Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 1219 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,3
  • Dotări 5,1
  • Situare 7,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 6,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 6,5
  • Raport calitate-preț 6,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 5,7
Aranjare după

Kwee din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Hotel lead of maintainance
1. View is nice 2. pool also not bad
First complaint was the shower handle is fixed and you need to hold it with one hand to take a shower. Can this be accepted by the management? The water was not filtered, the color is dark brown color. After my pee, I flushed the toilet bowl but after 5 minutes my wife want to use it and first thing she complaint I did not flush the toilet and she tell me to take more water. Later we found out it was the water so dirty. (i captured a video and will put it up in trip adviser). We have to by a big 5 liters water to wash our mouth and to clean after shower. The bed spread was not changed when we check in, we have to ask house keeping to change it.
Recenzat 16 mai 2015

Rohaida din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
best view but not the hotel conditions
view..beach..mountain
During my arrival i was planning to extend 1 more night stay there because the view is great..but i wait until we enter the room and Use the bathroom..and finally we decided not to extend :) its not too bad but i think the price is overrated compared to the hotel conditions
Recenzat 12 mai 2015

AII din Malaezia
Cupluri
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
The room is spacious with nice beach view.
nice view & conform
Relax & Good.
Recenzat 11 mai 2015

thien din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
holiday trip
Good security, customer service and environments was clean.
Overall I am satisfy. The swimming pool got a bit dirty..
Recenzat 08 mai 2015

LAI din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Pleasant stay
The pool and the beach
It's all day fun for the children.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

LAI din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Nice family getaway
The pool is great for children
Pleasant, but crowded due to weekend holiday.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Lai din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Water no filter very dirty. Bathroom fooding .
No maintenance . Telephone line not good condition . Water every dirty. Bathroom fooding after shower. Must be upgrate the hotel room. Hopefully look forward my suggestion.
Recenzat 07 mai 2015

Merziela din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Deluxe cu vedere la mare
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Short trip to Damai Puri
Beach, scenery & kid's pool
Quiet unhappy.Very unfortunate to found out the water pipe was very dirty(yellowish colour).So frustrating coz I hv small kids and its below my expectations.The hospitality also quiet lame.No body answer my phone call at all although I've called so many times.Sadly for 4 star rated hotel need LOTS AND LOTS of improvement!Pls do something bout it..
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

Jenny din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Adorable but needs to improve on cleanliness
swimming pool. Tight security. Friendly staff
room was a little too small and filthy. Bathroom is not properly cleaned. But swimming pool is nice and clean.
Recenzat 05 mai 2015

chin din Malaezia
Familii cu copii mici
Rainforest deluxe
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
smelly n dirty.
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
smelly n dirty room. water tap at toilet is spoil. tv cant received the channel clearly. the management just didnt mange the hotel nicely. water from water tap at toilet is yellownish.
Recenzat 04 mai 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: