2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2373 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2373 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

duri din Coreea de Sud
Turiști solitari
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2014
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Recenzat 12 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Estrella din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Recenzat 12 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Recenzat 11 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Erika din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2014
clean
pool, rooms, service
Recenzat 10 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yuliana din Indonezia
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Recenzat 08 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chin din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2013
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LEONARD din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2014
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Recenzat 07 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cleo din Filipine
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Recenzat 07 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Ferdinand din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Recenzat 05 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

arif din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2014
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Recenzat 04 iunie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: