Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Plăcut



din 1214 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,3
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Servicii 6,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Anne din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2015
Beautiful resort
View, pool, quiet
The resort is on a beautiful private beach where you can access kayaking, boat trips and diving. Views from the deluxe rooms are really lovely overlooking the enormous pool, gardens and beach. The hotel was practically empty when we stayed mid week and we usually had the pool to ourselves. The downside of this that the restaurants were empty of customers and therefore unwelcoming. The reception staff were friendly and helpful. I think they need to do more marketing to reach more tourists
Recenzat 30 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Khang din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Good for Children
Good swimming pool, Kids pool, clean beach
Recenzat 25 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Martin din Germania
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
has been a nice hotel
location, beach
Good location but the hotel and outdoor facilities needs to be fixed. Hotel is old
Recenzat 24 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

lee din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
nice resort overall
ambience, sunset, music
No wifi in room....aircon area leaked water to the floor. However, overall ambience was good and the view facing the pool and sea from my room was beautiful...
Recenzat 17 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lim din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
No SPA facilities in the hotel
nice beach, quiet
No SPA facilities although it written spa resort!! No water sports such as banana boats and jet ski. Almost every facilities (ping pong table, chess table, pool table etc) in the resort need charges. Dining is closed during daytime and just open during the night. By the way the staff is friendly and the room is comfortable and clean.
Recenzat 17 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Kwee din Malaezia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Recenzat 16 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Rohaida din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Recenzat 12 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

AII din Malaezia
Cuplu
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Recenzat 11 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

thien din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Recenzat 08 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

LAI din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: