Fantastic 8,2
pe baza a 71 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 71 opinii
  • Curățenie 7,9
  • Dotări 7,5
  • Situare 8,8
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,5
  • Servicii 8,8
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,6
Aranjare după

Regula din Elveţia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw
Room size, window, breakfast
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Recenzat 11 decembrie 2015

Joan din Spania
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2015
optimal
cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
Recenzat 30 august 2015

Saundra din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Very Friendly Staff.
Location, friendly staff
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Recenzat 08 iulie 2015

Alison din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location
Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Recenzat 19 martie 2015

Pia din Germania
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw
Great location, cozy room, quiet.
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Noam din Australia
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives
Location, Bedroom and staff
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Recenzat 28 decembrie 2014

Low din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel
Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
Recenzat 04 decembrie 2014

Alanna din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel
Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2014

debra din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building
Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Recenzat 12 iulie 2014

Michelle din Regatul Unit
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills
Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Recenzat 29 iunie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: