Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 550 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Inge din Singapore
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Nice cozy boutique hotel
Clean, Location close to nice street food vendors, Laptop provided in the room
Very clean, located close to plenty nice street food vendors scatter outside, near the Lake.
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jodie din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Amazing hotel! Loved it!
Beautiful room, awesome location and wonderful staff!
Amazing! Staff so friendly and professional and were so helpful! The food there is amazing and service at the restaurant was wonderful! Excellent location in the old quarter and as soon as you walk out in the street your emmerses in Hanoi life! Loved drinking beer on street and the shopping! Our only regret is we couldn't stay there longer! Will be back for sure :)
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Fiona din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 5 nopți în septembrie 2014
Friendly haven in heart of old town
Friendly service, proximity to sights and places to eat, comfortable and clean rooms
The staff were outstanding - extremely helpful and friendly. Always ready and willing to offer suggestions on what to do and local places to eat. We loved the location - so convenient to main sights and vibrant local scene plus places to eat. Great local 'cafe' across street.
Recenzat 30 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Shahrizal din Singapore
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Superb location and great staff
Fantastic Staff, Great location and very clean huge room
A great welcoming smile by the staffs who are always ready to provide assistance. Great big, comfortable and clean room.
Recenzat 29 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Charles din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Middle of old town decent place
Location if you like beer hoi / old town, comfortable bed, good service
Stay was fine, comfortable bed, everything works, place is worth fifty a night. You can find places for half the price in the area, but they are worth only half the price. If you want a reasonable price in old town, with a certain level of comfort, this is a good choice.
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Derek din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Extra helping of essence excellence
staff, food and comfort
This was our second Essence hotel during our stay in Vietnam and it was superb. It is in a very central location in a good area - very busy with hustle and bustle outside but calm and peaceful inside. The staff could not be more attentive or friendly or helpful and the food was excellent. I could not fault it!
Recenzat 27 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Lee din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Essence Hanoi Hotel
Attentive staff, great location, comfortable room
Excellent. We stayed here for three nights. The staff were attentive- organising puppet show tickets, taxis and suggesting excellent restaurants for us. The staff provided some of the best service we experienced in Vietnam.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Joshua din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Top Spot in Old Quarter of Hanoi
The service from Stephen and Lavendar at reception desk; that it was at centre of action
Just loved the experience - from when met at doors off hectic street action; any matters were quickly dealt with; staff loved discussions to improve their English; that they all remembered our names and room number made a wonderful personal touch.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Peter din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Excellent Hotel in good area
Cleanliness, staff friendliness & Location
Thoroughly enjoyed my 3 day stay at the Essence Hotel, staff were very friendly and did everything they could to make our stay great. The hotel is in a good central area in old town and near to many attractions. Restaurant food was excellent.
Recenzat 26 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Jasmine din Singapore
Călător în grup
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2014
Convenient location, great service!
Convenient location, new and clean rooms, friendly staff
The location of the hotel was perfect as all the popular F&B areas and shopping are just within short walking distances. The hotel staff are also knowledgeable, friendly, and have a good command of English so we did not have any issues communicating with them. They also did not hesitate to recommend all the food that we should try and places that we must see.
Recenzat 25 septembrie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectați programul dvs. de loialitate

În partea de sus a paginii, efectuați clic pe PointsMAX și veți vizualiza cele mai populare companii aeriene și programe de loialitate din care puteți alege.

2

Alegeți o cameră cu puncte

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Câștigați până la 4900 puncte

Fiecare cameră eligibilă vă va arăta punctele pe care le veți câștiga cu rezervarea.

3

Conectați-vă și câștigați puncte!

  • ID Membru Program
  • Eu nu voi sta la hotel. Efectuez această rezervare pentru altcineva.

Completați-vă ID-ul de membru din programul dvs. selectat în timpul rezervării. Veți câștiga numărul de puncte prezentat la rezervare după ce veți fi efectuat check-out. Este atât de simplu!

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: