Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 551 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Douglas din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2014
Most amazing hotel stay EVER
Staff, staff, staff!
All of the staff members are warm, friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They remembered my name and my plans and always asked how I was doing and how I was enjoying myself. The three different rooms that I stayed in (at separate times) were all beautiful, spacious, comfortable, and impeccably clean, with great attention to detail. Room rates are reasonable, and I felt that I got quite a lot of value for my money. The wifi connection is strong throughout the property, which is very important for a traveler like myself to stay connected... And the laptop in the room was a pleasant added bonus! The breakfast buffet is well-run, clean, and full of tasty food, and the evening dinner I had at the restaurant with friends was nothing short of spectacular. We received wonderful suggestions, friendly and attentive service, and great food at great prices. This may have been one of my best hotel stays ever and I will certainly stay there again if I return to Hanoi.
Recenzat 12 septembrie 2014

Mobolaji din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Stay Here
Room, Location, Staff
Modern Great quality rooms, unbeatable location, Truelly Outsanding Staff
Recenzat 09 septembrie 2014

Christopher din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
Good Location
Location, Clean, Airport Pick Up
Good experience except the mini refrigerator did not work.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Ayesha din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
Little gem. Great value. Very central
1. Location, 2. Overall standard, 3. Value for money
This hotel was quite simply superb. I haven't stayed in many better places for the money. It is very centrally located, bang in the heart of the old quarter. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. The bathroom, in particular, was very nice. We didn't have dinner in the hotel, but the breakfast was excellent and included in the price. The staff were also very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about things to do in hanoi. They were maybe a little "too keen", but I guess most people would be happy with that - we're just miserable Brits! If you really hate noise of any kind (we were fine), then maybe ask for a room that doesn't overlook the road. Next time we go back to Hanoi, if the price is still competitive, we won't hesitate to stay there again.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2014

Sim din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2014
Good Value for Money
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Attentive, polite and helpful staff with good language skills. Nice stay.
Recenzat 05 septembrie 2014

Christopher din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Recenzat 31 august 2014

Carsten din Germania
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în august 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Recenzat 28 august 2014

Ian din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Suită junior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Recenzat 28 august 2014

Ian din Regatul Unit
Familie cu copii mari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Recenzat 28 august 2014

EunJung din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Recenzat 26 august 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: