobics, billard, gym...) for you to join which is the best option if it is bad weather (we did suffer a night thunderstorm)!! the staff are so friendly & helpful, it just makes you feel like home :) my friend and i enjoy the stay in crimson and surely recommend to others & will definitely come again in future!
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

luisse din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
The best hotel,nice experience.
Nice place,approachable crew.
Perfect ....
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014

Wan din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Friendly Resort, Clean & Neat
Cleanliness, Staff Performance, Food
The hotel is resort style. That gives feel of privacy. Internet connection is good compare to other surrounding hotels. But sometime you may confuse to find way back to your room. Many junctions and not clear signage Location, bit inside off road. But many taxi familiar with the location. Overall, the hotel offer premium service, friendly staff and secured location.
Recenzat 22 septembrie 2014

beomjin din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
it does not have big beach .that is small beach .
I didnt get spa
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2014

KENTA din Japonia
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
better stay more than 2 days
staff, atmosphere, pool
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2014

Lay din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good choice of hotel in Cebu
Location, environment, pleasant and friendly staff
Excellent
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2014

Edwin din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2013
TRIP TO CEBU
NICE AND CLEAN GOOD LOCATION BEACH RESORT
VERY NICE RESORT HOTEL IN CEBU BEST FOR COUPLE NEWLY WED
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014

Marilou din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean, great beach and first class spa
A very pleasant stay with time spent mostly at the spa. The food at the hotel restaurants are excellent. It is a pricy hotel but offers good service. The place is crowded at times and the reception could do with some air conditioning. It could become very hot after arriving from a long trip. However all the staff are extremely courteous and the Concierge is very organised and efficient.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: