2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2376 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2376 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Servicii 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Samuel din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
We had so much fun.
Good staff, nice room overall good nice hotel
Recenzat 23 aprilie 2013

Ruth din Filipine
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Just Great :-)
The very best thing was the price Agoda gave me which afforded me to be upgraded to a villa with a private pool at such a very unexpected but most welcomed price.
Recenzat 22 aprilie 2013

Thomas din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2013
Great stay over priced
Gardens, Pool, Staff
It was a good stay however we felt a little trapped. The food was over priced and not as represented on the menu. The transportation to and from the resort was a little pricy and slow.
Recenzat 20 aprilie 2013

Hyunah din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Awesome and relaxing stay with friendly staffs
Clean, kind staff, awesome fruit shake
It was great. The staffs were so friendly and attentive. Food was good too. I hoped to have a laid back vacation and crimson resort was the perfect choice. Unfortunately my mum got sick one night, so we had to call the doctor. After IV, resort nurses took care of her and visit us every few hours to follow up. I really appereciate that. I would like to recommend the resort to my friends.
Recenzat 19 aprilie 2013

Jeff din Filipine
Cuplu
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Superb
The best staff ever, nice surroundings, very relaxing atmosphere
One of the best, staff are very friendly and accomodating. Place is very private and good for relaxation.
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2013

SEWOON din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012
Awesome memory in Cebu
e pools were great for kids, breakfast buffet was good, helpful and friendly staff
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2013

Martin din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
it was good and comfortable
the food and the swimming pool all else needs attention
Recenzat 18 aprilie 2013

Russell din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Resort is excellent. 5 star is quite underrated.
View, Service, Ambience
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

BERNADETTE din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2013
Good for families with young children.
babysitting service, attentive staff, cleanliness
I liked Crimson a lot! It has good babysitting service which gives parents time to have quiet meals. : ) Rooms and amenities are great, the staff are all nice and helpful. Good wifi signal around the resort. They have 'fun' activities for both kids and adults (snorkeling, sailing camp, WATER ZUMBA). Its pools are kid-friendly, their beach not so much. But food is on the expensive side, and any department you phone for service will take forever to answer.
Recenzat 17 aprilie 2013

JUNGNAM din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2013
Good!!!
clean, nice swimming pool, calm
really clean, i was suprised when I entered bath room. it is really clean.
Recenzat 16 aprilie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: