Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 550 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Paul din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Good Value for Money
Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness
Stayed 4 nights, no problems for late check out. Staff were very courteous. Good place if you want to stay in Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2015

Cecilia din Suedia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2015
Great location and staff
The location in the middle of the old quarter, the very helpful staff and the great food
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2015

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, Location, Rooms
This is an excellent hotel. The staff speak very good English and are very helpful. It is located right in the middle of the hustle and bustle of the old town but is very quiet and tranquil inside. The rooms are well appointed and very clean. A bit more expensive than many of the hotels in the area but well worth it, you get value for money.
Recenzat 29 octombrie 2015

Chin din Malaezia
Cuplu
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Great Hotel with Friendly Staff
Friendly staff, good restaurant, convenient location
Essence Hotel is a wonderful place to stay in because of the friendly staff. We stayed 1 night at Essence Hanoi and 3 nights at the next door Essence D'Orient Hotel, as we were curious to know the difference. D'Orient hotel is actually an extension of Essence Hotel who bought over their next door building. So, they are essentially the same hotel, however having stayed at both hotels, our advice is to stay at Essence Hotel if you can, the difference in the hotel room price is a few bucks. The original hotel has a nicer reception area, electronic key card lock vs normal key, and the rooms do look a bit better and cleaner although facilities are the same. That being said, if you can overlook that, both wings of the hotel are great because they are manned by the same friendly staff!
Recenzat 27 octombrie 2015

Rainier din Indonezia
Călător în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
great hotel!
Friendly and informative staff, strategic location,
Recenzat 26 octombrie 2015

Yee din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Super value for money
Room, food, location
This hotel is great, room is awesome, food is delicious, staff is friendly, location is good, super worth the money! Definitely will choose the same hotel if come back to Hanoi!
Recenzat 25 octombrie 2015

Alexandre din Belgia
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2015
Outstanding service!
Caring staff, tasty breakfast, nice bathroom
Were were warmly welcomed by a drink in this perfectly located hotel. Jack, the Manager, was specially caring when I was feeling sick. He opened 2 options of rooms for us once we arrived, and offered a hot ginger honey tea to me in the room and showed sincere apology for the presence of 2 cockroaches in our 1st room by offering us a free private car back to the airport on the last day. We were so pleased to have pho every morning as breakfast too. Definitely a very good hotel in Hanoi!
Recenzat 08 octombrie 2015

Cheng din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good Hotel & Service
good staff, good service and good location...
I enjoy it...
Recenzat 18 septembrie 2015

Quang din Germania
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Wonderful Hotel
Great location, very kind and helpful staff, proactive friendly service
We had a very good time and the hotel offered transport w/o charge due to a booking mistake which happened on our side. We warmly recommend this hotel!
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Kristen din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Suită junior
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Charming boutique in middle of Old Quarter
great staff, excellent location, good food!
I only stayed here one night, so I do not have a lot to say. However, my airport transfer was very nice, in a spotless Toyota SUV. Check-in was completed quickly. The hotel is right in the middle of Hanoi's bustling Old Quarter and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake. Great location!!! My room was very comfortable (Junior Suite) and had a soft bed, clean bathrooms (fully stocked with amenities), and speedy WiFi. I ate dinner at the restaurant on-site, and the food was excellent. I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. Extremely affordable--a great value! I wish I had stayed there longer, and wish I had returned to it rather than staying at a different hotel in Hanoi after I returned from my Halong Bay cruise.
Recenzat 07 septembrie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: