Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 593 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 593 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 6,8
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Lily din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Lovely boutique hotel. Great location.
24/7 front desk; great location; staffs speak English.
Overall, a very pleasant stay. We were given free upgrade to a deluxe room because it's our first time in Hanoi, nice touch! Roof top bar got a nice view of the lake, goo place to hang out at night. Concierge was extremely helpful too. The only concern was the bath tub was a bit high to step in and out.
Recenzat 29 noiembrie 2014

Rack din Coreea de Sud
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
.
.
.
Recenzat 20 noiembrie 2014

Guan din Malaezia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
just loving it and going to stay again
location. price and new hotel room
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2014

SWEE din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
small but clean, easy for food & shopping.
best for value.
comfortable and convenient, recommended for others.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2014

Brian din Australia
Turist solitar
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Great location...
Centre of old quarter, close to everything, clean & curtious staff
wonderful.....
Recenzat 14 noiembrie 2014

mark din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2014
nice time
staff locashion
all was good staff very good room nice
Recenzat 13 noiembrie 2014

Hai din Vietnam
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Very good location, staff are nice and friendly.
The hotel is clean, located next to the Hoang Kiem late, central of the city. Staff are friendly and helpful
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Maria din Filipine
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Good location, friendly staffs and the room is clean
This hotel is quite new. The location is very good but it's just that the street is too small and quite scary to walk because of the motorbikes. The rooms are clean and comfortable.
Recenzat 10 noiembrie 2014

Nicole din Australia
Cuplu
Deluxe cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Nice hotel, good location.
Location, staff, rooms
Great hotel right near the lake an a couple of minutes walk from the crazy streets of the old town. Staff are very friendly and helped me organise my Halong Bay tour via email before my arrival. Would stay here again!
Recenzat 02 noiembrie 2014

Kellie din Australia
Turist solitar
Suită cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
Staff were amazing. Room was beautiful. Location was perfect.
From the moment we arrived. The bell hops were right there to open the doors and take our bags. The reception was perfect, and we were provided a welcome drink of pineapple tea whilst everything was put in place for us. The room was beautiful, very spacious, clean, and quite luxurious compared to what we had seen elsewhere. The first night we ordered room service, and felt quite spoiled when it turned up. This is probably where we have our one one complaint. The pork was so overlooked it was very very tough, but that could be because Vietnamese don't eat a lot of meat themselves, and when they do it is cut very thinly, where for westerners it is quite different. Breakfast included a huge buffet, that certainly would cater for anyone's needs. The location was about a 2 minute walk from the lake, and this is an amazing place to go about 5am to see Hanoi wake up and utilise this area for a multitude of exercise activities!
Recenzat 01 noiembrie 2014


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: