Foarte bun 7,1
pe baza a 747 opinii

Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Foarte bun

din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Servicii 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

Anne din Malaezia
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
Recenzat 19 noiembrie 2012

Su din Australia
Sejur 4 nopți în septembrie 2012
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2012

daniel din Australia
Turist solitar
Standard cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
pretty good
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
Recenzat 18 noiembrie 2012

WONG din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Sejur 4 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
Recenzat 17 noiembrie 2012

HAN din Malaezia
Turist solitar
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
Comfortable stay make a happy journey of tomorrow
Easy access and conveniently located in the hearted of BKK
It is conveniently situated – 51 baht by taxi from the Hualamphong metro station – in the multicultural western end of Chinatown (including numerous Indian restaurants and shops) and adjacent to the royal city district of Rattanakosin. It was a fine staging-point for making a canal boat ride and for visits to the Grand Palace, Golden Mountain temple and Wat Benjamabophit.
Recenzat 16 noiembrie 2012

Lester din Singapore
Turist solitar
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Great location!
Good view!
Shifted over from the central which is siam. previous hotel was really average or lower. felt really different for the stay in Grande Ville. It is located at the heart of china town and is surrounded with foods and alot of things to shop!!!! enjoyed my stay in Grande Ville.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2012

RAMESHA din India
Sejur 2 nopți în octombrie 2012
lovely hotel
best features of the hotel
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous indian restaurants around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
Recenzat 15 noiembrie 2012

April din Australia
Călător în grup
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur o noapte în noiembrie 2012
Big hotel with big rooms and many features
Many amenities at a cost
okay location in relation to chinatown. staff were okay. conscierge at front was very joyful, helpful. big rooms and good spread for breakfast. many features and amenities at a cost however.
Recenzat 09 noiembrie 2012

WONG din Hong Kong
Călător în grup
Sejur 2 nopți în noiembrie 2012
Amazing Hotel
Convenience and quiet
We enjoy our stay in Bangkok. Staff from hotel are friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 08 noiembrie 2012

Prasith din Australia
Familie cu copii mici
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 5 nopți în octombrie 2012
great location and big room.
close to china town.
i stay at this hotel because it close to many is big and clean.service with smile.i can walk to china town and other shops as well.
Recenzat 05 noiembrie 2012


Selectaţi program loialitate

Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.


Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.


Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: