Foarte bun 7,8
pe baza a 4045 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 4048 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,4
  • Dotări 7,4
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,8
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Meryl din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră Confort
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
Excellent stay at Dorsett Mong Kok
First and foremost the staff at Dorsett Mong Kok is very welcoming and very nice. They assist in every possible manner to help you around Hong Kong. The room met our expextations. Very clean and cosy. Aside from that the hotel location is super. Just few minutes from the MTR station also a couple of minutes walk to famous cafes. Not to forgetting they provide free shuttle bus to Mongkok station as well as Kowloon Station where you can take the airport express. In the room there is also a free mobile - handy where you may take it out with you for free hotspot/wifi without any charges. It helps with saving money as I do not need to sign up for a local sim card. I highly recommended this hotel to all.
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2016

Chin din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 6 nopți în august 2016
Like then shuttle service provided to popular places
Although the hotel is within walking to Olympic MTR and possible to walk to mongkok. The hotel still provide hourly shuttle service to kuolong, mongkok, etc...
Recenzat 21 septembrie 2016

bernard din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2016
the location is not that convinient
its far from mongkok although there is shuttle prepare by the hotel
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

TAN din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Confort queen sau twin
Sejur 4 nopți în aprilie 2016
Decent
Decent location, mini bus to bring to certain locations
Recenzat 15 septembrie 2016

Chusnul din Indonezia
Turist solitar
Confort
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Good
Good size .. Clean.. Staff are nice too
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

Chew din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră familială cvadruplă
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Nice and convenient hotel
The hotel is easily located from the airport. The hotel is near to many local eatery stalls and within walking distance to the MTR. They provide free shuttle service to popular tourist spots.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2016

ANNETA din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Confort
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2016
Central location
The location is quite central. Cafes and Mac Donald's just opposite hotel. So we didn't include breakfast package. There's 711 too. There's shuttle bus that goes to Ladies market and MTR every hour provided by hotel. Very convenient. Love the Handy Phone provided by hotel at no charge. Allows you to make local & overseas calls and WiFi. Hotel has good service and generally clean. More suitable for single or couple travellers. Rooms are small.
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2016

Maria din Filipine
Călător în grup
Confort
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Clean Room. Friendly Staff. Nice location.
Room is ok. Good enough for 2. Small room but clean. Nice location. Free shuttle bus from airport and around mongkok. MTR is a bit far but by walking is bearable. Staff are friendly. They can speak in English and can help with directions or get a taxi too. Complimentary water and coffee are replenished everyday. Handy phone is plus. International calls to Philippines are free using that phone and can use outside for internet use too. All in all, we are satisfied with the hotel. Recommendable.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Susan din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră executive
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2016
Comfortable overnight stay
We had a quick overnight stay. On arrival at 8.30 am, we were offered a room with a queen size bed immediately if we did not want to wait for the preferred King. As we were only staying one night we took up this option. Our room stay included access to the Executive lounge which we visited. However we were told that there were complimentary drinks from 5-6.30 pm. This was not the case as on a Friday evening they are held in the foyer from 6pm. We only found out by going and asking at the desk. Poor communication at check in that needs to be improved.
Recenzat 04 septembrie 2016

Vivian din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Confort
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Amazing
The hotel room consider reasonable size due to the tiny space in hong kong. The hotel also provide free phone with good signal data. The free shuttle bus was great
Recenzat 02 septembrie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: