Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 550 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

phyllis din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Decent hotel
Reception. Held our luggage while we went on our Haloing Bay Cruise. Sweet hotel employees.
Our stay was fine however not as good as we expected. ( The reviews were fantastic) we found the hotel very average. After we returned from our cruise, we were put in a room on the top floor and had to walk up a flight of stairs to get yo our room. I explained to the desk that I am moderately handicapped and they ignored this fact. We had made our reservations several day in advance and they told us that we could either take the top floor room or move us to their sister hotel ( attached and next door). The sister hotel is old and dark and we made our reservation for "The Essence Hotel, not the one next door. We were told essentially take it or leave it and they were fully booked. Will not return to this hotel again.
Recenzat 01 decembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Wee din Singapore
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră familială
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
Location is good, right at the heart of the old quarter where the action is. Staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. Food is very good.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Susan din Australia
Cupluri
Suită cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great stay
The staff. The location. The staff
I
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lam din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
nice hotel
food, service, cleanliness
good
Recenzat 23 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Sara din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Best service I've ever experienced at a hotel
service, location, breakfast
From the minute I arrived to the minute I left, the service was absolutely impeccable and that makes such a huge difference when you're staying in a new city. Nothing was too much for them and even though we were extremely late for breakfast one day, they were happy to oblige. They helped book a great trip out to Halong Bay (with Greyline Cruises) which was very enjoyable. Great location right in the old quarter, and a buzzing street at the weekend. (If you're staying at the weekend, you might want to ask for a room at the back away from the street as it can be quite noisy up til around 11pm).
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Priscila din Brazilia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Excellent stay, the most supportive staff
Staff well trained and supportive, good location, great restaurant
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Priscila din Brazilia
Cupluri
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Excellent deal
The best possible location right at the heart of the Old Quarter, good comfort and very polite and prestative staff.
Recenzat 11 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Josephine din Australia
Cupluri
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Friendly & comfortable
The staff, food and cleanliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are so friendly and humble. The food was very good and the rooms are very nice and comfortable.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yilmaz din Regatul Unit
Turiști solitari
Sejur 4 nopți în octombrie 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Staff, Food
Essence Hanoi is a great in the Old Quarter. Staff are friendly and very attentive, perhaps for some people a bit too much so. :) The Vietnamese Slow Drip coffee served here was a good way to start off the day and the food it quite decent. Prices are not cheap, but not bank breaking. WiFi is available in the room and free as well as use of the Mac's in the lobby which I used to print my boarding pass. this at no cost, which I think is a very good touch and much appreciated. I'll stay here again when I'm back in town.
Recenzat 06 noiembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

King din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Good place to stay
Location, good service staff, value for money
Good location hotel in Hanoi city center, staff is very friendly and it is very value for money!
Recenzat 30 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: