Fantastic 8,5
pe baza a 596 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Fantastic



din 596 opinii
  • Curățenie 8,6
  • Dotări 6,7
  • Situare 9,0
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 8,7
  • Servicii 8,7
  • Raport calitate-preț 8,5
  • Alimentaţie/Local 7,5
Aranjare după

Alison din Australia
Turist solitar
Superior cu 2 paturi
Sejur o noapte în octombrie 2014
Great staff, location & service
Location, staff and service
Right near Hoan Kiem Lake, plenty of places to eat nearby. Staff looked after us well and stored our bags for s few days. Would definitely recommend, comfortable rooms, friendly staff - great value for money.
Recenzat 22 martie 2015

Julie din Australia
Cuplu
Suită cu balcon
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2015
Annie was great help fantasic service and the girl
Location, room, staff
Great
Recenzat 18 martie 2015

tan din Malaezia
Călător în grup
Executive cu vedere la oraş
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
very helpful staff
friendly staff
We had some problems meeting our friends in the airport and the hotel reception staff were willing to help us locate them. Very helpful and considerate. Ms Huyen was exceptionally good and friendly. Will definitely stay there again if ever going to Hanoi.
Recenzat 03 martie 2015

Zhao din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Executive cu vedere la oraş
Sejur 2 nopți în decembrie 2014
Friendly staff , quited and good location
Location , staff & food
Excellent on arrangement and friendly staff
Recenzat 02 martie 2015

yoon-Hye din Coreea de Sud
Familie cu copii mici
Suită familială cu balcon
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
very good!
Very kind staves, good meal, Fantastic location
Recenzat 23 februarie 2015

Gillian din Australia
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2015
great place to stay
Location, helpful and friendly staff. Clean and comfortable rooms
Brilliant place to stay. Great location. Staff are fantastic. Made the Gondola Hotel a base in Hanoi. Each time we returned to the hotel our room was upgraded.
Recenzat 18 februarie 2015

HYUNGMIN din Coreea de Sud
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2015
Cant be better
Convinient facilities, friendly crews, perfect location
Cant be better highly recommended, i will stay here next time
Recenzat 13 februarie 2015

Alison din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în ianuarie 2015
Back again
Peaceful, good value,stylish
We returned for a second stay having visited Halong bay. Again our room was quiet at the back of the hotel. The hotel had in the meantime made some changes to their wifi provision which rendered it so slow as to be unusable on our second visit. This is a pity as it worked fine a few days earlier. The hotel breakfast was as good as before and the staff as charming as ever. The room and bathroom were very clean. The hotel arranged a taxi to Hanoi airport for us at a reasonable rate. Although the hotel was fine, I did not like Hanoi and can think of no reason to visit if you are not going to Halong Bay.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2015

Alison din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2015
Tranquil escape
Location, stylish rooms, helpful staff
This hotel provided a welcome peaceful oasis from the chaos of the Old Quarter. We were relieved to find our room, at the back of the hotel was quiet, despite the non stop blasting of scooter horns outside. The rooms are very small, nowhere to sit except for on the bed or at the desk. However the room was stylish and furniture was of a good standard. The staff were helpful and stored our luggage whilst we went to Halong Bay for a few days. Hoan Kiem lake is a short walk from the hotel and is a pleasant walk away from the congestion of the Old Quarter. Breakfast was very good. We felt this hotel offered good value for money.
Recenzat 02 februarie 2015

Tuan din Statele Unite
Turist în scop de afaceri
Cameră Superior dublă cu vedere spre lac sau fereastră
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2014
Gondola Hotel Hanoi
So so
Recenzat 29 ianuarie 2015


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: