Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Superb



din 550 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,4
  • Dotări 9,2
  • Situare 9,5
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,2
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,8
Aranjare după

JESUS din Spania
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Nice staff but ....
not clean sheets and toilet
Recenzat 12 august 2016

Dawn din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
Brilliant!
The essence hotel is right in the thick of things. You step out of the door and you're in the weekend walking street market. The staff were super helpful. The breakfast was great. And the room really big and quiet. I'll be staying there again the next time I'm in Hanoi
Recenzat 08 august 2016

Valerie din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Quiet Oasis in Hanoi
Every aspect of our stay was superb. The hotel has charm, the staff is incredibly attentive, the room is very clean and comfortable. It is ideally located in the old quarter, allowing easy access to historic sights, shopping, and good food. The breakfast buffet provided by the hotel was delicious. We were cared for like family. Val & Norm, Canada
Recenzat 26 iulie 2016

CHIDCHANOK din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Excellent location and friendly staff
9pax, got the upgraded room. The staff is well English-speaking, helpful and friendly. Rooms are clean and big, located in the hot spot of Hanoi city. Of course, I love to come back to this hotel.
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Nadya din Singapore
Călători în grup
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2016
Visit Old Quarter Hanoi? Stay in this awesome hotel!
Four thumbs up for this hotel. The room was clean and pretty (you will even find rose petals on bed!), laptop was provided, welcome drink was refreshing, the staffs were super helpful and friendly (they showed some good food spots to go!) and the location was really strategic. Definitely value for money.
Recenzat 13 iulie 2016

Luke din Regatul Unit
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră superior
Sejur 4 nopți în iunie 2016
Remarkably quiet given the bustle outside
The Essence Hanoi Hotel is right in the thick of the hustle and bustle of the old quarter. You get the buzz of street life as soon as you step out of the door. Remarkably, the hotel is perfectly quiet and calm inside.
Recenzat 04 iulie 2016

Julin din Malaezia
Turiști solitari
Cameră superior
Sejur 2 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice hotel in nice location
Nice hotel in nice location
Recenzat 01 iulie 2016

Wee din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Cameră Deluxe cu fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Nice location
Clean room, though it's quite happening at night, you hardly hear the noise, near to bear corner, will come back again
Recenzat 27 iunie 2016

Allan din Vietnam
Cupluri
Cameră superior
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Great staff, center of old quarter, good price
Great place
Recenzat 04 iunie 2016

Mikhail din Rusia
Cupluri
Deluxe Window Room
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2016
Good hotel in old quarter
We were living in the deluxe room for 3 nights during our stay in Hanoi. Hotel is about 40 minutes by taxi from the Noi Bai airport. Room was nice and clean. Hotel is positioned in the middle of old quarter so you can walk to most of the sightseeing places in old quarter (lake with pagoda, chapel, central market, jail). We came to Hanoi on Saturday and there was a "night market" all around the hotel which is very noisy, but in the room it was quiet. The restaurant in the hotel is very good, but don't order tea (it smells and tastes like they made it with tap water). There's a couple of nice restaurants around too, we liked Bun Cha Ta very much.
Recenzat 28 mai 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: