2015
Fantastic 8,3
pe baza a 2373 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 2373 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,0
  • Dotări 8,1
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,8
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,9
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,8
Aranjare după

HAERANG din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Good
good resort
Recenzat 14 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

JAYEON din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Recenzat 12 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Anamaria din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Manuel din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Recenzat 30 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hye din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
so so
so so
Recenzat 29 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christopher din Filipine
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
G
G
Recenzat 26 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yu-Hsun din Taiwan
Cuplu
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Recenzat 24 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cade din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Recenzat 21 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Marie din Filipine
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră garden deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2016
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: