Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun



din 767 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,0
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 8,6
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,1
  • Servicii 8,2
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,1
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,8
Aranjare după

Sanni din Nigeria
Turiști solitari
Suită cu vedere la râu
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
not bad
location, staffs, location
its a nice view from outside but the inside needs a brush up.
Recenzat 02 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Hoa din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în aprilie 2014
Nice and close to the lake!
Location, professional, helpful
Great!
Recenzat 02 mai 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Patrick din Australia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Very enjoyable
centrally located, shopping areas nearby, restaurants closeby
A pleasant stay, hotel centrally located in the Old Quarter, only 10mins walk to Hoan Kiem Lake and shopping areas on your doorstep. Friendly and helpful staff, clean budget hotel
Recenzat 27 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

John din Australia
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în aprilie 2014
Small - but lovely hotel
Comfortable room - Small Place and verty attentive staff.
It was a surprised from looking at the images to see the hotel so small - I think 40 rooms - we were upgraded on arrival as the room we were allocated was small - and we were there of 5 days.. I mean nothing is perfect - but we had a lovely comfortable and interesting room - a nice outlook to the river and we found the place very easy. The staff went out of their way to help and make our stay very enjoyable.. They all did a great job.. Breakfast was adequate, but nothing special - however hard to do much more with a small place - Certainly We were a couple staying and my friend from Laos - he was mistaken a lot as a Vietnamese person. The hotel is an easy walk to many interesting restaurants and shopping sites, we recommend Gia Bao Grand! We would certainly go back again... Thanks to the staff..
Recenzat 26 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

David din Germania
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2014
Not worth to be considered for staying
Internet connection, Centrally located
The Htel is run down, with old furniture. Small rooms and moldy in all Corners in the bathroom. For the same Price we stayed in a much better Hotel not far from this place as well. I would definetly not go there again.
Recenzat 14 aprilie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Mara din Argentina
Cupluri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
cultural trip in mayor south east asia capital
staff. close to attractions. comfortable rooms.
staff is very professional. well informed about the city and guests concerns. nice atmosphere. we felt safe. expectations accomplished rooms could be cleaner but completely tolerable.
Recenzat 23 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chang din Singapore
Cupluri
Suita Executive cu cada cu hidromasaj
Sejur o noapte în martie 2014
Good stay. Excellent location. Comfortable room
Location, comfort, clean
Recenzat 20 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Yusof din Malaezia
Cupluri
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în ianuarie 2014
beautiful and clean hotel
big and spacious room, clean bathroom and comfortable bed
Gia Bao Grand Hotel is a great hotel centrally located, easy access to the airport and shopping areas. The room is big enough for both of us. The bed is very comfortable with clean sheets. The bathroom is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and helpful.We really enjoyed staying in this hotel and will definitely recommend to our friends.
Recenzat 12 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Chang din Singapore
Cupluri
Suita Executive cu cada cu hidromasaj
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2014
Excellent centrally located hotel
location, staff, value for money
Recenzat 11 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Victor din Malaezia
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 4 nopți în februarie 2014
Beautiful Quaint Idyllic Hotel
Value for money, boutique, nice decoration
Have stayed here countless times and will continue to stay at the hotel in future. Nice friendly staff is a real plus!
Recenzat 10 martie 2014
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: