Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1214 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,3
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Servicii 6,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Samsudin din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2015
My stay at Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Beach, giant games and view
It was terrible. They didnt know how many days we were staying, no towels upon check in and we received 6 hours later. Toilet was dirty and greasy. No ammenities. Bedsheets were stained. Food was tasteless and no value for money. We also had food poisoning the next day after consuming it. Dirty plates from room service was left along the corridor and wasnt picked up for more than 24 hours. No towels at poolside and they didnt even know when it would be replenished. Pool was unbelievably dirty with leaves and bugs. We asked for extra coffee cups and no one brought it. When asked hours later they said they had morning briefing so they couldnt bring it. If it wasn't for the proximity to the beach, it would have been the most awful experience I've ever had.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Tay din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
A decent place
kids pool, adult pool
Damai Puri has separated pools for adults and kids which i think is great. Their infinite pool is great. The room is quite sandy. I was expecting at least teaspoon were offered, but it's not at for a 4 star hotel? It seems that they are short of staffs at check in time, probably they can improve this.
Recenzat 22 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lim din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Awesome
Nice views, peaceful place and good spot to relax
Nice and awesome!
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mohamad din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Cuti raya
Swimming pool big, ocean near n seafood near
Good no problem
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sandy din Indonezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Nice location,near beach and travel spot
The beach is really nice,great location near travel spot,the staff is very nice
Hotel location is good because near sarawak culture village and damai centre (they have foodcourt,restaurant and mini market).we travelled with young children (2 y.o),and we loved the beach.the beach is very clean so our baby can enjoyed themselve at the beach.and the pool is okay although the pool is little dirty. the room is too old and smell bad,but still okay.the AC is working so good. but overall we enjoyed staying at damai puri and be sure of coming back. But for 4 star hotel we think its overrated. It'll be 3 star,unless they renovated the room maybe we'll give 4 star
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Evans din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Proper maintenance should be conducted.
Just the kids pool for my child. The only reason I was there.
Just nice.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jiat din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Swimming pool
Children pool
Dirty swimming pool. Bad Smell ftom rubbish bin near pool side.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

NAM din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Very Bad service
it was a very bad experience. The manager was very unreasonable and wouldn't let us check in early even when we had requested an early check in. He was talking very loudly with a rude tone. He had made our stay unpleasant. not worth it.
Recenzat 17 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Irene din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
The wifi just support at lobby, pls upgrade...
nice infinity pool & beach view!
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

nancy din Malaezia
Cupluri
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
very dissapointed
i have been here last time when still new really nice hotel,everything nice.but this time i going i feel very disappointed with this place,not value for mone at all...the water of swimming pool was dirty,and the room,very old and got weird smell,not comfortable at all also,i check out to other hotel at 9pm something cos i really cant stand the smell and really not comfortable,hope can improve ur hotel,i sure will be back after ur renovate
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: