Fantastic 9,0
pe baza a 269 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 269 opinii
  • Curățenie 9,2
  • Dotări 8,5
  • Situare 9,2
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 9,0
  • Servicii 9,4
  • Raport calitate-preț 9,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 8,3
Aranjare după

thomas din Statele Unite
Cupluri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 4 nopți în iulie 2016
Superb!
Couldn't be happier with the staff being supper welcoming and the cleanliness of the hotel. Perfect start to the holiday!
Recenzat 20 iulie 2016

Tristan din Thailanda
Călători în grup
Cameră superior dublă sau cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2016
Great Breakfast & Customer Service
Kelvin is the best. The breakfast was phenomenal. Definitely recommend.
Recenzat 09 iulie 2016

Ly din Singapore
Cupluri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în iunie 2016
Very satisfied with the service
The hotel is great! I love the room; everything was in white and very well equipped. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. Will definitely come back next time!
Recenzat 12 iunie 2016

Rashmi din India
Familii cu copii mici
Suită familială
Sejur 3 nopți în iunie 2016
Staff, Staff, Staff... Excellent!
I would give all my points to the staff at this hotel!!! Excellent and the most hospitable people I have come across!!! The location is awesome as well!! Try and arrange for all the tours through the hotel.. They arrange for good ones and also ensure you have a good time!!! I wouldn't stay anywhere other than Old quarter in Hanoi!! It's close to all the great places in the city!!! Special shout out to Kelvin and Ming.. They really made out stay a memorable one!! Thanks guys!
Recenzat 08 iunie 2016

EUNYEON din Coreea de Sud
Cupluri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 2 nopți în mai 2016
Very very good
Day stay from 5/27 to 6/1 days So frienbly and clean and there was no way worms If someone would travel to Hanoi Recommend this hotel Delicious breakfast This hotel is perfect
Recenzat 01 iunie 2016

Gilbert din Filipine
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
An absolutely great Boutique hotel.
I am very satisfied with Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The hospitality of the staff was impeccable. They really went out of their way to meet my needs. From finding a superb Bai Tu Long bay cruise for me to arranging a city tour that adjusted to own itinerary. The location is in the middle of Old Quarter where I was able to walk within 300 to 500 meters of the 2 of the best Pho restaurants in Hanoi namely Pho Gia Truyen and Pho 10 Ly Quoc Su. It is also situated within 300 meters from the lovely Hoan Liem Lake. They maintained my room spotless everyday which made going back at night to the hotel a very rewarding experience. I would definitely go back next year during my next vacation.
Recenzat 31 mai 2016

Amos din Singapore
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 5 nopți în mai 2016
Good location and value for money
Friendly and helpful staffs.
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Pei din Taiwan
Turiști în scop de afaceri
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur 6 nopți în mai 2016
Very good hotel with nice staff
Good location with good service
Recenzat 19 mai 2016

Matthew din Statele Unite
Turiști solitari
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în mai 2016
Golden Sun
Excellent stay in Hanoi with amazing staff.
Recenzat 09 mai 2016

Matt din Noua Zeelandă
Familii cu copii mici
Superior cu pat king-size
Sejur o noapte în aprilie 2016
A must read... Details below.
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Recenzat 29 aprilie 2016


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: