2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2375 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2375 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,2
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

Ojvind din Danemarca
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Not 5 star. Overpriced food.
The swimming pools are awesome. Great activities for kids.
This was my first stay in Crimson and also I think my last. This hotel is totally overpriced based on room conditions and food experience. Food is overpriced and not tasty at all. Swimming pools are great for kids and there is plenty activities for the children. If you don't care about price vs value I would recommend this resort. But based of quality of food I would not recommend this hotel. Portions are small. Overpriced and not tasty.
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shannon din Australia
Familii cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2015
Perfect except for one staff member
Kids activities, pools, food
Perfect holiday except for Aileen at Front Desk who asked us to move our room belongings part way through our stay due to a system error regarding our room check out. Aileen needs to be educated in professionalism and customer service. Management resolved this issue and offered late check out as compensation.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Deoghun din Coreea de Sud
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Not enough activity to overcome a bad location,
good staff, fast react, private beach, pool
Mostly satisfied on staying there for 2 days but some need improvement 1. not free rental of swimming glass for hoping and canoe at the private beach 2. old tower at the pool 3. not enough variety of breakfast
Recenzat 10 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Alexandra din Filipine
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Very Overrated, I wouldn't stay here anymore.
Bed, Bathtub, Shower was the only good thing about this hotel.
This hotel is very overrated. dirty pool, beach not for swimming because its very rocky and people are feeding the fishes so full of bread clattered around, garbage swimming down from the next door village. I was expecting a clean beach at least for the price of the hotel. food also very standard, definitely not 5 star hotel not even 4 star for me. staffs are dead. the rooms are not the great but the bathrooms are nice. good bathtub with good shower. but I wouldn't come back to this hotel anymore. waste of money.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

EUN din Coreea de Sud
Călători în grup
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
not good
kind housekeeper only
not good food, not good reception when we chek in, we waited at robby long time.!!!!
Recenzat 01 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Susanna din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Service with Hearts
1) Staff Sincerity and Service with Hearts; 2) Spa; 3) Free hotel activities
I stayed at Crimson for 4D3N to celebrate my husband's birthday. Overall, I was satisfied with the service. I can feel the staff was ALL trying to serve from their hearts to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. I recommend this hotel to my friends who travel to Cebu. The most memorable and recommended activity was the Spa. We spent Php10,000 for the couple spa that was excellent. I also appreciate the various free activities organised by the hotel. I liked the Hydro Aerobics, it's fun & energetic! I also want to comment the outstanding service of Ann & Kayla at the Temple restaurant. The staff at Azure was also great. I joined the group island hopping tour & turned out to be private tour for only 2 of us. Thanks Dan for helping us snorkelling & touring around. He's really helpful & responsible. However, the island hopping was not truly enjoyable after all. The hotel is near the airport & it took 20 mins by taxi at Php198 according to meter in the morning on my arrival day. I spent 25 mins for my return trip & the taxi driver requested a fix amount of Php250. There are free shuttle bus 3 times daily running between hotel & town centre. It took 45-60 mins from hotel to SM City (depends on traffic).
Recenzat 30 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Dustin din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
fun
comfort, relaxing, accessible
relaxing
Recenzat 28 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Geetha din Singapore
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Relaxing holiday
1 . Staff are very friendly 2. Cleanness 3. Great spa
The room was nice. Found the
Recenzat 25 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jennifer din Filipine
Cupluri
Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Hotel Condition, Staff Performane and location
The Staff are very polite and kind. Good service. The place is very nice.
It was a great experience. However, the location outside/leading to the resort is not nice.
Recenzat 22 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hang din Hong Kong
Cupluri
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Over-rated
Good location, food delicious. and gorgeous scenes
Swimming pool is small and not clean. There were some dead flies floated on the water. The pool full of Koreans and chairs besides the pool are insufficient. Many customers put their belongings on the chair but no show actually. Although there was a sign board reminded the customer to wear proper swimming suit, but most of them swimming with clothing other than that.
Recenzat 19 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: