Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 551 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

Jacelyn din Singapore
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Everything is exceptionally wonderful 10/10
beautiful room, delicious food, excellent staff with good command of English
The stay is wonderful and the staff have good command of English and is very attentive to the guests regardless in the restaurant or the reception area.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2015

Paul din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2015
Hanoi essence and spa
Location,staff,cleanlyness
We stayed a total of three nights and cannot speak highly enough of our time here.Would recommend it .
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

Katie din Regatul Unit
Turist solitar
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Brilliant hotel, very accommodating staff!
the location was perfect for us, a good base for us, not too far to where we wanted to visit. The staff are really friendly and helped us in everyway. The price is reasonable.
Great stay, great staff, clean rooms, perfect!
Recenzat 14 martie 2015

Charles din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră superior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Staff and location
friendly staff great location. Comfortable room
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is located in the fantastic old quarter of Hanoi. Walking distance to menu shops, Lake, and close to museums etc. Great place to watch people and to take in old Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, and the room is petite, but clean, and well apportioned. Some rooms are a little noisy…
Recenzat 11 martie 2015

Pavlos din Grecia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Great value and location
Service was excellent throughout, breakfast very good and nice selction, location brilliant and good for local restaurants and cafes, shopping.
Stay was very good, but can only vouch for the new wing as i stayed there. Staff were excellent from top to bottom. Rooms a little small but still very cosy and comfortable. Double glazed windows so noise form outside down to minimum. Would stay again for sure
Recenzat 10 martie 2015

Ba din Vietnam
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
Good location, very lovely friendly staff
staff, location, clean
Good stay, the staff is nice and helpful, good location
Recenzat 09 martie 2015

Cu din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Sejur o noapte în martie 2015
Great services
Staff is very attentive, responsive and pleasant.
Great experience and will go back next time for sure
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Raewyn din Noua Zeelandă
Turist solitar
Suită junior
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Unbelievable customer service
Customer service, food, room
I have stayed in many hotels around the world and have to say this really was the best hotel for customer service I have ever been in. Their attention to detail is not like anything I have seen before. They also love to chat with you (if anything a little too long, but still I'm not complaining) and really know how to talk to a western tourist. Whoever trained these staff really know what they are doing, and clearly the staff enjoy their job too! That is the greatest part of it. As another reviewer stated "I want to move in here and stay forever!"
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Andrew din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
A wonderful choice
location, cost, wonderful and helpful staff
This is a wonderful small hotel located in the heart of Hanoi's old town. From here one can walk to all the major tourist and historic sites in this city. We found the staff to be very helpful and courteous, and a delight to interact with. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. Our room was very clean and funcional, yet had small flourishes such as candies and sweets as part of the upcoming Tet New Year. Many small restaurants and coffee houses are in the immediate area. The area of old town is a scene of very crowded streets and you must use caution when walking as a pedestrian. We definitely will return to this hotel.
Recenzat 15 februarie 2015

Yu din Singapore
Călător în grup
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
good location
good location, good services and clean
the staffs were very good, nice and recommended alot places for food and shopping. hotel is very clean but the shower heater not very stable. other than that, all are good!
Recenzat 03 februarie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: