2015
Fantastic 8,4
pe baza a 739 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 739 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,1
  • Dotări 8,3
  • Situare 8,3
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,4
Aranjare după

sze din Malaezia
Familie cu copii mici
Studio Deluxe
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Good location
Cons parking fee too expensive AUD 30 per day but we stil cn park at off street parking 6pm to 8 am it's free
Recenzat 25 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Edwin din Singapore
Cuplu
Studio Premier
Sejur o noapte în august 2016
Overall was excellent except...
Everything was excellent including all facilities but the bed was a tad too soft for liking. Nevertheless, it was a great night stay.
Recenzat 24 august 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Inna din Rusia
Cuplu
Studio Deluxe
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2015
Modern hotel
Beautiful hotel, everything is modern and brand new. Location is awesome too
Recenzat 17 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Keira din Singapore
Cuplu
Studio Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Pleasant stay, located towards end of CBD stretch
The room's design is modern and new. It's location towards the end of the CBD stretch meant that it was a just a tad further away from the heart of the city centre (where Hay Street shopping area, supermarket are). But the city centre is not that big to begin with, so it was no a big deal, only a few more bus stops further away. One can easily hop onto any of the numerous city buses that ply the Adelaide terrace, totally free if you travel within CBD area and to King's Park. Average waiting time for buses is only abt 5mins because there are so many buses to take along Adelaide Terrace.
Recenzat 16 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Michael din Australia
Turist solitar
Studio Premier
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2016
Nice hotel, disappointing room service menu
Pete Evans is the consultant chef to this hotel, and so the room service menu was mostly paleo and left a lot to be desired. Not a club sandwich to be seen!
Recenzat 15 august 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Cameron din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Studio Deluxe
Sejur 5 nopți în august 2016
5 Star Hotel?
They miss the mark on all the small stuff. No stationery in the room. Room service is very slow and forgets orders. The staff need more training. A lot of them seem to have little experience with hospitality.
Recenzat 15 august 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

Denise din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Studio Premier
Sejur 4 nopți în august 2016
Fantastic service apartment with nice bathroom
Rather good sized room with a compact kitchenette that has a oven and stove. Perfect for families. However parking can be expensive at $30 a day, there is street parking nearby if you don't mind the hassle. And of cos the use of loccitane toiletries is an added plus!
Recenzat 14 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chong din Singapore
Familie cu copii mici
Studio Premier
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2016
A Nice Big Smile will Definitely Warm Your heart...
The front desk officer could have been more friendly upon our check-in and will definitely warm your heart if you can put on a nice smile with such cold weather. Requested for a later check-out as our flight were in the evening. But the staff told us that their check-out time is 11am and only able to grant us till 12noon. There is a staff with a luggage trolley didnt even bother to offer help and/or hold the lift for us when we we coming out.
Recenzat 10 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Cameron din Thailanda
Turist în scop de afaceri
Studio Deluxe
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Nice Hotel but Disgruntled staff
The Fraser Suits are nice and clean but don't expect much hospitality from the staff. The reception staff are welcoming but the restaurant and bar staff act as if they are doing you a favour. The house keeping staff keep the room clean but they miss the details. My room didn't have a robe and there were half finished items from the mini bar left in the room from the previous guest. I prefer to have my breakfast in my room but housekeeping forgot to leave the breakfast room service menu/order card in my room every day of my four day stay. I've stayed a few Fraser Suits around Australia and unfortunately have had similar experiences at all of them. These are relatively minor issues/annoyances though and I continue to stay there because the amenities are good value for money. The Pete Evans menu is also a big plus in the restaurants as this type of food suits my dietary requirements, and the food has always been very good. Would recommend to others but just don't have high expectations of the level of hospitality.
Recenzat 01 august 2016
Un turist a găsit utilă această recenzie. Dar dumneavoastră?

warena din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Executive cu 1 dormitor
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
wardz
Have a good time at Fraser suits would like to go back again
Recenzat 01 august 2016
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: