Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Vizualizați toate cele 25 fotografii
Cameră curte - Balcon Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Cameră curte - Balcon
Vizualizați toate cele 25 fotografii
Hol Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Hol
Vizualizați toate cele 25 fotografii
Piscină Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Piscină
Vizualizați toate cele 25 fotografii
Piscină Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Piscină
Vizualizați toate cele 25 fotografii
PE HARTĂ Esterin Taman Wana Resort
PE HARTĂ
Foarte bun
Locație
7,4
Vizualizați toate cele 25 fotografii Esterin Taman Wana Resort
Vizualizați toate cele 25 fotografii
Înlăturat de la Favorite
Bun
Bazat pe 43 recenziiCitiți ce au avut de spus oaspeții
6,9
/
10
Raport calitate-preț6,7
Distanță de centrul orașului20 Km
Cotație locație7,4
Cel mai apropiat aeroportAeroportul internaţional Ngurah Rai (DPS)
Distanță de aeroport87,0 km
  • Transfer aeroport

  • Wi-Fi gratuit în toate camerele

  • cadă fierbinte

  • aer condiționat

Opțiuni cameră
8,2
Excelent
Confort & calitate cameră
La acest loc de cazare este cerere mare!Ultima dată rezervat acum câteva minute
Cameră lângă lagună (Lagoon Room)
Cameră lângă lagună (Lagoon Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 40 m²/431 ft...
  • Vedere: Lac
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Vilă cu 3 dormitoare şi piscină (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
Vilă cu 3 dormitoare şi piscină (3 Bedroom Pool Villa)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 40 m²/431 ft...
  • Vedere: Lac
  • 3 paturi king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Cameră curte (Courtyard Room)
Cameră curte (Courtyard Room)
...
  • Mărime cameră: 40 m²/431 ft...
  • Vedere: Grădină
  • 1 pat king-size
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
Palasari Honeymoon 1 Bedroom Villa
...
  • nefumători
Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
Room Inner
Room Inner
...
    Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
    Bungalow cu vedere spre grădină (Bungalow Garden View)
    Bungalow cu vedere spre grădină (Bungalow Garden View)
    ...
      Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
      Vilă standard (Villa Standard)
      Vilă standard (Villa Standard)
      ...
        Introdu-ți datele și vezi prețurile
        Aveți o întrebare pentru Esterin Taman Wana Resort?
        Până la 30% reducere cu Promoțiile Interne Agoda!

        Îndată ce vă conectați, prețurile vor fi mai mici!

        Înscrieţi-vă acum
        Mai multe despre Esterin Taman Wana Resort

        Mai multe despre Esterin Taman Wana Resort

        Prezentare generală

        Arată mai mult

        Distanțe și lucruri esențiale

        Distanțele prezentate sunt în linie aeriană. Distanțele reale de călătorie pot diferi.
        Afişarea mai puţinor

        Ce se oferă

        Afişarea mai puţinor

        Politicile pentru oaspeți ale locului de cazare

        Afişarea mai puţinor

        Câteva date folositoare

        Arată mai mult

        Anunțuri

        Vă informăm că insula Bali sărbătorește Nyepi (Ziua Tăcerii) în fiecare an, la datele menționate mai jos. În timpul Zilei Tăcerii (Nyepi), întreaga insulă este cufundată într-o liniște deplină. Nu sunt permise activități exterioare, incluzând check-in și check-out la hoteluri. 5 martie 2011 | 23 martie 2012 | 12 martie 2013 | 31 martie 2014 | 21 martie 2015 | 9 martie 2016 | 28 martie 2017

        Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

        Recenzii Agoda (43)
        Curățenie6,9
        Dotări5,3
        Situare7,4
        Confort și calitate cameră8,2
        Servicii7,3
        Raport calitate-preț6,7
        Furnizate de oaspeți verificați ai Agoda
        Toate limbile
        Toate tipurile de turiști (43)
        Toate tipurile de camere
        Afișare 38 comentarii de la oaspeți verificați
        12
        10,0
        Excepțional
        Saeid din Malaezia
        Cuplu
        Cameră curte
        Sejur 2 nopți în august 2017
        wanderful”
        one of the best place for relaxation in Bali. The view and rooms are very nice and the staff were kind and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to couples.
        Recenzat 13 septembrie 2017
        4,8
        AGUS din Indonezia
        Familie cu copii mici
        Cameră lângă lagună
        Sejur o noapte în iunie 2017
        Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel”
        Road to hotel need to rebuild and need sign how to go to the hotel
        Recenzat 28 iunie 2017
        7,2
        Foarte bun
        Lim din Indonezia
        Turist în scop de afaceri
        Cameră lângă lagună
        Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2017
        “Lovely place, good property, but bad access and management””
        This hotel really nice view, nice pool, nice room with ourdoor bathtub and shower, but unfortunately bad management since they did not manage it properly and the real access to this hotel not good enough. The important thing is DO NOT FOLLOW DIRECTION IN GOOGLE MAP, it's wrong idea better you ask local people and hope government will know about this so they will help to develop this area. Remember location near Catholic Church in Palasari
        Recenzat 14 aprilie 2017
        8,8
        Fantastic
        Herman din Indonezia
        Călător în grup
        Cameră curte
        Sejur o noapte în martie 2017
        Paradise for couple or those who need to escape from hectic life”
        If you visit during the rainy season, this area is one of the most beautiful places in Bali. Rice terrace, jungle view, scenic lake, great pool, peaceful villages. If you like traditional architecture, landscape and tropical trees, don't hesitate to come! However, many things to fix: food is expensive but low standard, bathroom condition is a bit poor. With the rate now, it is a good value, though. Thanks
        Recenzat 21 martie 2017
        3,6
        Jacqui din Australia
        Familie cu copii mari
        Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2017
        not good”
        your site falsely states it has 2 bedroom villas and 3 bedrooms villas. THEY DO NOT I have put in a complaint to get my money back. Half the rooms you cannot stay in due to mould everywhere and nothing works in rooms. NO hot water in most rooms no tv no hairdryers full of insects the list can go on and on. The pool was nice but never enough towels out no clod drinks provided This place would be lucky to be a 2 star place. Staff were helpful and kind.
        Recenzat 09 ianuarie 2017
        8,0
        Fantastic
        Tadakatsu din Japonia
        Turist în scop de afaceri
        Sejur o noapte în august 2016
        Good location”
        Very fat,but good location!
        Recenzat 08 august 2016
        10,0
        Excepțional
        Margaret din Australia
        Cuplu
        Sejur o noapte în iunie 2016
        A SECRET GARDEN”
        It may be a long way from Den Pasar but what a delight awaits. Spacious luxury suites with lush tropical garden surrounds away from the ubiquitous motorbikes. If it is peace and relaxation you are looking for then look no further. The abundant birdlife is a wonderful pleasure to behold.
        Recenzat 29 iunie 2016
        7,2
        Foarte bun
        sophie din Australia
        Cuplu
        Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
        Decadente”
        Strange place from another time. We were the only guests, restaurant for ourselves, pool for ourselves;impressive construction but obviously forgotten . Our rooms large, clean, but the overall feeling of the hotel was a bit run down.The spa is not running any more.Fabulous pool. To get there went through the catholic/protestants quarters which was really interesting. Amazing churches with fabulous sculptures of the apostles . Good breakfast but recommend to eat late else where on the coast before going back up to the "manor".Very interesting stay
        Recenzat 23 mai 2016
        8,7
        Fantastic
        Andrea din Elveţia
        Cuplu
        Sejur o noapte în august 2015
        bautiful hotel in the forest”
        location rooms pool
        Recenzat 31 august 2015
        8,7
        Fantastic
        Bauke din Olanda
        Cuplu
        Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2015
        Far from the crowds, amidst nature”
        location, friendliness of staff, quietness
        We had a very good stay. The lightning in the room could have been better ( bedside reading lights not very bright), food was good but basic; some more fantasy would have been appreciated. Nice excursions were offered.
        Recenzat 21 iulie 2015
        5,3
        Beatrice din Indonezia
        Familie cu copii mari
        Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
        Dirty bathrobe”
        view hotel and peace full
        Okay, only not much choice of the food; dirty bathrobe seems the hotel staff has not replace with the clean one after previous guest check out and hot water on the shower not always available.
        Recenzat 08 ianuarie 2015
        5,0
        Beatrice din Indonezia
        Familie cu copii mari
        Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
        staff performance need to be improve”
        View
        Okay, food need more combination. Staff performance of cleaning the room before guest check in need to be improve. Overall okay.
        Recenzat 29 decembrie 2014
        8,7
        Fantastic
        Nicolas din Indonezia
        Cuplu
        Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2014
        The BEST EVER hotel in West Bali ”
        location, view, great room
        It was incredible. Never thought west bali is sooo beautiful and the best part is the hotel's location which is right on spot. We had a great night staying there, drove around the area and it was superb. Will be back for sure!
        Recenzat 02 octombrie 2014
        5,7
        Eduardedwin din Indonezia
        Familie cu copii mici
        Sejur o noapte în iunie 2014
        The appropriate place to seek quite, natural ”
        Quite , natural , refreshing
        The nice natural surrounding was covering outdated hotel facilities.
        Recenzat 01 iulie 2014
        2,0
        Ellsy din Irlanda
        Cuplu
        Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2014
        Worst hotel we stayed in ”
        The view and getting to leave!
        Such a bad experience here I don't know where to start! It's in the middle of nowhere, at least 30 minutes drive from Negara. The food in the restaurant was the ONLY bad food we had in 3 weeks in Bali, it tasted like a frozen meal out of the microwave and was insanely overpriced. Renting a scooter from the hotel costs THREE times the price of anywhere else on the island but you have no choice as there's nowhere else to rent them nearby. The room we got was not at all the same as in the photos (nor was the view). The bathroom was dirty, and the bedsheets stained. I booked 3 nights at the Taman Wana as a treat for my boyfriend's birthday but we actually checked out after just one night. The setting itself is nice but you can just go for a day's trekking to check out the national park and save your money rather than ending up in this monopoly that we were sorry to make the mistake of booking on our holiday. When we checked out we requested the same driver we had day one and were guaranteed he was available so we decided to pay a little extra (the hotel driver was more expensive than any others we asked) to get the driver we liked but when we left it was someone else entirely and he drove wrecklessly all the way to seminyak.
        Recenzat 17 iunie 2014
        8,3
        Fantastic
        Anne-Sophie din Franţa
        Familie cu copii mari
        Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
        Paradisiac retreat”
        Landscape, confort, hospitality
        After a week of outdoor activities and travel in Java island, it was the perfect place to chill in thanks to the quiet and paradisiac environment.The staff was very friendly and the room was decorated with taste and the bed very comfy. Negativ points: the weather was not so good, rainy in the afternoon. We would have appreciate more reasonable prices for bikes rent since the resort promotes sustainable development. The price of the laundry was also prohibitiv. The restaurant menu was wide however many dishes were not available for order. The food was good though. The shower next to the swimming pool was out of service.
        Recenzat 14 aprilie 2014
        8,3
        Fantastic
        suzan din Canada
        Turist solitar
        Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2014
        Palace in the sky!”
        quiet view pool
        A lovely surprise in tge middle of rolling hills and rice terraces. Breathtaking sunsets and wonderful pool. Not too much to do however. Easy access to National park and Menjangan Islandcif you have your own transport.
        Recenzat 10 martie 2014
        8,3
        Fantastic
        Helen din Australia
        Cuplu
        Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2014
        A gorgeous, secluded quiet place.”
        The views from the rooms, the general tranquility of the gardens and surrounds and attentiveness of the staff from the General Manager right down the line.
        From the minute we arrived we were met by the General Manager and treated like royalty by herself and staff. Our accommodation was upgraded to the well-appointed, (huge comfy bed) Lagoon Rooms with an almost 180 degree view of the Dam and gardens. The pool area was stunning with waterfalls and landscaped gardens and the dining hall was beautiful. The whole place was tranquil and staff respected our privacy and their attention to detail was second to none. Having our own driver stay in the drivers' quarters was an added bonus so we were able to explore the surrounding areas by day and completely relax by night. Food was adequate in size and price and it was also enjoyable to speak to staff and GM after dinner before retiring. Rooms have TV and tea/coffee making facilities available with outdoor bathroom and are kept extremely clean.
        Recenzat 26 februarie 2014
        7,0
        Foarte bun
        William din Australia
        Cuplu
        Sejur 3 nopți în decembrie 2013
        Grand but tired quiet resort with views”
        Quiet out of the way location, fantastic views, large room
        This was a very odd stay - we were the only guests at a large, you might even say 'grand', but deteriorating resort (at the time we visited). Our room and bathroom were large and attractive with truly fantastic views over a lake (made by the nearby dam) to rugged mountains. Large windows and private balcony. However, we couldn't get the doors closed again once we had opened them, we had no aircon control and the place was just generally quite tired. For example the poolside bar was flooded and the wooden furniture in it was just being left to fall apart while we were there. The location is somewhat remote - this is a plus or a minus depending on your mood. Great walking in the area and some very interesting nearby villages, catholic and protestant with a mosque and hindu temples... The staff were distinctly patchy in manner, but I think they are locals who are at an early stage of professional development in this industry, which was sometimes charming and at other times just plain strange. This is not a shopping or dining district, this is only for people seeking a country retreat.
        Recenzat 15 ianuarie 2014
        9,0
        Excepțional
        Christine din Regatul Unit
        Cuplu
        Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2013
        Remote paradise”
        Location, close to National Park, friendly staff
        Lovely walks by the lake and forest. Bike riide through local villages and invited to a Indonesian wedding, wonderful experience . Rice fields are amazing, lots of photo opportunities. Lots of activities available from the hotel, also a peaceful place to relax and enjoy. Staff were very friendly and helpful, even baked a cake for a very special birthday, great place to come to. Accomodation beautiful, and lots of room, and decorated superbly, will definitely return. The evening meals, room for improvement .
        Recenzat 31 mai 2013
        12
        Acesta este un loc de cazare popular. Nu-l ratați!

        Înapoi la rezultate căutare

        Înapoi la opțiuni cameră

        |

        Revocare