Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 767 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Richard din Canada
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2013
Very comfortable. well-run hotel.
The VIP & Deluxe rooms, the staff, the breakfast.
We were upgraded from a `Superior`to a top-floor VIP room with a balcony overlooking the city--very comfortable. When we returned we took a Deluxe room because the `superior`room is a bit tight, only 25 square meters. Near Okd Town, Hoan Kiem Lake, and French Quarter, Very good breakfast. Efficient friendly staff. Surprisingly low quality towels for a hotel of this caliber. Overpriced laundry. Generally very good value.
Recenzat 07 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Andrew din Regatul Unit
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Good city centre hotel
location, breakfast & free internet in lobby
Good, only stayed 2 nights to be near to airport, but it is the right side of town.
Recenzat 06 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Good central hotel for 1/2 nights
Location,friendly staff, small but decent bedrooms
Recenzat 05 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

CHIEN din Vietnam
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2013
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Brilliant location , helpful & friendly staff , Clean & nice room
Hotel - always in good condition as always . It brilliant location , clean room , friendly & helpful staff and breakfast i s just perfect - More than what I am expected . Highly recommend . Nuong - GM is really a good manager
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Drake din Canada
Familii cu copii mari
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Great location in Old Quarter
Location, clean, internet
If you are looking to stay in the Old Quarter, this is a great hotel! Comfortable and clean and an easy walk to a great many attractions, shopping, restaurants, including the Ly Club. We stayed 3 nights and while we were in this hotel we really didn't need to take a taxi. Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake. It was very quiet in the rooms, especially considering the location. We had three people in our room, with an extra cot, so it was a bit tight, space-wise, but the room was otherwise very comfortable. Good breakfast.
Recenzat 04 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

James din Regatul Unit
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
The hotel was very centrally located
Location and the upgrade we received
We were very disappointed to find that when we arrived the didnt have any rooms for us. We booked 2 x Superior City view double rooms for 2 nights. They moved us to another hotel in the same street and although it was okay it certainly wasn't 4 star. The Gia Bao moved us back the next day and upgraded us to large rooms, but as we were only in Hanoi for 2 days it would have been nice to have been in the same hotel for both nights. The staff were more concerned about selling us trips than sorting out the issues.
Recenzat 02 aprilie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Guan din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
surprise of the rooms, we were upgraded
central location
IT WAS VERY RELAXING HAVING YOUR JOURNEY at hanoi city. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. food are exciting and cheap staffs
Recenzat 31 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Guan din Hong Kong
Călători în grup
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2013
very clean rooms and big
location, staff are friendly, and speaks english
IT WAS VeRY fun and exciting walking the old streets. ALTHOUGH IT WAS PARTLY RAINY SEASON WHEN WE WENT THERE. but still the trip was fun and enjoying
Recenzat 31 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Abu din Malaezia
Călători în grup
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2013
Comfortable, easy access to shopping and dining.
Friendly, clean, large room
Recenzat 30 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

michel din Canada
Cupluri
Premier Executive cu vedere spre oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2013
Just a budget hotel
Location and staff
Location was the best for this hotel and the others were just normal and nothing special. Room was small and window was not opening and lack of fresh air.
Recenzat 30 martie 2013
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: