Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 595 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 595 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Prestaţia personalului 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

john din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2015
You can do better
great location, professionalism of desk staff
It is a good looking place, great location, excellent English at desk. The rooms look good (I saw a number of them), some with deep bathtubs. Good quality windows to keep out street noise. Poor A/c. Lukewarm shower. Asian stiff beds, hard chairs. Poor quality bedding-mostly polyester. Big bed, one small hard foam pillow each. Marble in hallway and paper-thin walls made anyone's hallway conversation sound like they were inside your room. Sometimes it was staff yelling at each other down the hall. Staff opened the hallway windows letting in all the honks and beeps of Hanoi traffic. One elevator for 8 floors. Only one room key. Breakfast staff seem untrained to do anything other than ask for room number. Breakfast very hit or miss: Omelette okay, croissants old, packaged and flattened. Located around the corner from lovely Apple Tart bakery/restaurant and the Polite Pub with excellent and very reasonable cocktails. All in all, its just okay. There's lots of hotels on this street, you can do much better.
Recenzat 04 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

MANISH din India
Familie cu copii mici
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în septembrie 2015
Very good cozy hoteL nice staff
Good locationHelpful staffAnnie the local travel agent very helpful and reasonable priced
Good
Recenzat 01 octombrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Christian din Danemarca
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
Great!
Location, room, aircondition
Recenzat 23 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

elina din Israel
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Priced hotel
location
Very small room. "lake view" was from the small window in the corner of very small room. Air conditioner broken, a temperature can't be set. Priced hotel.
Recenzat 16 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Nam din Vietnam
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în septembrie 2015
Good hotel but bad experience
good location, reasonable price
Overall it was good, excerpt the fact that they changed our room from city view to NO WINDOW without any notice and clear explanation, later on there are no refund or whatsoever from hotel side, plus, they don not have place for keep motorbike at night , which is quite inconvenience.
Recenzat 14 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Amit din India
Turist în scop de afaceri
Executive cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 3 nopți în septembrie 2015
It very nice hotel with in the budget price i got.
Rooms are very much clean. Walking distance from the lake or other tourist attractions.
It was very nice stay here and got a good deal from Agoda. Hotel staff was very much attentive and helpful specially front lady Zudith. She supported a lot even for arranging the taxy to make sure with the taxi driver due to language problem. They have upgraded my room from deluxe to junior suit with balcony. it is nice room if u are staying for more than two days with bath tub. I didn't had much food as I am an Indian vegetarian. so prefer to carry my own food. Bathroom was like a royal/ king size. Good point is hotel is the street which gives benefit for you to be in noise free atmosphere.
Recenzat 13 septembrie 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

jaesung din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
nice Gondola~
staff, location, their tour service
I love their harong bay tour program(even though it was expensive than Shin Cafe, the cruse has A/C/ and lots of fan and good dining food rood was kind of small and need fan but staff members were the best in Hanoi!!!
Recenzat 31 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Thanh din Australia
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 3 nopți în august 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Recenzat 22 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

Abdul din Malaezia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în august 2015
Good location,but staff not really have good smile
Good sound proof
We stay there for 2 night, location is great and far from main steam so noise from traffic not really disturbing you. Surrounded by coffee shop.
Recenzat 20 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?

YEACHAN din Coreea de Sud
Turist solitar
Executive cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în iulie 2015
It's ok. except the owner(old man at the reception
Price, Food, Cleanliness
I have waited for a long time to check in, as there were a group tourists checking in. I had booked a room with bathroom, but they gave me a different room. Even they said that room is the best room(SUITE) and they said they upgraded the room for me... As I complained, they said they will prepare another room with bathroom in 30mins. I first looked at the room, but felt bad. the room was really messy. It would not be able to clean that room in 30 mins. So, I just decided to stay at the SUITE room which was very small, and no bathtub. I even booked this hotel cause they offered a late check out. but when I asked the manager about late check out, he said he cannot accept that.... I finally show him the terms of my booking, and he said ok. It was really really tired. Except those bad experiences, overally the hotel was ok.
Recenzat 18 august 2015
Dumneavoastră ați găsit utilă această recenzie?


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: