2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2375 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2375 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Yusoph din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Wow one of the best hotels in cebu.
Very nice surroundings. quiet atmosphere and hospitable service
Geez. Crimson by far is the best hotel in Mactan. The service is one of a kind. The view is breathtaking. For sure i will revisit the hotel. Truly recommendable.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2013

christine din
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Pleasant and Clean
Cleanliness, Good garden room, fast food service
Overall, it was a pleasant stay as the room and bathroom were spacious for a couple. Everything about the resort was well-manicured, from the gardens to the ameneties. the spa treatment was overpriced though. How i wish they could adjust the pricing to cater more to the locals.
Recenzat 18 iulie 2013

Denise din Filipine
Călători în grup
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2013
Shang over crimson, anytime.
Garden villa, food, complimentary bubble bath on request
Not very relaxing. Airconditioning was poor. Lobby very warm, room airconditioner didnt cool. Called staff to fix problem. Nobody came until night time when we were about to sleep. Imagine trying to relax while 4 strangers are tinkering with the airconditioner. Towels by the pool are not easily accessible. You have to list down your names with the towel-watcher before u get a towel. I dont get the value of having to do that. Breakfast was great, though. Their croissant was the best.:)
Recenzat 16 iulie 2013

Byungkuk din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
luxury with good price
pool staff beach
nothing to complain about this place. it offers luxury experience with relatively reasonable price compared to shangrila or imperial resort i will recommend this place to my friends
Recenzat 13 iulie 2013

SANG din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Crimson is good resort, but staff is not that good
Clean, good breakfast, beautifull garden
I stayed 2days. The Crimson resort is very luxury and beautiful. However, they do not have shuttle service to airport, but only for shopping mall. I was very disappointed about staff. Most staff are good lifeguards and nursery staff are very kind, but the staffs are working at the entrance. They seems to request tip money inwardly. Also, the Taxi driver who was called by entrance staff was very rude and ask additional money without taximeter. He requested 300peso for going to airport from Crimson. I know it is not resonable price, but I did not want to mass up my family trip, so I did not complain about it. The hotel facilities are good enough, but I do not want to go to Crimson any more.
Recenzat 12 iulie 2013

Choong din Singapore
Turiști solitari
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Great!
good service / nice food / nice location for relax..
Great! if I need to find a place to relax.. crimson will be a good location to go.. Food is great too. Will be good if the price can be lower by another 10% - 20% for all..
Recenzat 12 iulie 2013

Michaelene din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2013
Attentive to all my needs
Couples Spa Treatment, Daily Buffet Breakfast, Pleasant Staff
1. If you are visiting this hotel for a romantic getaway, I recommend contacting Mr. Ceasar Bastasa. He was a pleasure to deal with and responded very quickly to my emails. I received everything I requested and was given the upmost privacy when planning a surprise for my boyfriend during our 4-day getaway. 2. I purchased the Deluxe room which included daily breakfast buffet; if I would not have had this a,entity included (which we did not due to arriving at 0230 in the morning and needing to purchase an additional day) the cost was 1,800++ Php. Keep in mind when the '++' is added, this means tax and resort fee ($25 approx. per buffet meal). I can honestly say the breakfast was exquisite but would personally skip the other two meals. 3. The staff ... I can say in the many hotels I have stayed in this is the most customer friendly and most respectful that we have ever encountered. They knew us my name and greeted us whenever we passed. The American hotels should learn from this.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2013

kyriakos din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2013
pleasant but unsurprising....lacked a bit of magic
the supervisor in the main restaurant who went out of her way to serve us; made gluten-free bread on request; great beach side service
overall satisfactory without being extraordinary.
Recenzat 10 iulie 2013

Joshua din Filipine
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Fun under the sun and beach sand
Exclusive beach and swimming pool. Comfortable bed. Kids friendly resort.
i love the beach front and the infinity swimming pool location. The rooms are spread nicely. At night it very relaxing walking along the pathways unto the room.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2013

junga din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
very~~~~~good!
good service, nice viwe, silence nyt.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: