Comentarii recente ale clienţilor

Selectați tipul de călător
Bun



din 747 opinii
  • Curățenie 6,9
  • Situare 7,4
  • Confort/Standard Cameră 7,1
  • Prestaţia personalului 7,1
  • Raport calitate-preț 7,2
  • Alimentaţie/Local 6,6
Aranjare după

BOON din Malaezia
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Nice but a bit dated hotel
Good location, nice view & helpful stuff
The rooms were spacious, clean but a bit old. However, we think it was still comfortable to stay. Most impressive was the view from the roof top. We really enjoyed the wind and view at night. The location was great. Near to the China town and market. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Recenzat 23 martie 2012

Harry din Statele Unite
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în martie 2012
Convenient Chinatown Connection
Close to markets, railway station, Grand Palace
this is our 2nd visit to the grande ville hotel over the past four years. my wife and i cherished memories of the incredible rooftop views of the grand palace, the bangkok skyline, chao phraya river traffic and the breathtaking crystal clear night images. every room in the upper floors provides a great personal view of the city. the beds were comfortable; the shower height was set for people 5 feet and under; the bathroom tiles were a bit moldy and some of the wallpaper had fallen from the bedroom wall. the room was safe and clean, the air conditioning a bit cold, even on low, reasonably-priced room service, very pleasant and helpful staff, and an extensive and tasty breakfast buffet with made to order omelets. the great location, the reasonable price, the helpful and efficient staff and the view make up for any deficiencies. yes, the hotel is a bit dated, but i would have no problem staying again.
Recenzat 18 martie 2012

Geraldine din Statele Unite
Călător în grup
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în martie 2012
Best view ever
close to shopping, the river, and pleasant walk to main street of China Town
If there was anything wrong with this hotel, we were too busy enjoying the view from the 22nd floor to notice.
Recenzat 10 martie 2012

WONG din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2012
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
Recenzat 06 martie 2012

WONG din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.
Recenzat 06 martie 2012

WONG din Hong Kong
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur o noapte în februarie 2012
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
Recenzat 06 martie 2012

MARION din Regatul Unit
Cuplu
Superior cu mic dejun
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2012
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
Recenzat 05 martie 2012

WONG din Hong Kong
Familie cu copii mari
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în februarie 2012
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2012

Maya din Israel
Cuplu
Superior
Sejur 2 nopți în ianuarie 2012
Nice hotel, but they'll try to trick you
View, service
the room was quite big with nice view of chinatown, but no so clean. we wanted to get a visa for cambodia, and they said that it can be done in tat. they paid for the taxi which took us to a travel agency named t.t that tried to rip us off. when we came back to the hotel that evening they were very interested if we bought anything from them.
Recenzat 29 februarie 2012

PAtricia din Australia
Cuplu
Suită cu mic dejun
Sejur 3 nopți în februarie 2012
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.
Recenzat 28 februarie 2012


1

Selectaţi program loialitate

PointsMAX
Limba
Program Loialitate A Program Loialitate A
Program Loialitate B

În meniu, efectuaţi clic pe PointsMAX şi selectaţi programul dvs favorit de loialitate.

2

Alegeţi oferta puncte

Camera de hotel A
Informaţii cameră
Câştigaţi
5.000 de puncte

Alegeţi opţiunile cameră şi puncte pentru cazarea aleasă de dvs.

3

Introduceţi ID membru

Ţara emitentă a paşaportului
ID Membru Program
1234

Completaţi numărul de membru pentru programul selectat de dvs atunci când vă completaţi rezervarea. Punctele vor fi adăugate la contul dvs după check out.

Începeți aici și alegeți programul dvs. preferat: