Fantastic 9,0
pe baza a 269 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 269 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Prestaţia personalului 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Oscar din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2015

Douglas din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.
Recenzat 21 octombrie 2015

dan din China
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it
Recenzat 17 septembrie 2015

Han din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2015

Mazlina din Malaezia
Cupluri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable
Recenzat 08 septembrie 2015

Ariana din Statele Unite
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.
Recenzat 11 august 2015

daniel din Elveţia
Familii cu copii mari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în iulie 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.
Recenzat 05 august 2015

Rachel din Canada
Călători în grup
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Very helpful service!
Service, food, room
The front desk lady was amazing. She told us all the best local places to go and was extremely helpful and hospitable. We had not booked our third night stay because we were going to a junk boat on the second night but she helped us arrange everything and even contacted our travel guide while we were on the boat to notify that everything was already prepared for us. When we came back home late one night and requested for an extra towel, they brought us fresh fruit and water as well. The buffet breakfast was very convenient and had an assortment of food.
Recenzat 21 iulie 2015

William din Australia
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
Great location right in the heart of downtown Hano
Quiet, clean, professional
The room was small yet comfortable. The room was really quiet despite the location. Great hotel :)
Recenzat 11 iulie 2015

Francois din Africa de Sud
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Comfortable & friendly stay
Clean, Comfortable, Friendly
The hotel is very clean and what impressed me the most was the friendly staff and attention to detail. Smiles all 'round. The rooms are big enough and the bathrooms are clean with good water pressure. Breakfast was adequate with coffee, fruits and pancake. Other options available too. Staff arranged bus tickets, tour to Ha Long bay, train tickets to Sapa and back and also the hotel in Sapa which included 2 days guided tours. Taxi fare to airport if arrangd by hotel is 15 USD. Which I think is ok since it's a 45 minute drive. Location is 3 minute walk from the night market and the lake where there are some good restaurants. There is also a 7/11 like shop within 1 minute walking distance. Noise from the street was minimal (I stayed on the 3rd floor, in a street facing room). The room had double, separate window frames about 5 cm apart which means the street noise was hardly noticeable, and I don't watch TV. Beds are comfortable too. I had a great stay and I'd stay here again for sure.
Recenzat 07 iulie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: