Fantastic 9,0
pe baza a 269 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 269 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

Huang din Taiwan
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2015
Staffs are so kind and helpful
service, cleanness & location
We stayed at Gloden Sun Palace for 5 nights. The rooms were clean, all staffs we met were very nice and helpful. The location is near Hoan Kiem Lake and old streets, easy to shopping, enjoying street food, but not noisy at all! It was a fantastic stay, feeling like home!
Recenzat 27 iunie 2015

Wei din Singapore
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în iunie 2015
Good staff
Staff, location and comfort
The staff are very helpful and they mak the stay very enjoyable!
Recenzat 22 iunie 2015

Lucy din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Attentive staff, good location, good breakfast
The staff were very nice and made us feel welcome. Bruce was very helpful and saw to our every need. The location is very central within the Old Quarter. The breakfast was pretty good. We ordered from a menu that had Vietnamese and Western food. Everything was freshly cooked. The hotel was clean. We stayed here for 3 nights and booked an extra night after coming back from a Halong bay tour. The staff arranged an upgrade to their Golden Sun Suites, which was right next door. Great value for money.
Recenzat 18 iunie 2015

Sara din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Cameră Deluxe cu pat king-size sau twin
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2015
Wonderful welcoming reception! Great breakfast!
Wanting to satisfy the guest, breakfast, bathroom
It was my daughter's birthday the day we arrived and she was greeted with a beautiful bouquet of flowers. We were shown several rooms, and allowed to pick which one best fit our needs. The staff was as helpful as could be and the doorman quick to always help us with packages, etc. Breakfast was outstanding with fruit, cheese! Omelets, bacon, etc. Great location to lake and sights around the old quarters. It was the most expensive place we stayed on our 5 week journey and by far the best.
Recenzat 10 iunie 2015

Cassandra din Australia
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în mai 2015
Great location but slightly underwhelming
The breakfast was great, along with the location and the attentiveness of staff.
It was slightly underwhelming. We got woken up in the middle of the night our first because staff wanted to check the air conditioner. Obviously a mistake had been made and it really disturbed. Also, a lot of building work was going on so there was a lot of noise in the room. However, breakfast and location was great. It's a nice hotel but I think you can find better for the same price.
Recenzat 21 mai 2015

Celestina din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2015
Great service, great price
Price, friendly, location
Such a great stay while at the golden sun palace! It is a 5-10 min walk to the lake and you can't beat the price! Very friendly staff- we had to catch an early bus to sapa at 6am and they arranged a take away breakfast for us! Highly, highly recommend a stay here!
Recenzat 13 mai 2015

Michael din Statele Unite
Turist solitar
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2015
Friendly staff
The staff, bathrooms, wifi worked well
Very nice, would stay again
Recenzat 07 martie 2015

Eileen din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. When we came back from Sapa, we had a free extra room to wash up and rest before heading out even though it was only 6am, no where near check in time. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

Eileen din Singapore
Familie cu copii mari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
Great stay!
Location, Service, Breakfast
We had a really wonderful stay. Firstly, location was excellent. We could walk to anywhere that we wanted to get to in Old Quarter. Secondly, staff was friendly and helpful. Good service. Lastly, breakfast served was great. The stay was really value for money.
Recenzat 03 ianuarie 2015

JOHN din Regatul Unit
Turist în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în decembrie 2014
A real gem in old Hanoi
Service, Friendly staff, Location
Room upgrade, fresh roses in the room and rose petals on the bed! Very helpful staff who could not do enough for me. WiFi and hot water work every time. Firm mattress and clean sheets with complimentary water and hot drinks. 10 mninutes walk from the lake. And all for c. £30 a night. This place is seriously underrated.
Recenzat 16 decembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: