Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1217 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,3
  • Dotări 5,0
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Servicii 6,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Rodney din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2016
Awful Stay
Run down, infested with insects, many fixtures not working and still charge a leg and a arm
Recenzat 14 februarie 2016

azizah din Malaezia
Cuplu
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2016
a very unsatisfied stay!
beach, view and room junior suite
Its a very unsatisfied stay. Services not up to standard. Restaurant food not nice and the hotel maintanance is so poor. Will definetely not coming again!
Recenzat 13 februarie 2016

iyang din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Poor of Cleanliness
View is Spectacular
Moderate
Recenzat 12 februarie 2016

TRACY din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
good
swimming pool
Good
Recenzat 09 februarie 2016

Azlan din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Pls renovate to provide toilet water hose
There was no toilet water hose and that is a big turn off for me personally. Other than that the hotel was great. Excellent beach and friendly staff. Only walking distance to Damai Sentral and Kg Budaya.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2016

ragina din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Damai puri
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2016

Ahmad din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2016
Bad customer service
Bad customer service..old hotel and old equipment..had to change room because of aircond not working and the replacement room way too far away and they didnt help to move our stuff..not to mention blackout for almost 2 hour later that night
Recenzat 25 ianuarie 2016

Michele din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Family's Stay
Beach,room and swimming pool
nothing special,swimming pool dirty,just so so
Recenzat 11 ianuarie 2016

phang din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
such a terrible hotel
the best thing is there is room available
The only thing i want to say is the hotel policy really unfair for one day trip customer. I went with my friends for holiday and we booked for one room. As my family wish to go for one day trip, so they follow me to go. At the guard house there, the guard said extra person need to charge RM10 per person to go in. So we paid for that. After i check in my room, my family wished to go n swim in swimming pool. But the hotel staff stopped them from entry, the reason is they are not the hotel guest. Then my brother-in-law and my mum asked them, what's for i paid for the entrance fee. Their answer is the RM10 per person is only for u to come in and have a walk around, all the facilities inside the resort you are not allowed to use. If u want to use, then u need to pay RM100. What's a such hotel policy that customer pay n come in just for a walk and cannot use your facilities. If we want to go to beach for a walk, we can choose public beach, we dont even need to pay any cent for it. We went for fun and wished our children to have a playful memory inside the swimming pool. But then the hotel staff's attitude are really make us disappointed. Ans some more a staff stopped my mum to use their toilet somemore. This really make us feel angry and speechless. If u dont allow people to use your facilities without rent your room, then you should mention it clearly before we pay for it, but not after we paid. I hope that the hotel can revise their policy to make sure every customer can have a good nemory in your resort, but not a mad memory. And please review your hotel staff's attitude. How can i paid for it but i even cannot use your toilet. Speechless!!!
Recenzat 06 ianuarie 2016

MIN din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2016
Old, down, no maintenance!!
Maintenance really very very poor... Swimming pool water very dirty smelly... Even got moss inside kids swimming pool... Very dangerous. They even charge for my friends who come to visit me during my stay, the reason is, one room maximum 2 person, other then that have to charge for per day usage rate, which is RM10!! So rediculous.... My friends was not stay overnight with me, just come to visit me!! Premium car park lot RM50!! Extra bed RM90!! Only one car allowed per room, other then that RM10 per car per entry in normal parking lot!! Everything charge money... They don't think they have very poor maintenance and very poor service, and don't try to improve themselves first, but to charge everything from those who stay there... This is my second time have very bad experience with this resort... Last time was 1 year ago... and this time is getting worst...Never go back again!!
Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: