Rezervați acum: DoubleTree by Hilton Montreal

Excelent
Bazat pe 60 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
8,1
/
10
Ați recomanda unui prieten 92%?

Reviews of DoubleTree by Hilton Montreal Recenzii from real guests

Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
Recenzii Agoda (60)
8,1
/
10
Excelent
Curățenie8,5
Dotări8,2
Situare9,3
Confort și calitate cameră7,6
Servicii8,3
Raport calitate-preț7,3
Toate limbile
Toate tipurile de turiști (60)
Toate tipurile de camere
Afișare 32 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
8,3
Excelent
Abdul din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2012

Great hotel with convenience location.”

adjoining shopping complex.

Wish can stay longer to enjoy all the attraction around the hotel.

Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2012
10,0
Excepțional
Justin din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în iulie 2012

Great Everything”

Nice comfortable rooms, great location

The hotel was the perfect spot for the Montreal Jazz Festival. I had access to everything and anything I needed to get my hands on. The rooms were very nice and clean. The staff were also very helpful and friendly.

Recenzat 27 iulie 2012
9,7
Excepțional
Yakov din Rusia
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în martie 2012

Everything you would expect from a good hotel”

Great location, walking distance from the Old City

great hotel with fun looking lobby. very close to the old city and china town, and there is a museum right accross the street, which i didn't check out due to time constraints. the rooms are nice and the amenities are very good. staff are fast and friendly. checking in and out was a breeze. overall i am very happy with the experience at the hyatt regency

Recenzat 22 martie 2012
5,0
Chan din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2011

Old hotel but location is good!”

Easy to go shopping

You can see the photo is nice but inside the hotel room is old!

Recenzat 09 octombrie 2011
8,3
Excelent
MICHEL din Belgia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în august 2011

nice hotel,very nice location”

close to rue sainte catherine only 10 min from old montreal

staff was nice and courteous,from bell man to reception and restaurant staff hotel clean,some places need more light,room well furnished ,a second stand for suitcases might be a plus point in the room breakfast was good.

Recenzat 02 septembrie 2011
8,7
Excelent
Benoit din Canada
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2011

This hotel is the best in Montreal.”

Perfect location, easily accessible, great service

Located at Place des Art, in the newly appointed festival district, this hotel is a stone throw away from the subway station, China Town and of hundreds of restaurants. Slightly east of downtown (5 minute walk), and slightly west of the "sketchy neighborhood" (5 minute by walk). I stayed here twice and would stay there again.

Recenzat 23 ianuarie 2011
8,3
Excelent
Trung din Vietnam
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2009

Hyatt Montreal”

- comfortable bed - good location - clean and good service
- weird lobby/entrance - no frig in the room - room is kind of small

I have stayed at the Hyatt a couple of times now and it's good hotel. I like the quality and the service overall. Definitely recommended!

Recenzat 28 octombrie 2009
7,0
Foarte bun
Doanh din Vietnam
Cuplu
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2009

Hyatt Regency in Montreal”

Good location!
Old and boring interior

I stayed at Hyatt Regency in Montreal 2 nights. The location in great! shopping mall is downstairas and 2 minute walking outside to the Saint Cattherine shopping street. How ever, the hotel rooms is very boring, old, not look good as in pictures. We booked hotel 2 weeks ahead, arrive at 6Pm, but they asked to wait for 30 minutes to have a room available !!! And while booking through Agoda, I cannot get points from Hyatt Gold Passport to my account (anyway)

Recenzat 10 septembrie 2009
7,0
Foarte bun
Fabienne din Franţa
Cuplu
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2014

Pas au niveau pour un Hyatt”

Gentillesse du personnel et emplacement

Nous avons regretté que les chambres soient si sombre, la climatisation dans les couloirs trop froide et le système de double ascenseurs est pénible. Pour avoir été dans d'autres Hyatt, essentiellement en Asie, celui-ci nous a semblé très au dessous du niveau. Par contre une mention spéciale au personnel qui est d'une gentillesse et d'une serviabilité exemplaire. L'hôtel est idéalement situé, on va partout à pied ou en metro.

Recenzat 28 august 2014
9,0
Excepțional
chantal din Canada
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2012

Personnel très courtois”

Chaleureux, accueillant, propre, très beau

Nous avons été agréablement surpris de cet hotel en plein coeur de la ville. Les employés donne un excellent service et ils sont très sympathique. Ont se sent chez nous.

Recenzat 04 ianuarie 2013
6,3
Bun
Raquel din Spania
Călător în grup
Sejur 4 nopți în mai 2011

Servicio normal, precio alto”

en cuanto acaben las obras el hotel quedará en una buena zona

complicado el acceso a recepción, complicado acceso a desayuno. La imagen moderna y minimalista de la recepción no se corresponde con la de las habitaciones. Me dieron una cama pequeña alegando que se habían acabado las matrimoniales después de haber hecho una reserva con una mes de antelación y me la cobraron al mismo precio. baños con cortina....

Recenzat 16 mai 2011
9,3
Excepțional
MASUMI din Japonia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2009

とにかく便利!!”

清潔で快適、ベッドも大きくてゆったり~便利な場所にありとても満足しました。
冷蔵庫がないのが残念!!

旧市街やチャイナタウンも徒歩圏内、階下には大きなショッピングセンターもあり買い物にも観光にも非常に便利でよかったです。ニューヨークのグランドハイヤットに宿泊した時も冷蔵庫がなかったのですが、これって製氷機で対応ってことでしょうか!?

Recenzat 17 octombrie 2009