Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 767 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Shankang din China
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Sejur 7 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Fantastic hotel near Hoan Kiem Lake
large bathroom, centrally located, nice staff
This is the 2nd time I chose Gia Bao Grand Hotel, nice room and nice staff, I would recommend to all my friends come to Hanoi.
Recenzat 03 decembrie 2013

Murad din Australia
Turiști solitari
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2013
Friendly staff, pleasant and professional
Staff, Location, Cleanliness
The most pleasant and professional staff I've ever encountered. Savi and Twee were very attentive and provided me with great advise on where to go and what to see.
Recenzat 02 decembrie 2013

ching din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Suita Executive cu cada cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Nice location
perfect location, friendly staff and clean room
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2013

ching din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Comfortable Stayed
comfortable , quiet and attentive staff
My friends booked this Hotel for us. It is in the old quater.The room is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2013

ching din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2013
Perfect Location
Perfect location , tidy room and nice staff
The Gia Bao Grand HOtel is in the old quater.The floor is quiet and clean. And personality of Sales Manager Mr Savi is very nice. He has patience to give us lots of advices about travelling in Hanoi.The restaurant had lovely food and they made sure that we were comfortable at all times.We completely satisfied and highly recommend this hotel
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2013

Roslina din Singapore
Cupluri
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Great place and near the Old Quarters
friendly staff especially Ms Thuy , good english and friendly staff
ok clean and nice...the bed is comfortable .We got one light that is not qorking but when we informt he staff it was quickly rectified the next morning. The bathroom is big and well maintained . We request for extra pillows and blankets , they accomodated to our request FOC
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2013

Gordon din Australia
Familii cu copii mari
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Friendly staff, slightly less hectic part Old Qtr
Comfortable well appointed rooms, helpful and friendly staff, slightly less hectic area in Old Quarter.
Our stay at Gia Bao Grand was a positive one, rooms are smallish but well designed and appointed. The staff are excellent, provide useful advice, cheap airport transfer etc. Breakfast was average at best, but the restaraunt does great Hanoi Springrolls! I'd stay here again.
Recenzat 26 noiembrie 2013

Stephen din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 5 nopți în noiembrie 2013
The hotel was comfortable and the staff friendly a
Comforetable close to the old quater of the city and the staff very helpful
We enjoyed our stay however as we arrived early we were told that we could not check in until 2pm which is a problem when you are tired and have been travelling The room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful and friendly its unfortunate that it would appear that the staff do not clean under the bed as it was filthy
Recenzat 24 noiembrie 2013

Debra din Statele Unite
Călători în grup
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2013
Tiny but fairly quiet room near Hoan Kiem Lake
Friendly staff, nice decorations, tasty and healthy breakfast
Other than the fact that my room was tiny, I was quite comfortable. I got a good breakfast (plenty of healthy food). The hotel is near Hoan Kiem lake, which is quite busy with people exercising in various ways in the mornings. It is also near the old quarter, which is extremely busy but can be colourful. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2013

Voradeth din Laos
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2013
Centrally located
Good location, easy access to shopping areas
Clean and staff friendly but speak little English. Large windows can see part of the city. Nice design interior.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2013


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: