2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2376 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2376 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Steven din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Total Perfection
Incredible service, romantic setting, wonderful room
Really excellent, we loved it and would come back again!
Recenzat 13 mai 2013

Ma din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
pleasant
beautiful rooms and bathrooms, had the best burger in town, great staff
Recenzat 12 mai 2013

Warren din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
Relaxing
Service, scenery, new or well maintained facilities.
It was very good. I wish that the beach was less rocky and the TV, though big, could have had a better pixel count. Internet was consistent all over the hotel. I wish they had more sashimi options in their menu. Breakfast and Lunch were good value for a hotel of this stature, butter you are better off ordering from the menu for dinner as the buffet at night is way too price for what they serve. The best quality of the hotel is their service, which I must say is probably the best that I've encountered in numerous trips locally and abroad.
Recenzat 12 mai 2013

JUAN din Peru
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2013
Best hotel we have ever stayed!
Great service, Great place, Great food.
Our stay at the Crimson Resort and Spa was perfect. The staff was very nice and helpful with us. Our room was perfect: well located, modern, big, clean, fast internet among others. The hotel was nice with nice pools, great restaurants, great beach and nice staff. We totally recommend this hotel.
Recenzat 10 mai 2013

Joel din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Poor
Close to the beach
Horrible stay. Bathroom door did not shut properly thus the water leaked onto the floor. Room 521 was way too far, we had to take a golf cart to get to the front desk. WIFI did not work anywhere, not even at the front desk. Cost of food was way too expensive. We will not be back. The hotel showcased villas, which we do not prefer.
Recenzat 08 mai 2013

Shella din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2013
A waterfront resort
beach, water activities, white sands
A comfortable, spacious hotel overlooking beach. They have a safe, sandy beach for swimming, a gradual incline into the water, separate swim and water ski floats.
Recenzat 07 mai 2013

MINA din Japonia
Cuplu
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Special
activity is very fun
Very nice!!Ocean view private pool villa is very romantic...sunrise,sunset,sky,moon,sunshine,sea....
Recenzat 05 mai 2013

Jin din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
Crimson Resort and Spa
Quiet. Kind staffs. Nice beach
A little bit expensive. Not that big enough for swimming. The pool for adult is only one! The ocean view is good. Snorkling is good. But location is not convenient. Hotel vehicle was too expensive. They dont have other way to go outside. Have to wait more than 30min for a taxi.
Recenzat 05 mai 2013

anthony din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2012
enjoyable relaxing stay
pools breakfast good staff
Recenzat 03 mai 2013

Per din Suedia
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
luxury feel to it
Nice staff, ok food and close to the beach.
It was ok but not more than that. 5 star very luxury feel but for example the food was average but still very expensive. I did not feel that i got what i paid for. They have full roomservice but there was no menu in the room...what´s up with that??? We had a 7 year old with us in our room and we needed an extra bed so i called the front desk and it was no problem they could arrange it to us for the small sum of 2300 pesos...PER NIGHT !!!! WHAT!!! I don´t want to buy the bed. OVERCHARGING i do not feel that i get my moneys worth here.
Recenzat 03 mai 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: