Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1219 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,3
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Servicii 6,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

TEO din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Gd
Relax
Nice
Recenzat 20 iunie 2015

TZE din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
swimming pool too dirty
nice scene, clean environment, friendly staff
Recenzat 20 iunie 2015

Alpha din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
expensive & not well maintained
pool, beach & location
i'm wondering now after new management take over of this resort, the services & condition of the resort getting worst. i'm not surprise atlot of tourist preferred to stay nearby hotel which is offer better. 1st day when i arrived, the security in font of the hotel is good by greeting us but after that he explained that their have a policy if the guests booked one room therefore its only entitle 2 person in the room included one parking space. please note that, their will charge extra person and plus extra for the parking space. fyi, the parking space quite far from the lobby. if you wish to park on the top there will be extra charges per day. i have book rainforest deluxe room and it can fit 4 of us. i came to check in not for leisure its just that i have an events to attend on that day and nearby hotel are fully booked. during check in time its goes smooth but surprisingly the room doesn't look like in the photo. not at all and i pay for for that!! meanwhile, when i want to use the for the iron i don't understand why the resort should charges us another rm30 per hour? should it be free or the resort do that kind of service because you do not have enough staff to handle? please don't rate your resort 5 star because its not even 1 star. i will not coming back again!!
Recenzat 15 iunie 2015

Valerie din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.
Recenzat 14 iunie 2015

Laura din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
Recenzat 13 iunie 2015

sim din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

sim din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

Sia din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

Sia din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
Recenzat 12 iunie 2015

wayne din Noua Zeelandă
Cupluri
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Recenzat 11 iunie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: